crazy sheit still takin place in Afghanistan!!!

Re: crazy sheit still takin place in Afghanistan!!!

Postby sMASH » August 22nd, 2021, 12:52 pm

Postby matr1x » August 22nd, 2021, 2:05 pm

zoom rader wrote:Trini should take in some Afghans

The women and children yes.

We can help them just as we are helping the Venezuelans.

When humanity calls upon us, we as a people, as a nation, must answer.

Like you born dotish?

Sorry no room or chances to be taken. July 27th 1990 mist never happen again

Postby timelapse » August 22nd, 2021, 4:31 pm

matr1x wrote:

Like you born dotish?

Women and children to work in his minimarts

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 22nd, 2021, 6:25 pm

sMASH wrote:Image

This is actually hilarous. Hard luck dey Joe

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 22nd, 2021, 6:27 pm

matr1x wrote:

Like you born dotish?

Max is a good boy but I feel he was conceived through anal sex.

Postby matr1x » August 22nd, 2021, 8:24 pm

sam1978 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Like you born dotish?

Max is a good boy but I feel he was conceived through anal sex.

The best thing about him was the toots that roll down he mudda leg when he born

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 22nd, 2021, 10:28 pm

matr1x wrote:

Like you born dotish?

Sounds like 1990 was a very traumatic time for you. Do you need to talk to someone?

The way some of you all hype up 1990 you would swesr that countries haven't been through worst.

Dude get over it. Sh*t happens in life. Can't live in fear all the days of your life.

Postby alfa » August 22nd, 2021, 11:32 pm

Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Like you born dotish?

Sounds like 1990 was a very traumatic time for you. Do you need to talk to someone?

The way some of you all hype up 1990 you would swesr that countries haven't been through worst.

Dude get over it. Sh*t happens in life. Can't live in fear all the days of your life.

As we on 1990 I have heard repeatedly on this thread people blaming it on Islamic extremism or Islam itself. 1990 was pulled off by a bunch of impressionable ghetto youths who basically took chain up from one very charismatic leader. There was no plan to establish an Islamic state since the records will show that Abu wanted to appoint Winston dookeran as interim pm and he repeatedly called for free and fair elections in 90 days. The reasons he cited for the coup was the seizure of his lands and the police woman who was killed under questionable circumstances although that could have just been a PR thing to justify the coup. Where did he ever say his religion required him to overthrow the govt? You do know the majority off Muslims especially Indo ones were against said coup. The one person I recall calling for sympathy for Abu was crocro in song. Was he an Islamic extremist by chance? How many former coup members are practicing Muslim today by the standard of the rest of the Muslim population of Trinidad. Stop making it out to be more than it is . Not every violent inseruction is terrorism and not every cough is COVID

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2021, 3:52 am

Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Like you born dotish?

This was an incredibly stupid statement.

It was an act of insurrection and to hear its downplayed like this is disheartening.

It showed the criminal element that they could do crimes and get away with it. It was Islamic terrorism plain and simple.

Bunch of nutless wonders

Postby timelapse » August 23rd, 2021, 6:59 am

matr1x wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Like you born dotish?

This was an incredibly stupid statement.

It was an act of insurrection and to hear its downplayed like this is disheartening.

It showed the criminal element that they could do crimes and get away with it. It was Islamic terrorism plain and simple.

Bunch of nutless wonders
Was not actually.They wanted Robinson and his jackarsery gone.Do your homework about the NAR era.I lived though it.
Economy was closed off.
Monopoly on certain imports were given to friends and family.
Dole Chadee and crew made cocaine rain, and were protected by NAR.The police force was in on the whole thing from commissioner come back.I don't think much has changed since then in that regard.
I not supporting terrorism, but Bakr and them were the only ones with the cahones to strike at a corrupt government.If you think PNM bad, NAR was a million times worse.

On another note, Afghanistan was not historically belonging to Islamists.It was Buddhist turf that got seized forcefully.The entire Hindu Kush region was Buddhist, check your history.So the entitlement they want to come with is just as good as their entitlement with the building they put in Ayodhya on the site where Raam was born.#landgrabbers

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2021, 9:08 am

You are quibbling on cause.

The moment you try to seize control over a country, you are an insurrectionist.

Doh let MaxPower hear you say the second paragraph. You will swear he does suck Muslim sausage by how he defends them

Postby Ben_spanna » August 23rd, 2021, 9:44 am

before the world leaders try to take in refugees, they should all get together for a combined final attack and rid that country of every last Taliban breathing....

Postby timelapse » August 23rd, 2021, 10:03 am

Ben_spanna wrote:before the world leaders try to take in refugees, they should all get together for a combined final attack and rid that country of every last Taliban breathing....
Merica don't want that.

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2021, 10:05 am

Remember, taliban and alquida have plenty of their members seeding themselves in refugee

Postby Habit7 » August 23rd, 2021, 10:50 am

This is nonesense
alfa wrote:As we on 1990 I have heard repeatedly on this thread people blaming it on Islamic extremism or Islam itself. 1990 was pulled off by a bunch of impressionable ghetto youths who basically took chain up from one very charismatic leader. There was no plan to establish an Islamic state since the records will show that Abu wanted to appoint Winston dookeran as interim pm and he repeatedly called for free and fair elections in 90 days. The reasons he cited for the coup was the seizure of his lands and the police woman who was killed under questionable circumstances although that could have just been a PR thing to justify the coup. Where did he ever say his religion required him to overthrow the govt? You do know the majority off Muslims especially Indo ones were against said coup. The one person I recall calling for sympathy for Abu was crocro in song. Was he an Islamic extremist by chance? How many former coup members are practicing Muslim today by the standard of the rest of the Muslim population of Trinidad. Stop making it out to be more than it is . Not every violent inseruction is terrorism and not every cough is COVID

This what the evidence is
On 8 September, 1989 Imam Abu Bakr addressed 550 members of the JAM. He returned from Libya on 7 September and said he was impressed with the Islamic system. He wondered why no person or political party in Trinidad and Tobago was prepared to bring about change in Trinidad and Tobago. He said he was “convinced that the Libyan system should be introduced in Trinidad and Tobago”. He said NAR was in power for 3 years and had done nothing to change the system. He ended by saying “it was decreed by Allah that Muslims have to change the system. There is no other time for change but now”.

The evidence given to the Commission suggests that there were five broad reasons why the JAM took up arms against the duly elected Government of Trinidad and Tobago. These were —
(i) that, against the background of their unresolved tenure of the land at #1 Mucurapo Road, the JAM feared an attack by the security forces on their headquarters and took preemptive action to defend the property and their lives;
(ii) that the JAM intended to overthrow the NAR Government and install a new Government of which they would be a part;
(iii) that they intended to cause Trinidad and Tobago to become an Islamic State;
(iv) that the insurrection was a response to the harsh social and economic conditions in Trinidad and Tobago in 1990 and the JAM expected widespread support; 594
(v) that the insurrection was a personal reprisal against Prime Minister Robinson, Ministers Selwyn Richardson and Selby Wilson for whom the JAM had intense personal hatred. The JAM wished to have these persons removed from the governance of Trinidad and Tobago.

http://www.ttparliament.org/documents/rptcoe1990.pdf

It was Islamic terrorism to cause an Islamic revolution and bring about Sharia Law. Stop trying to rewrite history.

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2021, 11:25 am

He should meet some of those who worked at registration house at the time.

State move to weak against them

Postby The_Honourable » August 23rd, 2021, 12:03 pm

Agree that they were impressionable ghetto youths but Abu had bigger plans. The COE which Habit7 sourced pretty much verified what many suspected back then.

President Perez of Venezuela and other south american countries was concerned about the coup because they were worried Gaddafi would use T&T as a spring board to introduce radical islam to the south american continent. Venezuela had ships patrolling along the vene/t&t border and the US rush here in the dead of night to not just deal with Abu and assist the TTDF but to also counter Perez as he might use the opportunity of the coup and social breakdown to take over Trinidad and claim it as part of Venezuela.

Many don't know from a geopolitical standpoint how serious this was.

Postby timelapse » August 23rd, 2021, 12:52 pm

Habit7 wrote:This is nonesense
alfa wrote:As we on 1990 I have heard repeatedly on this thread people blaming it on Islamic extremism or Islam itself. 1990 was pulled off by a bunch of impressionable ghetto youths who basically took chain up from one very charismatic leader. There was no plan to establish an Islamic state since the records will show that Abu wanted to appoint Winston dookeran as interim pm and he repeatedly called for free and fair elections in 90 days. The reasons he cited for the coup was the seizure of his lands and the police woman who was killed under questionable circumstances although that could have just been a PR thing to justify the coup. Where did he ever say his religion required him to overthrow the govt? You do know the majority off Muslims especially Indo ones were against said coup. The one person I recall calling for sympathy for Abu was crocro in song. Was he an Islamic extremist by chance? How many former coup members are practicing Muslim today by the standard of the rest of the Muslim population of Trinidad. Stop making it out to be more than it is . Not every violent inseruction is terrorism and not every cough is COVID

This what the evidence is
On 8 September, 1989 Imam Abu Bakr addressed 550 members of the JAM. He returned from Libya on 7 September and said he was impressed with the Islamic system. He wondered why no person or political party in Trinidad and Tobago was prepared to bring about change in Trinidad and Tobago. He said he was “convinced that the Libyan system should be introduced in Trinidad and Tobago”. He said NAR was in power for 3 years and had done nothing to change the system. He ended by saying “it was decreed by Allah that Muslims have to change the system. There is no other time for change but now”.

The evidence given to the Commission suggests that there were five broad reasons why the JAM took up arms against the duly elected Government of Trinidad and Tobago. These were —
(i) that, against the background of their unresolved tenure of the land at #1 Mucurapo Road, the JAM feared an attack by the security forces on their headquarters and took preemptive action to defend the property and their lives;
(ii) that the JAM intended to overthrow the NAR Government and install a new Government of which they would be a part;
(iii) that they intended to cause Trinidad and Tobago to become an Islamic State;
(iv) that the insurrection was a response to the harsh social and economic conditions in Trinidad and Tobago in 1990 and the JAM expected widespread support; 594
(v) that the insurrection was a personal reprisal against Prime Minister Robinson, Ministers Selwyn Richardson and Selby Wilson for whom the JAM had intense personal hatred. The JAM wished to have these persons removed from the governance of Trinidad and Tobago.

http://www.ttparliament.org/documents/rptcoe1990.pdf

It was Islamic terrorism to cause an Islamic revolution and bring about Sharia Law. Stop trying to rewrite history.
Did not know this.Big man thing,I stand corrected.

Postby Redman » August 26th, 2021, 7:52 am

https://freewestmedia.com/2021/08/18/ta ... -deposits/

Taliban now control one of the world’s largest lithium deposits
Taliban fighters not only took control of Kabul and the Afghan government on August 15. They also gained access to a gigantic deposit of minerals essential for renewable energies, possibly giving China an indisputable edge....

Afghanistan is believed to have large deposits of gold, iron, copper, zinc, lithium and other rare earth metals, valued at over $1 trillion. “Afghanistan may hold 60 million metric tons of copper, 2,2 billion tons of iron ore, 1,4 million tons of rare earth elements (REEs) such as lanthanum, cerium, neodymium, and veins of aluminium, gold, silver, zinc, mercury…” according to a 2020 report in The Diplomat

Postby Ben_spanna » August 26th, 2021, 8:00 am

BTW- a certain group in Trinidad is flying the Israeli Flag proudly! like WTF!

Postby matr1x » August 26th, 2021, 8:08 am

Lol. I saw someone in town with the Kabul skydiving team tshirt

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2021, 8:20 am

Ben_spanna wrote:BTW- a certain group in Trinidad is flying the Israeli Flag proudly! like WTF!
Nothing new , Jews have been here since just before the second world War. Not much of them around here anymore. They are known as the Caribbean Jews. As with most white Jews they are not real Jews, real Jews are black .

Some level of caution is needed around white Jews in Trinidad to protect our Muslim population and black folk. Two of which they don't like and supported the slave trade.

https://www.alternet.org/2017/04/israel ... pian-jews/

Postby Ben_spanna » August 26th, 2021, 9:07 am

Ben_spanna wrote:BTW- a certain group in Trinidad is flying the Israeli Flag proudly! like WTF!
Nothing new , Jews have been here since just before the second world War. Not much of them around here anymore. They are known as the Caribbean Jews. As with most white Jews they are not real Jews, real Jews are black .

Some level of caution is needed around white Jews in Trinidad to protect our Muslim population and black folk. Two of which they don't like and supported the slave trade.

https://www.alternet.org/2017/04/israel ... pian-jews/

If it were just someone i wouldnt have a care, but its a known group that have been closely associated with terrorists associations.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 26th, 2021, 9:53 am

Jebeesuz.....................Zoom is an anti semite as well!!!

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2021, 10:39 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Jebeesuz.....................Zoom is an anti semite as well!!!
Nope,

I am in full support of the original black jews. Jews was never white

Postby Dizzy28 » August 26th, 2021, 11:09 am

Things escalating!!!!

Russia’s Foreign Ministry says a second explosion has gone off outside Kabul airport. The twin suicide attacks killed at least 13 people and wounded another 15.

U.S. officials said that American personnel were wounded in the blast, without elaborating. They spoke on condition of anonymity to discuss ongoing operations.

The blasts happened outside the airport, where thousands of Afghans have gathered hoping to join a U.S.-led airlift after the Taliban takeover.
https://apnews.com/article/europe-franc ... ce=Twitter

Postby Ben_spanna » August 26th, 2021, 11:35 am

Tell ya all, the only way to end this once and for all, China, Russia, USA... all have to have a collaborated attack and level every site known to have Taliban forces and yes there will be mass casualties of war. But it will wipe out a significant portion of these terrorists once and for all and allow the Afgans to finally govern themselves.

Postby timelapse » August 26th, 2021, 11:38 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Tell ya all, the only way to end this once and for all, China, Russia, USA... all have to have a collaborated attack and level every site known to have Taliban forces and yes there will be mass casualties of war. But it will wipe out a significant portion of these terrorists once and for all and allow the Afgans to finally govern themselves.
But what if the Afghans continue that same sort of behavior after the Taliban is gone?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 26th, 2021, 11:50 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Tell ya all, the only way to end this once and for all, China, Russia, USA... all have to have a collaborated attack and level every site known to have Taliban forces and yes there will be mass casualties of war. But it will wipe out a significant portion of these terrorists once and for all and allow the Afgans to finally govern themselves.

Seems more like the US gave up on Afganistan is telling Russia/China if allyuh want to deal with the Taliban go ahead, we fed up and done with them.

Geopolitics is like chess, and afganista was a pawn they sacrificed.....time will tell if that was a smart move, but they may have more important battles later down the road regarding Taiwan,

Postby bluefete » August 26th, 2021, 11:53 am

Yesterday, the US warned people (highest level alert) to stay away from the airport because
their intelligence said ISIS was going to attack the airport.

Very, very sad what is happening there.
Dizzy28 wrote:Things escalating!!!!

Russia’s Foreign Ministry says a second explosion has gone off outside Kabul airport. The twin suicide attacks killed at least 13 people and wounded another 15.

U.S. officials said that American personnel were wounded in the blast, without elaborating. They spoke on condition of anonymity to discuss ongoing operations.

The blasts happened outside the airport, where thousands of Afghans have gathered hoping to join a U.S.-led airlift after the Taliban takeover.
https://apnews.com/article/europe-franc ... ce=Twitter