Tuner member Kaotic goes missing

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 14th, 2009, 12:12 pm

buzz wrote:isn't like after 48hrs the chances of finding a missing person is slim? :?

in THIS country with our authorities its more like 10 minutes! :roll:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 14th, 2009, 1:08 pm

SO MANY MORE THAT ARE MISSING AND NOT FOUND YET :(

AND WHEN THIS TIME OF YEAR COMES AROUND IT JUST DON'T HELP

I REALLY CANT UNDERSTAND HOW THE FAMILY OF THESE MISSING PEOPLE CARRY ON WITH THEIR LIVES

Postby noshownogo » December 14th, 2009, 1:43 pm

What I afraid of is how we all forget and sweep this under rugs when this could happen to anyone of us. Wouldn't you want the authorities to send out alerts as soon as you were reported missing/kidnapped?

Postby buzz » December 14th, 2009, 1:46 pm

noshownogo wrote:What I afraid of is how we all forget and sweep this under rugs when this could happen to anyone of us. Wouldn't you want the authorities to send out alerts as soon as you were reported missing/kidnapped?

and thats the thing

we don't care about our fellow citizen

murder, robbery ? only lasts five mins in our memory after we read about it :arrow:

devrat

Postby devrat » December 14th, 2009, 1:52 pm

buzz wrote:
noshownogo wrote:What I afraid of is how we all forget and sweep this under rugs when this could happen to anyone of us. Wouldn't you want the authorities to send out alerts as soon as you were reported missing/kidnapped?

and thats the thing

we don't care about our fellow citizen

murder, robbery ? only lasts five mins in our memory after we read about it :arrow:

Thats because it has become commonplace and a sad fact of life in TnT...ten years ago was so different...sad state of affairs

biggreen

Postby biggreen » December 14th, 2009, 2:17 pm

^ x10

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 14th, 2009, 2:23 pm

mightn't be a nice to say eh but imo after a mth u will have to accept certain things ......:|

Postby buzz » December 14th, 2009, 7:23 pm

Amazing the levels of BS the society tolerates.

EXACTFUCKINGLY

i don't blame the gov't for our current state

i blame the ppl

WE LIKE IT SOOOOO...... :arrow:

ziig

Postby ziig » December 14th, 2009, 8:11 pm

I said it when the crime wave started....
it is a set up!!! someone up there is actually causing crime to make the country disoreiented...and fearful ..then watch and see someone will come in and have all the answeres to stop it..or while we fighting amongst ourselves they will slide in and take over our country...it a standard terorist tactic going onhere people...
watch yourselves and be vigilant for the moment it happens

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 16th, 2009, 8:40 am

noshownogo wrote:So in today's Guardian Newspaper Crime Stoppers placed a $50,000 reward for any info leading to the return of Naail Ali to his family. He has been missing since June!

Too little too late in my opinion but we must never forget those missing.

I still believe that we should start using the electronic billboards popping up all over to declare a Trinidad equivalent of the "amber alert" where missing persons or suspected kidnapped victims can be flashed all over T&T.

Dinesh Soodeen will be 29 soon and still no word on his whereabouts, could instant alerts on billboards, via radio announcements, cell texts and new flash reports have helped?

June 2008....

Everyday still seems like only yesterday he was kidnapped.....

Postby buzz » December 16th, 2009, 8:47 am

ziig wrote:I said it when the crime wave started....
it is a set up!!! someone up there is actually causing crime to make the country disoreiented...and fearful ..then watch and see someone will come in and have all the answeres to stop it..or while we fighting amongst ourselves they will slide in and take over our country...it a standard terorist tactic going onhere people...
watch yourselves and be vigilant for the moment it happens

this sounds too biblical :?

ziig

Postby ziig » December 16th, 2009, 10:15 am

maybe it is a conspirisy theory...but i know for a fact that some men watching trini with eager hands ...they want trini for themselves real bad....and i not talking small men...i talking big superpower governments....NOT US....think otuside that.....I know for fact but dont ask my sources..they good :twisted:

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2009, 11:30 am

_moti_ wrote:
I REALLY CANT UNDERSTAND HOW THE FAMILY OF THESE MISSING PEOPLE CARRY ON WITH THEIR LIVES

that is what u call hard. trying to imagine doing that fleckin me up

Postby UML » December 16th, 2009, 4:47 pm

saw an interview with his mom on crime watch yesterday...was indeed sad.

Postby Maserati » December 16th, 2009, 5:01 pm

ziig wrote:maybe it is a conspirisy theory...but i know for a fact that some men watching trini with eager hands ...they want trini for themselves real bad....and i not talking small men...i talking big superpower governments....NOT US....think otuside that.....I know for fact but dont ask my sources..they good :twisted:

china?UK?Russia?

ziig

Postby ziig » December 16th, 2009, 7:39 pm

russia is really keen to get trinidad in there clutches.for military startegic possiblities...but in conjunction to them ther is Chavez..who wants to control all teh oil and petrol in the southern hemesphere of the americas....of course these are all known ...there is more convincing info i have gotten, but not alowed to disclose

ziig

Postby ziig » December 16th, 2009, 7:40 pm

haha typin too fast spellin is out real bad..LOL :roll:

ziig

Postby ziig » December 17th, 2009, 12:01 am

X100 on that passport and visa boy...

the only consilation is that USA knows what going down and so far keepin things in line..but Trinidad dont stand a chance against a full on attack...
and doh doubt certain men who walkin free even though they involved in treason doh have nothin to do with this too ok

Cheers...Ziig

Postby UML » December 17th, 2009, 12:14 am

ziig, u sound like you have some close links with a US secret agent..yeah d same ones that dat does be down here.....and keeping an eye on Manning, Syrians and the Muslim Sect

ziig

Postby ziig » December 17th, 2009, 8:09 am

Lets just say I know a good bit of important stuff..but i like to play dumb..i like my life..smile
who and where I get my info is a secret....but it is good info...very reliable...very serious men..

cheers
Ziig

bluespeed

Re: Tuner member Kaotic goes missing

Postby bluespeed » May 20th, 2010, 11:35 am

this fella was a cool tuner, and we will let his memory die just so? This is how close crime affects us as a tuner family........

Mr.TriniTuner why can't you put it up in as a sticky?

neoise

Re: Tuner member Kaotic goes missing

Postby neoise » May 20th, 2010, 11:46 am

This was sticky ...... not now though :-(