we get cuss, but i've noticed after we asked him to speak english he still comes back with this central kewllie slang which questions his education. i'm still waiting for some sort of rum talk to spew form his keyboardrodfarva wrote:Zeriam wrote:so wait man could make a 323 lantis look good...post some pics nah1MADE wrote:i doh be in trini often so it doh matter... but i hav 1 bad a$$ 323!! daz how i doz pull so much pus$y!! doh study it fellaz!!! we go pick up in a wile!!
uh remember what happen the last time we ask a man to put up pics of he 323 eh!!![]()
Zeriam wrote:we get cuss, but i've noticed after we asked him to speak english he still comes back with this central kewllie slang which questions his education. i'm still waiting for some sort of rum talk to spew form his keyboardrodfarva wrote:Zeriam wrote:so wait man could make a 323 lantis look good...post some pics nah1MADE wrote:i doh be in trini often so it doh matter... but i hav 1 bad a$$ 323!! daz how i doz pull so much pus$y!! doh study it fellaz!!! we go pick up in a wile!!
uh remember what happen the last time we ask a man to put up pics of he 323 eh!!![]()
Zeriam wrote:we get cuss, but i've noticed after we asked him to speak english he still comes back with this central kewllie slang which questions his education. i'm still waiting for some sort of rum talk to spew form his keyboardrodfarva wrote:Zeriam wrote:so wait man could make a 323 lantis look good...post some pics nah1MADE wrote:i doh be in trini often so it doh matter... but i hav 1 bad a$$ 323!! daz how i doz pull so much pus$y!! doh study it fellaz!!! we go pick up in a wile!!
from some bush thing who like his 323 and fake accent..rodfarva wrote:Zeriam wrote:we get cuss, but i've noticed after we asked him to speak english he still comes back with this central kewllie slang which questions his education. i'm still waiting for some sort of rum talk to spew form his keyboardrodfarva wrote:Zeriam wrote:so wait man could make a 323 lantis look good...post some pics nah1MADE wrote:i doh be in trini often so it doh matter... but i hav 1 bad a$$ 323!! daz how i doz pull so much pus$y!! doh study it fellaz!!! we go pick up in a wile!!
go have to wait for that one... lessons finishing now, so he go b busy "getting meow"
Zeriam wrote:from some bush thing who like his 323 and fake accent..rodfarva wrote:Zeriam wrote:we get cuss, but i've noticed after we asked him to speak english he still comes back with this central kewllie slang which questions his education. i'm still waiting for some sort of rum talk to spew form his keyboardrodfarva wrote:Zeriam wrote:so wait man could make a 323 lantis look good...post some pics nah1MADE wrote:i doh be in trini often so it doh matter... but i hav 1 bad a$$ 323!! daz how i doz pull so much pus$y!! doh study it fellaz!!! we go pick up in a wile!!
go have to wait for that one... lessons finishing now, so he go b busy "getting meow"
1MADE wrote:i swear!!! it hav sum rel friendless ppl wit no life in dis place jed!!! go fin ah woman o sumn na! doh be hatin on central ppl cuz we central indian ha more money dan half ah allyuh!!!!! n doh be hatin on nobody fada!!!! allyuh doh no nun bout ppl family life n wa goin on!! allyuh strt rel f uckin bad dey!!! doh study bout how i tlkin cuz i more educated than half of u a$$es in here!!! i aint go lie tho, u all rel funny but sum of u tryin way 2 hard! u can actually see than sum of u only hav lives online n dont go out in public n tlk to ppl. trust me it wil be worth it..... cyber chicks aren't d same dude!!! i get sum pu$sy yesterday n f uck i miss trini!!!! u all dont no wat u missin!!!!!!