So de officers who destroy drags on the cross...

Postby wagonrunner » October 1st, 2009, 8:05 am

[quote="<a href="http://newsday.co.tt/news/0,108315.html">Newsday</a>"]THE $200 million Tamana Intech park, the flagship technology park under the umbrella of Evolving Technologies Company Limited (Etech), is being scaled down because funds have dried up.

“Tamana requires significant investment which we do not have at this stage of the game,â€

Postby RBphoto » October 1st, 2009, 9:01 am

Well, the racers are not there anymore (from what I see this week, well into 1:00Am in the morning), but there is one more crime that has to be cracked down upon the cross. After 8:00PM in the night, the junction just after the gas station turns into a one way OUT of the burger places. The lazy crudder munts still will not drive down by kenson to come out of there, causing a hazard for people who want to turn down there to buy their burger, and those making the curve to turn left at the lights. I don't pass Golconda side anymore, to know if they going to crack down on those guys. I now thinking they should have held off on the awards til the "other network" in the "other location" was bus up and their cars confiscated.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 1st, 2009, 11:28 am

AutoSport wrote:Computerman, if yuh bounce up with fiverforward "at 12am (best time to think clearly).... yuh know when and where!", jus remind him about my big beg, to take all his perfectly presented ideas he offered here, and publish them as his "unchallengabel" editorials in the next issue of the magazine, I even offering to pay for that.

Ah doh feel $$ is de issue... SS not interested in running my ads. :(
But ff had a nice idea there... it would be a change to have an editorial that makes sense for once! :lol:

fiveforward wrote:Oh and computer i accept your debate challenge and will be there at 12:01am.

Walk with the coffee!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 1st, 2009, 11:54 am

[quote="wagonrunner"][quote="<a href="http://newsday.co.tt/news/0,108315.html">Newsday</a>"]THE $200 million Tamana Intech park, the flagship technology park under the umbrella of Evolving Technologies Company Limited (Etech), is being scaled down because funds have dried up.

“Tamana requires significant investment which we do not have at this stage of the game,â€

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 2nd, 2009, 7:24 am

well done.........this government only see short term investments and not the consequences of the long term

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » October 2nd, 2009, 9:40 am

Computerman, yuh not serious with this...
"But ff had a nice idea there... it would be a change to have an editorial that makes sense for once! "

This like trying to get Panday to start to do sensible things. But we have to continue to pray for him to move from ff > ss > down to earth one day!

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » October 2nd, 2009, 9:55 am

Hook wrote:
Naka wrote:
Hook wrote:oh lawd faddah :roll:

Naka, replace "street racing" with any other crime (murder? rape? assault?) and you'll see what I mean.

You cannot expect anyone to respect your decision, because your choice is on the wrong side of the law. Crime CANNOT be justified. No matter how much you paid for your fast car.

Look, I done talk on this topic oui. It look like somebody hadda die in a street race before ppl open up their eyes.

But it's not about rape and murder. Say wah. Lots people die in street racing and as well as cruising down the road. Not trying to convince anyone that street racing is cool, we are basically big men here, grown ups are hard to convince. But an opinion is an opinion and it is entitled to anyone, no matter wrong or right, have a good one.
Street racer for life, who doesn't, that's there business.

I done say I done talk inno...dunno why u wanna carry it on further...yuh have feelings or wha?

what d fack you talking bout when ppl ded we go open we eyes. you ever change ah gearbox or lift out ah engine. wah d fack u know bout building ah machine. u must be dem cant that does take out loan an give mechanic 20,000 and tell him yuh want yuh car fast, what ah tuner. i doh care bout d police. why the fack ah must listen to dem. When dey was pushing money in dey pocket yuh eh see that doh but yuh seein me 12 midnight when yuh sleepin testin meh car. nannyholes, cants, bamcies and many more right here on tuner. Street racer to d CORE. ah go street race till ah ded!!!

Postby Hook » October 2nd, 2009, 9:59 am

^^ yuh mummy is yuh daddy sister ent?

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » October 2nd, 2009, 10:08 am

Hook wrote:^^ yuh mummy is yuh daddy sister ent?

yuh mudda must be the smallie ah blaze in arouca guest house last night

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 2nd, 2009, 10:11 am

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 2nd, 2009, 10:15 am

AutoSport wrote:Computerman, yuh not serious with this...
"But ff had a nice idea there... it would be a change to have an editorial that makes sense for once! "

Actually, I was referring to his idea of:
fiveforward wrote:But here a thought autosport, rather than have me do all the wuk, why don't YOU write my editorial for me sometime, I promise i'll get the editors to publish it - so as to break this "unchallenged" notion you seem to have.

AutoSport wrote:This like trying to get Panday to start to do sensible things. But we have to continue to pray for him to move from ff > ss > down to earth one day!

He done know he hadda beat me on de track (with a mazda) before I take him serious.... then mightn happen for a few years at least. :lol:

RB~Man wrote:
yuh mudda must be the smallie ah blaze in aroca guest house last night

But then again that's typical of the RB! :P

Postby RBphoto » October 2nd, 2009, 10:15 am

RB~Man wrote:ah go street race till ah ded!!!

Kind sir, would you mind if I suggest a faster method?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 2nd, 2009, 10:19 am

sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..

why such disrespect for authority?

rb~man, me eh know yuh, but i guessing u have a 'fast car', cool, yeah, but why so ignorant? why is it so hard to comprehend that what you advocating is wrong? so why be wrong and strong? race yuh race but to come here with such an attitude? then when de law take a turn in yuh arse yuh vex... cyar please allyuh nah

Postby RBphoto » October 2nd, 2009, 10:25 am

illumin@ti wrote:sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..

Them rotten dong Charmant could spread tetanus faster than swine flu. :|

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 2nd, 2009, 10:29 am

yu sayin is a rotten dong charmant he jivin ?? de phoq is dis??

dem ting does disintegrate on de road....

Postby Hook » October 2nd, 2009, 10:30 am

RB~Man, by chance u drive white A31 Cefiro that does sometimes be by the electrician off Railway Rd. in Arouca? Are you the "walk-drift" guy?

Postby wagonrunner » October 2nd, 2009, 10:32 am

illumin@ti wrote:yu sayin is a rotten dong charmant he jivin ?? de phoq is dis??

dem ting does disintegrate on de road....

yuh mean disintegrate with a single thought.

nigie

Postby nigie » October 2nd, 2009, 10:33 am

Thats why street racers should understand why much the populace have labelled them as lawless ass holes

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 2nd, 2009, 10:34 am

Hook wrote:RB~Man, by chance u drive white A31 Cefiro that does sometimes be by the electrician off Railway Rd. in Arouca? Are you the "walk-drift" guy?

OH GAWD NO! :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 2nd, 2009, 10:41 am

i chokin on a roti wt dat one yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RBphoto » October 2nd, 2009, 10:42 am

Conrad wrote:
Hook wrote:RB~Man, by chance u drive white A31 Cefiro that does sometimes be by the electrician off Railway Rd. in Arouca? Are you the "walk-drift" guy?

OH GAWD NO! :lol:

Alternate account? :lol:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 2nd, 2009, 10:44 am

^^^ :lol:

My car slow AND I can't afford to street race. :(

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » October 2nd, 2009, 10:57 am

illumin@ti wrote:sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..

why such disrespect for authority?

rb~man, me eh know yuh, but i guessing u have a 'fast car', cool, yeah, but why so ignorant? why is it so hard to comprehend that what you advocating is wrong? so why be wrong and strong? race yuh race but to come here with such an attitude? then when de law take a turn in yuh arse yuh vex... cyar please allyuh nah

i understand yuh meh boi buh hear dis.... is not wrong an strong yuh know is the same cants standing next to me on d cross does be in here preach street racing an how legal it is. like facking MG man that cant. i see he dexin he car, he is ah cant. alyuh laugh at my charmant ....WHEN I MOVE YOU MOVE DOH. ah puttin in a big turbo ah buy dis weekend men gon feel it.

Postby Maserati » October 2nd, 2009, 11:01 am

RB~Man, you are a kant not a 'cant'

fcuking painful to read your posts.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 2nd, 2009, 11:06 am

uh... but... aghhh .. nevermind... allyuh fix up yes ... i good :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagon r » October 2nd, 2009, 11:06 am

...look where this thread end up.. :|

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 2nd, 2009, 11:10 am

yuh expected anything different?

Postby Hook » October 2nd, 2009, 11:11 am

^^^ ah see yuh fix back yo...car lookin bess again :mrgreen:

we hadda maintain a hops again soon meng

Postby RBphoto » October 2nd, 2009, 11:48 am

Ah feel RB = MG and he juss riling up the scene for kicks :)

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 2nd, 2009, 11:52 am

crossdrilled wrote:Ah feel RB = MG and he juss riling up the scene for kicks :)

What, you don't believe this is real?