Click Me: Street Fighter IV Group Buy

Zas

Postby Zas » February 20th, 2009, 11:16 pm

Be glad that everyone hasn't gravitated towards Seth as yet, they'll complain much more.

Postby teems1 » February 20th, 2009, 11:25 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:Talk to some of my psn contacts and dem men say EVERY BODY and dey grandma playing with either Ken or Ryu. Dem fellas gettin vexx cuz nobody trying out the other characters.

watch the SF4 tournament vids on youtube

not a ken or ryu to be seen anywhere. instead you see chars like zangief, rufus, blanka, ehonda being used.

Zas

Postby Zas » February 20th, 2009, 11:29 pm

and endless sagat.

Postby Cjruckus » February 20th, 2009, 11:42 pm

Im a Guile man. So come around me with that sheit.

but Zas i think i got shafted on my deal with the HRAP 3. My supplier cant find it in his container... To think i had it ordered since January.

So now I need to wait until Ash Wednesday to see if its here, or I may have to wait another few weeks. :x :x :x Apparently the theft from is containers is a common thing.

I'm just really pissed because the HRAP was at a sticker price of $84.99 on Amazon. Now they are backordered at start at $149.99

Zas

Postby Zas » February 21st, 2009, 12:12 am

Damn, I was watching the cheap price for a few days last week at least its not like the HRAP EX for the 360 at $199.99 for a USED one. $249 for a new one :(

My TE is at my cousins place waiting for her to get her lazy ass to a postbox :@

Postby Cjruckus » February 21st, 2009, 12:15 am

i have a set of buttons on order to put into the HRAP.
They should come in week after next.

I will buy one of those Mad Kats TE sticks at some point. They just look baller, i really want to get my hands on one of those super hard to find SF4 HRAPs.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 21st, 2009, 12:34 am

N3M3SIS wrote:Talk to some of my psn contacts and dem men say EVERY BODY and dey grandma playing with either Ken or Ryu. Dem fellas gettin vexx cuz nobody trying out the other characters.

Cause they are the friggin coolest fighters... i learn to play that game with RYU.... more so cause the three letters are the initials in my first last and middle name :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » February 21st, 2009, 1:18 am

I share some good licks today on some Ken and Ryu experts with Guile and Blanka, but I get some serious cutarse from a Balrog man.

The game is alot of fun, the graphics could have been a little smoother though. The comic book in the Collector's is a nice extra.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 21st, 2009, 7:20 am

RapToR wrote:numbers to contact me tomorrow

680-3752

467-2853 - will only answer calls on this for saturday

746-3933 - will only answer calls on this for saturday

NO BLOCKED CALLS

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 21st, 2009, 11:53 am

pioneer wrote:Well boy, when i grow up i want to be BIG like hondahoe yes, imagine he gyul - unamedbabe calling me 6:10AM on CARNIVAL SATURDAY to wake ME UP to MAKE SURE i UP to collect she bf game :?

brent sir, you are THE BOSS 1bow

waking up daybreak on a saturday.... Carnival Saturday.... sorry buddy :shock: :cry:

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » February 21st, 2009, 12:44 pm

just picked up my copy. this is the sweetes street fighter. too bad I heading south now.

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » February 21st, 2009, 12:58 pm

Eliza got some big titties

Postby honda hoe » February 21st, 2009, 1:23 pm

picked up my hori HRAP3 joystix today for $900

real pwnage :twisted:

where CJ?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 21st, 2009, 1:24 pm

honda hoe wrote:picked up my hori HRAP3 joystix today for $900

where CJ?

got mine for $950

loving it so far on psn

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 21st, 2009, 2:56 pm

pioneer wrote:Like de delivery bus pass me straight :lol:

i call 23 times

now u hadda drive down south pass the light house for it

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 21st, 2009, 5:09 pm

Soundwave... yeah, its friggin addictive
Last edited by rodfarva on February 21st, 2009, 5:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 21st, 2009, 5:27 pm

pioneer wrote:where allyuh got de HRAP3 stick?

brent not answering he fone :?

Sheltech electronics
Auzonville Plaza
Tunapuna
closed now though

U try JK?

Zas

Postby Zas » February 21st, 2009, 5:34 pm

JK had a HRAP3 today.

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » February 21st, 2009, 5:35 pm

yea boy this game rel hardcore 0X

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 21st, 2009, 6:32 pm

Street Fighter 4 on PSN will have me busy enough

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » February 21st, 2009, 6:47 pm

for real. good thing I take next week off. anybody finish it yet? I play like 3 matches before I head down south. zangief is still one of my fav characters

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 21st, 2009, 7:50 pm

Yep I unlocked everyone except seth and akuma

Postby Cjruckus » February 21st, 2009, 8:11 pm

honda hoe wrote:picked up my hori HRAP3 joystix today for $900

where CJ?

I dont even want to talk about Joysticks right now.

I may have to buy one locally yes.

Postby Damien » February 21st, 2009, 8:13 pm

Street fighter is real sheit sah :|

Postby Cjruckus » February 21st, 2009, 8:20 pm

This whole HRAP 3 thing did pour sheit all over my SF4 Launch.
I'm so bitter that I don't even want to play the game.

I played 2 rounds, switched it off, and called it a day.

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » February 21st, 2009, 8:24 pm

Somebody please get KZ2. I make a new account an ting for it :D

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 21st, 2009, 8:42 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:Somebody please get KZ2. I make a new account an ting for it :D

i have on order

pios will make group buy thread soon

In 2 Deep

Postby In 2 Deep » February 22nd, 2009, 1:32 am

^^^^^thanx 4 the game on time.........grt person 2 deal wit

ooh i bought the SE instead of the Re :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: