Satisfaction Guarenteed wrote:Can anybody answer this, they shut down the drag strip without even a promise of a new place for motorsport. where else they want people to race? after a guy spends all that money on his car, is he just to park it up and admire it? there is more accidents on the highway then at night drags. how many accidents have u heard happening in those drag. Answer that. Yes it is illegal, but so is crossing 80km on the highway, lets all drive@80 an see what happens
MonsterPower wrote:yuh cyah please ttuner trolls nah .. if de man did not do a search allyuh woulda bawl repost..
now de man look for ah thread and post in it allyuh kickin fuss...
juss to show allyuh, I could comment nah ?
brams112 wrote:ibtl.
brams112 wrote:Boi saturday night i decided to make a spin down south to run some racket,ended up on the cross around 1am,them fellas was gettening on real bad when the police leave the sceen,saw some men,,well you know what i talking about,left when the police come and park up by tyre centre watching men towing cars on flat bed wreckers passing to gape ha ha,you fellas get the drag?
sMASH wrote:i hearing some tings runnin up and down. one loud enough that it sounding boosted, prob front wheel drive, either mitsu or toyo... but he sounding like he makin laps.
iDynamic wrote:Will make a pass by round midnight tonight if I get chance n try to take some vids
r3iXmann wrote:iDynamic wrote:Will make a pass by round midnight tonight if I get chance n try to take some vids
Yuh izza informer orr?