corollalover101 wrote:Ah hear a certain man car dyslexic , the man say "dyno the car" and the car hear "car die now"![]()
corollalover101 wrote:buh honda hoe, you have a WHITE car with a clear coat of DUST, with dutty RED seats with a driver who BLUE cause he have a YELLOW belly when it comes to cornering and looks like a RED crash test dummy
Langdon wrote:Yuh coming up.......lawd !!!!!! Anyway we dont have any dynos up here![]()
and tobago is beautiful no matter how you look at it....even upside down
EL JEFE wrote:Today is fleck up honda hoe day orrr? I love it![]()
corollalover101 wrote:Ah hear a certain man car dyslexic , the man say "dyno the car" and the car hear "car die now"![]()
honda hoe wrote:Razkal wrote:
This ched need help...Special Olympics business in this mo' fo'
a GREY car wit GREEN rims RED seats and BLUE rollcage?
very unfortunate dat after having received a tertiary education in uwi u can't seem to shed ur penal rock road heritage
Langdon wrote:ah wonder if sinister have a video of your dyno run?????
HondaB20B wrote:ey hoe, since yuh hAve no engine................. sombody wants to know if yuh selling de pair of RECARRO CHILD SEATS from de fass-up dc5. they have twins nah, and it go fit great in their back seat.
not causing trouble....................... jus asking![]()
by de way, i think de bus is the safer mode of travel for you. ahh have PTSC tickets tuh sell yuh at ahh reduced price. ahh could sell yuh about 200 of them. doh worry, yuh go spend ahh lot less for them than you did for de cams. yuh selling de car???