Doctor X

Postby Doctor X » May 26th, 2009, 3:28 pm

^^ :shock: :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 26th, 2009, 3:44 pm

L'il Kim wrote:She’s aspiring to be a Fight Attendant/Teacher.

I know fighting in schools getting outa hand...but.... :?
SRP business!

neoise

Postby neoise » May 26th, 2009, 7:33 pm

antlind wrote:
neoise wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:winner of male: Image was kinda all h uh? abut that one :S

:gay:

He shoulda enter the Miss India contest..

:rofl: X2

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 27th, 2009, 12:10 am

Computerman wrote:
L'il Kim wrote:She’s aspiring to be a Fight Attendant/Teacher.

I know fighting in schools getting outa hand...but.... :?
SRP business!

HAHAHAHAHA WELL YES!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 27th, 2009, 8:33 am

allyuh mean jed :lol: :lol:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » May 27th, 2009, 9:30 am

G-T wrote:
Kittles wrote:gheed!! some real scareos there boy - male and female. yeech! :?

don't be like that..

Well I went to this pageant show on Sunday; my mother won herself a ticket, so I was the sucker that had to carry her, so it was my first time seeing a Indian pageant show...
I never thought in my life a pageant would have so much bacchanal in it, not to mention the questions was so basic & easy to answer, they still buss at it & I mean all of them, even the winners...there were some ruthless supporters that practically running up to the stage, in front the camera man & booing the participants, that was hilarious :lol: then they were ushered out from the auditorium..By the time Ramraji Prabhu came on stage my mother & I hightail it..

Sounds like it actually turned out to be a classy event then?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 27th, 2009, 4:35 pm

the promoters of that show alone are a clear enough signal to stay away :S

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » May 27th, 2009, 8:36 pm

rodfarva wrote:i hear richiepooh nominated moti

Soundwave wrote:
rodfarva wrote:i hear richiepooh try to bull moti

heard the same thing...

WTF :oops: :oops: :oops:

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » May 27th, 2009, 11:54 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:the promoters of that show alone are a clear enough signal to stay away :S

ok, wait a minute, since u seem to know

you know the female promoter, "Molly Bridgelalsingh", she is really a man right?

i see a pic here and i pretty sure
http://www.vikashdancers.com/

Postby joker » May 28th, 2009, 12:23 am

"Molly Bridgelalsingh

is alltrac's ex.... plz , don't go there. :lol:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 28th, 2009, 1:20 am

L'il Kim wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:the promoters of that show alone are a clear enough signal to stay away :S

ok, wait a minute, since u seem to know

you know the female promoter, "Molly Bridgelalsingh", she is really a man right?

i see a pic here and i pretty sure
http://www.vikashdancers.com/

i think the whole of Trinidad know that one :? :? :? but yeah..check alltrac he knows best on this one

Driven

Postby Driven » May 28th, 2009, 3:21 am

Image Image

bean_head

Postby bean_head » May 28th, 2009, 6:13 am

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

G-T

Postby G-T » May 28th, 2009, 7:21 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:
G-T wrote:
Kittles wrote:gheed!! some real scareos there boy - male and female. yeech! :?

don't be like that..

Well I went to this pageant show on Sunday; my mother won herself a ticket, so I was the sucker that had to carry her, so it was my first time seeing a Indian pageant show...
I never thought in my life a pageant would have so much bacchanal in it, not to mention the questions was so basic & easy to answer, they still buss at it & I mean all of them, even the winners...there were some ruthless supporters that practically running up to the stage, in front the camera man & booing the participants, that was hilarious :lol: then they were ushered out from the auditorium..By the time Ramraji Prabhu came on stage my mother & I hightail it..

Sounds like it actually turned out to be a classy event then?

yeah! pretty much..

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 28th, 2009, 12:55 pm

I always wondered why there was such a fuss when Molly was to appear at a "cooking". This was long ago when he just started to appear and lived somewhere in Felicity.

First time I went I wondered why this man dress like a woman, but a chick told me he dances very well as a woman so he has to dress like one :?

Then came "Sheila", his arch nemesis :lol: sorry no pics but I hear alltrac have :|

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » May 28th, 2009, 1:18 pm

^^ ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Er well thanks peeps, but I new here, I not sure I want to ask alltrac anything.

Esp if he tight with Molly, s/he looks like a contender, I can't take licks from anyone that size. :|

G-T

Postby G-T » May 28th, 2009, 1:48 pm

^she/he could real dance... them other dancers buss bad in front of she/he... :|