10 Best Hondas in the Country....(YES AH HONDA CHED!!)

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 1:22 pm

best of both worlds...

Speed and luxury.....too bad it comes with a 680K prietag!!

Bacon

Postby Bacon » September 25th, 2009, 1:23 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

Perfect execution in my book..........

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 1:25 pm

i remember this car.....from south side..always usedto drool over it when i saw it...:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

something about teh "SiR Red" on the rims that gets to me jed...

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » September 25th, 2009, 1:27 pm

Isn't that Smurfs car ?
Banzai, you hack the painter pc orrr?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 1:31 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

this is the Painter PC pics!!

the Red ITr..that stilla round? or it crash out too?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 1:34 pm

looks familir?..heheheheh

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 1:35 pm

nice shot....

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » September 25th, 2009, 1:37 pm

Red ITR still around. Resides in Palmiste.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 1:37 pm

simple but very clean...

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » September 25th, 2009, 1:37 pm

End de thread. dah post tek win. :)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 1:41 pm

This one was a nice project car.. Boodoo owned it for a short while.

Last edited by Picasso on September 25th, 2009, 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 1:44 pm

this car needsa proper photoshoot to be done!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 25th, 2009, 1:44 pm

yall do realize this is a never ending thread cause all hondas are fast :|

Postby X2 » September 25th, 2009, 1:49 pm

Freelander wrote:yall do realize this is a never ending thread cause all hondas are fast :|

Call me when the slow ones are up to bat... :D

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 1:50 pm

Freelander wrote:yall do realize this is a never ending thread cause
all hondas are fast only to honda men:|

8-)

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 25th, 2009, 1:50 pm

X2 wrote:
Freelander wrote:yall do realize this is a never ending thread cause all hondas are fast :|

Call me when the slow ones are up to bat... :D

lol i think urs is the only slow one

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 1:57 pm

i sense...

about to take place!!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 25th, 2009, 2:01 pm

^^ just like what happen to hammi and nicole

**preps the eject button for emergency escape***

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 2:04 pm

So out of all these cars which one is the most powerful on the dyno ? Just a question no need for you guys to get all emo.

Clerique

Postby Clerique » September 25th, 2009, 2:08 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:this car needsa proper photoshoot to be done!

Same car, needs a paint job bad! :P

Clerique

Postby Clerique » September 25th, 2009, 2:11 pm

Picasso wrote:So out of all these cars which one is the most powerful on the dyno ? Just a question no need for you guys to get all emo.

Intake, Stock Exhuast with 'Spune' muffler and a chune!

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 2:13 pm

^^ i lorse..cuz i seeing like two differnt plates on the sa..................(SAUTT AND ROPE pulls up, riddles house with bullets...)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 2:16 pm

Cleriq wrote:
Picasso wrote:So out of all these cars which one is the most powerful on the dyno ? Just a question no need for you guys to get all emo.

Not bad.. This was b4 or after you dance with the devil under the pale moon light ? 8-)

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » September 25th, 2009, 2:21 pm

this car local?

not local but the owner is, belongs to All Japanese performance. they make turbo kits for 06+ Si's. ill try to put up a vid of the car doing 800+..they do all the work on my car although im NA

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 2:23 pm

^^ 800+ you say :shock:

Clerique

Postby Clerique » September 25th, 2009, 2:24 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ i lorse..cuz i seeing like two differnt plates on the sa..................(SAUTT AND ROPE pulls up, riddles house with bullets...)

I used to roll with out a license plate in front for 2 years, I got one this year. :P

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 2:29 pm

Cleriq wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ i lorse..cuz i seeing like two differnt plates on the sa..................(SAUTT AND ROPE pulls up, riddles house with bullets...)

I used to roll with out a license plate in front for 2 years, I got one this year. :P

(manages to speak from his bullet ridden body..)

*gasp........thats great......*choke.....*dies...

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » September 25th, 2009, 2:30 pm

Picasso wrote:^^ 800+ you say :shock:

yea i just looking through my vids and the only set i finding is with 754whp..that was before bigger intercooler and flashpro..this car is very streetable by the way :twisted: ..it was driven to meets already..full interior also

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 2:32 pm

^^ nice :!:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 2:39 pm

Picasso wrote:
Cleriq wrote:

Not bad.. This was b4 or after you dance with the devil under the pale moon light ? 8-)

looking at that "graff"....and doing meh calculations...if it did 184WHP..that woud indicate that its BHP is in excess of 211BHP?.....and this is stock?

it have any mor ah dem kinda car around?