x2floor wrote:i am a newbie it seems yet no one commented on my posts on vvt etc...to correct me if i went wrong, ya'll target one fella who actually learned alot more than half of the so called experienced 2ners on this forum but are truly pretenders. u did him a favour.
still waiting to see if i win my $100. in doubles and I have a comment to make on Honda being superior to Nissan.
i would buy a vehicle from a company that deserves my money.
a company like honda grew alot over the years and make some rock solid cars and engines but their designs lately are a fcuking piece of sheit. as for the north american market, their warranties suck but honda boys will be quick to say duh because when u drive a honda u practically dont need a warranty. what about reaching and growing with the customers that made them where they are today? You mean to say, as one of the world's leading auto manufacturers, they offer the buying public a Ridgeline as a pickup truck? the new Pilot is their weapon to take customers from the saturn outlook/gmc acadia, mazda cx9, subaru tribeca and hyundai veracruz? the new accord is their latest science for the midsize econo market yet the 2009 mazda 6 has more class, better braking, better handling, more power and features? they had an extra 2 yrs over toyota to build a better product yet the camry is still better? the civic cant even beat the mazda 3 in those north american magazines? their offering for the compact suv class is a crv with 2.0 and 2.4L yet the rav4 as an optional 3.5 v6, ford escape/mazda tribute 3.0 v6, subaru forester 2.5 turbo etc? even a hyundai tucson and kia sportage with 2.7 v6 and the suzuki grand vitara with 3.2 v6? you mean honda's luxury division, acura the TL-Type S is still below that of the Infiniti 35 Sedan and 37S Coupe, the Acura RL 3.5 and 3.7 is their competitor to the Infiniti M35/M45 and upcoming M50 all with available AWD? you mean they now trying to launch a super car next gen NSX that can make a faster lap time by seconds over that of the GTR (by which time it'll be more than 2 yrs later?) on the world famous nurburgring race track? you mean the new MDX still can't compete with the Infiniti FX50? The little RDX is no better than a Mazda CX-7, Volkswagen Tiguan, Nissan Murano, Mitsubishi Outlander, Hyundai Santa Fe, Toyota Highlander etcc..the all new Honda Fit is one retarded looking vehicle, you mean it even uglier than the already ugly Nissan Versa/Tiida sedan and the hatch is much nicer looking? You mean a Kia Rio and Hyundai Accent still have more power than the same Fit and i still cant compete with the Toyota Yaris, Mazda 2 (world car of the year) and Suzuki Swift?
i can go on and on.........i must give honda my hard earned dollars but yet they give me some hard earned bullsheit? no wonder hyundai is a bigger company than honda![]()
the tables have turned, they had their time and blew it.
shady23 wrote:x2floor wrote:i am a newbie it seems yet no one commented on my posts on vvt etc...to correct me if i went wrong, ya'll target one fella who actually learned alot more than half of the so called experienced 2ners on this forum but are truly pretenders. u did him a favour.
still waiting to see if i win my $100. in doubles and I have a comment to make on Honda being superior to Nissan.
i would buy a vehicle from a company that deserves my money.
a company like honda grew alot over the years and make some rock solid cars and engines but their designs lately are a fcuking piece of sheit. as for the north american market, their warranties suck but honda boys will be quick to say duh because when u drive a honda u practically dont need a warranty. what about reaching and growing with the customers that made them where they are today? You mean to say, as one of the world's leading auto manufacturers, they offer the buying public a Ridgeline as a pickup truck? the new Pilot is their weapon to take customers from the saturn outlook/gmc acadia, mazda cx9, subaru tribeca and hyundai veracruz? the new accord is their latest science for the midsize econo market yet the 2009 mazda 6 has more class, better braking, better handling, more power and features? they had an extra 2 yrs over toyota to build a better product yet the camry is still better? the civic cant even beat the mazda 3 in those north american magazines? their offering for the compact suv class is a crv with 2.0 and 2.4L yet the rav4 as an optional 3.5 v6, ford escape/mazda tribute 3.0 v6, subaru forester 2.5 turbo etc? even a hyundai tucson and kia sportage with 2.7 v6 and the suzuki grand vitara with 3.2 v6? you mean honda's luxury division, acura the TL-Type S is still below that of the Infiniti 35 Sedan and 37S Coupe, the Acura RL 3.5 and 3.7 is their competitor to the Infiniti M35/M45 and upcoming M50 all with available AWD? you mean they now trying to launch a super car next gen NSX that can make a faster lap time by seconds over that of the GTR (by which time it'll be more than 2 yrs later?) on the world famous nurburgring race track? you mean the new MDX still can't compete with the Infiniti FX50? The little RDX is no better than a Mazda CX-7, Volkswagen Tiguan, Nissan Murano, Mitsubishi Outlander, Hyundai Santa Fe, Toyota Highlander etcc..the all new Honda Fit is one retarded looking vehicle, you mean it even uglier than the already ugly Nissan Versa/Tiida sedan and the hatch is much nicer looking? You mean a Kia Rio and Hyundai Accent still have more power than the same Fit and i still cant compete with the Toyota Yaris, Mazda 2 (world car of the year) and Suzuki Swift?
i can go on and on.........i must give honda my hard earned dollars but yet they give me some hard earned bullsheit? no wonder hyundai is a bigger company than honda![]()
the tables have turned, they had their time and blew it.
Man, the amount of sheit you just write here, it ain't even funny. IMO the best quality cars are Toyota and Honda. And honestly I would rate Toyota over Honda in terms of overall car quality.
You always posting crap pretending to know so much about cars. I mean, if you know so much about cars then why you driving a Y11? Go buy a fcuking Spark or something. Jeez
villain wrote:yeah #1 in when it hit or get hit it break up into multiple parts with they inferior(lighter) body....![]()
shady if is one things x2 does have his info...instead of just saying "he talking sheit" what do you have to say or show to prove otherwise...or i should just say you talking sheit too.
x2floor wrote:X2 or x2floor?
poor baby he so cornfused yet so daft!
so i post wrong info and i love google it seems plus i sell mazdas. ok
x2floor wrote:shady23 wait nah u still vex my lousy arse y11 embarassed your pos sedan? common man, relax dude to each his own. u only have 5 tech posts and u telling me i got stuff from google? if u such a big time honda fanatic why dont u buy a new one from the showroom instead of that singapore reject u have there as ur avatar?
since u r an expert at facts how about u join ek4ever and pull up some more youtube vids for my perusal? its a joy to stay on one site where i can post on trinituner yet see youtube vids thanks for the favour. Lastly i enjoy rumshop facts since u generally find wingroads there and we get a good hearty laugh seeing d look on ur ugly little faces how chupid u guys look when we beat ur a$$es. i find alluh honda boys does post alike boy.......whey its a cult or sumtin? u guys so similar id hate to think its one guy using several screen names posting for and on behalf of hondaif u dont like what i say, go fack ur yourself in the honda forum of this website. otherwise
SOHC-ER
ROFLMAO. Wtf? You have to be kidding me. Can't take a little criticism so you start to get on like a little boy? How old are you? And where did your boxcart embarrass my car? LMAO. Wrong Honda kid.
I asked you for proof concerning your posts, not proof of your immaturity.
Get your facts straight and then get back to me.
x2floor wrote:ROFLMAO. Wtf? You have to be kidding me. Can't take a little criticism so you start to get on like a little boy? How old are you? And where did your boxcart embarrass my car? LMAO. Wrong Honda kid.
I asked you for proof concerning your posts, not proof of your immaturity.
Get your facts straight and then get back to me.
uh my name is Adrian and i am an alcoholic! proof? what proof? i get my info from the rumshop and im 17yrs old. i still play wit toys namely action figures placed on scaled 1:18 model wingroads (this is a rare find)......uh and im immature, common man, im young isn't that supposed to be obvious?
x2floor wrote:X2 or x2floor?
poor baby he so cornfused yet so daft!
so i post wrong info and i love google it seems plus i sell mazdas. ok