Postby equipped2ripp » July 29th, 2009, 7:51 am

musbe... ent he fadda collect $127m upfront for work to be done :roll:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 29th, 2009, 7:54 am

equipped2ripp wrote:musbe... ent he fadda collect $127m upfront for work to be done :roll:

and then he used INFERIOR CHEAPER steel.........................

Foxy

Postby Foxy » July 29th, 2009, 10:25 am

what about the accident this morning.... rumours 2 persons died???? :(

Postby Greypatch » July 29th, 2009, 10:47 am

bump

j.q.a

Postby j.q.a » July 29th, 2009, 4:16 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:So whats the story here????

the RICH man son get away? him in Miami or London limin and jinking and driving a Q7 over there?

yupp...young Karamath's life will never be the same...he's traumatised and needs to get away from it all

poor kid :cry:
while if khalil is traumatised what would you say for my family.we cant never get thru this,our life has changed completely.everything is so incomplete witout qadir n jameel

Postby Maserati » July 29th, 2009, 4:17 pm

j.q.a, is your family pursuing any sort of legal action?

Postby eliteauto » July 29th, 2009, 4:18 pm

j.q.a, have you gotten an official police report on the accident? Also has your family retained legal counsel?

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 29th, 2009, 5:38 pm

Forgive the man for not recognizing your sarcasm nuh, look, is only two precious family members he lose man, as he said everything is so incomplete......no big thing.....

Postby Greypatch » August 7th, 2009, 9:40 am

So has anyone been charged for this incident ?

Postby Maserati » August 7th, 2009, 10:28 am

Greypatch wrote:So has anyone been charged for this incident ?

more like the file probably gone 'missing' in the police station.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 7th, 2009, 10:29 am

bump for an update??
has the family gotten any answers as yet?

Postby buzz » August 7th, 2009, 10:32 am

evo-STI-k wrote:bump for an update??
has the family gotten any answers as yet?

:arrow:

Sequel

Postby Sequel » August 7th, 2009, 11:56 am

as with the other accident. we still waiting to find out what had happen with the claxton bay crash or something so. when a guy drive on the shoulder and crash into a stationary vehicle.

*looks for link*

j.q.a

Postby j.q.a » August 7th, 2009, 4:16 pm

no one has been charged,no police report up to this date,and no answers from karamath.sorry to say but the state of this country is a crying shame

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 7th, 2009, 4:29 pm

We will never see any conclusion from the police
i want to believe the insurance company will investigate the matter if the family smart enough to get a good lawyer
by this time the rich kid will be no where to be found even if police decide to do any thing

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 7th, 2009, 10:23 pm

^^ yeah boy, de man q7 fender bent...dais real stress....

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 8th, 2009, 6:08 pm

nah no stress sure it fully comp so they just claim from the insurance and get another
and ent daddy cannot remember anything
those fckers ah laugh when i saw him going to court with the oxygen bottle
some how outside the court he doh need that

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 10th, 2009, 8:01 am

so did wealth overpower justice in Trinidad once again???? :roll:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 11th, 2009, 1:20 pm

did d rich boi get away without even a slap on the back??? :roll:

Postby 16 cycles » August 11th, 2009, 2:07 pm

j.q.a wrote:Ok people.nothing in this world can bring back 2 of the most hard working people i ever know.they were the breadwinners of my family.what hurts the most to see my dad and brother wrongly accused.stop making speculations that my dad n bro were drunk,drug dealers.thats not true.they were returning home after making an honest living.everyone knows the truth.the impact of that pickup tell the truth.I am pleading with anyone who witness the accident please come forward.otherwise this case would be another one that is swept under the mat.any video clipping or picture.

Postby Maserati » August 11th, 2009, 2:16 pm

bump

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » August 11th, 2009, 2:16 pm

just asking.. can two people in one household be "sole" breadwinners :?:

Postby 16 cycles » August 11th, 2009, 2:57 pm

^ semantics -

short answer - no

more appropriate - only breadwinners in the household.

happy dummy?

xtech

Postby xtech » August 11th, 2009, 2:59 pm

family should sue the relavant authorities for spending millions on none working traffic cams. Cams which would have been better than any witness

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 11th, 2009, 3:21 pm

but what remains is the fact that a Q7 was going SOO fast that it did so much damage!

For that fact alone the driver should be held on reckless driving, excessive speeding, driving withotu due care, and then there is Involuntary MANSLAUGHTER.

I guess its only in Trinidad when a WHITE boy cuff down ah injun and he falls hits his head and subsequently dies that it continues to be headline news for months.... :roll:

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » August 11th, 2009, 3:50 pm

16 cycles wrote:^ semantics -

short answer - no

more appropriate - only breadwinners in the household.

happy dummy?

Actually it is not semantics. I had no problem understanding what they meant.
The reason i asked is because a number of people said it and i really started to wonder if it was interchangeable and no one told me so i asked.

I never participated/commented in the details of the accident otherwise...

ok pumpkin

Postby 16 cycles » August 11th, 2009, 3:58 pm

^ you raise a good point dummy

but be mindful of someone making a statement under severe emotional distress as well as papers sensationalizing an already sensitive issue.

most ppl big enough to realize what you did and not be bothered dummy

good point all the same dummy

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » August 11th, 2009, 4:04 pm

16 cycles wrote:^ you raise a good point dummy

but be mindful of someone making a statement under severe emotional distress as well as papers sensationalizing an already sensitive issue.

most ppl big enough to realize what you did and not be bothered dummy

good point all the same dummy

Cool ...can respect the part in bold :lol: FULL STOP

Postby bluesteel29 » August 11th, 2009, 4:09 pm

seriously.....no updates on this matter????

xtech

Postby xtech » August 11th, 2009, 4:12 pm

ah i heard the bandits was after the ole van but the fella driving the Q7 panic cause he thought they came for he...... :|

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/74TsmD3pBH0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>