Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

Postby tr1ad » July 18th, 2008, 11:33 am

wha yuh ts ha on eet

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 19th, 2008, 6:52 pm

BUMP...

....for the white '04 TS riding my bumper this afternoon :lol:

wha yuh ts ha on eet

My Tee Ess ha Esss Arrrr powah now cuz ah fed up geh buss up by dem baddup Almera an' ting. :lol:

Mark Divr

Postby Mark Divr » July 19th, 2008, 7:10 pm

jahh.. i cyar believe i now read thru 10pgs here..level kicks...boi them matrix drivers is d worse.....hyundai....d man slam into me yes from the side...and the tin ishe was park up on the side and i was driving past..and he jus get a vaps and press the X...

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 19th, 2008, 7:20 pm

BUt ent some ah dem MAtrix does come 1.8?

So Tee Ess could get buss up from ah Matrix too?

:roll: :lol:

Postby Sky » July 19th, 2008, 8:13 pm

the TS need some of this. Just look at the numbers!!1!!1

Postby gt4tified » July 20th, 2008, 3:08 pm

Sky wrote:the TS need some of this. Just look at the numbers!!1!!1

rofl....but didn't they take into account the "rice factor"? :shock: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » July 20th, 2008, 3:15 pm

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 21st, 2008, 9:22 am

LOL!!!!

will this appear in the ched? i dint think so....

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 21st, 2008, 1:30 pm

:lol: :lol: @ 'VTAK'

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2008, 8:37 pm

i really wish i could post in my ched now.......

nes123

Postby nes123 » July 28th, 2008, 10:34 pm

sound*ster wrote:so we have bad drivers from

subaru - 1.5 & 1.6TS
Mazda - Mazda3, 323F
Nissan - B12,13,14,15,Almera,Primera,Cifero,Wingroad,AD.................
Mitsu - Lancers,Liberos,Galants
Hyundai - Matrix, Accent
Toyota - Corollas, Fielders

Wha else bad drivin alluh these days?

I eh see nobody say honda civic :x

I crusing down st. clair ave. and a maxi biting come up de road, meantime a civic bumpering me, so i 4kin slow dong more as ah see him, de beyotch play chicken wit de maxi and overtake me and cut me off!!!!??! :evil: ...ah nearly floor it wen ah see him overtake u knw, let him collect a wood, but he woulda probably hit me by pullin way fromd e maxi.....sometimes common sense does hadda over shadow ignorance yes fellas

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » July 28th, 2008, 10:48 pm

Sky, tht is the funniest thing ever!!!!!!!!...nah i lie th cbh story was the funniest...so take a 2nd place

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 8:14 am

i still wana post in my ched duane........

Postby 16 cycles » July 29th, 2008, 8:22 am

Saw a "near miss" this morning between a Forester and a Police Toyota Camry in POS. Both cars proceeding through intersection as if they both had the right of way. Brakes.....skid....Forester watches the police vehicle, moves off like no scene.

Camry peels tyres in first and second and a little bit in third :shock:

Taxi driver: thaz y all them vehicle is mash up and when u call them for help they ain't have any to come

:?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 29th, 2008, 8:31 am

Camry peels tyres in first and second and a little bit in third

They prob. don't have any vehicle of their own.

And the LAW is the LAW. No.....NO..vehicle is allowed to break the traffic light, not even a police car/ambulance/firetruck with sirens blaring (re-read your regs if you didn't know this).

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 29th, 2008, 9:01 am

goddamned!!! this thing reach 10 pages!! :mrgreen:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 9:36 am

10 pages, and i still cant post in my own ched.... :S

QG

Re: Why 1.6 TS men feel they is d fastest ting in d street??

Postby QG » July 29th, 2008, 10:49 am

b18b_turbo wrote:Yesterday i cruisin down the highway at about 120 and a impreza closing in on me so i figure its prob a WRX wit no body kit (a bugeye). So there was a car to the left so he couldnt overtake, so d man start to bumper me, flash up lights, blowin horn, flagging me to move out of the way all kinda antics eh! Swervin to d nex lane tryin to find a place to squeeze.....i was like....

"dis man have to have a hot sh!t coming"

so i overtake d nex car and give him way to pass.....so i expect d man to pass VOOOSH!!! He take about 8 seconds to build up speed to pass and watchin me hard hard! so i jes tip d gas and he start to get smaller he eventually pass tho..... just den, a nex one come! but he wasnt a TS 1.6, this superstar made a new car with the logo, he made a "ST1" and left out the 6 to make it look like "STI"....boy i real laugh...dat was a first! and both ah dem rock back and put on their "angry speedracer face" while driving...lol

Fo'real hoss.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 10:52 am

i still wana post..... :S

in my ched...

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 29th, 2008, 11:29 am

almost on a daily basis you see some subaru impreza 1.6TS or the new 1.5 hatchback (2008) model driving real hard on the highways.......the other night a silver PCH 1.5 hatchback past me like I stand still so hear meh padna nah, them is the new STi's....I tell him get his eyes checked cause that aint no flicking STi.....low and behold the aranjuez lights got the sucker and i in the elantra (chubbyish bawl head dude).....25-30 car lengths i prolly gave that guy and i purposefully mash brakes for him to see my stop lights indicating that i was slowing down and he still trying hard cause the gap closing. by the time we pass the labass like he switch off sti mode into total sheit (TS) mode and cooled down.

but the greatest is them roro 1.6 TS fellas, most of them are not gear heads as such, they just buy their first roro car and real enjoying it so cyar give them wrong but them sohc 95hp units cyar even pass a Nissan Sunny Nismo B12 with the CA16DE engine.....how in the name of everything automotive can a guy who owns a TS drop 18" rims and all kinda fancy kit and sticker dressing not to mention a FAT exhaust (engine lose even more torque) and the fake hood scoop expect to blow the doors off a yaris 1.3 vvt-i? :lol: yes....it happened and the yaris proved naturally victorious.

lastly mr. PBX-85-- (digits withheld) with the red Impreza, guy i was told works @ neal n massy i understand that his car is not stock bowed to a mazda 3 1.6 stock. :lol: go ask him yuhself on the diego martin highway about a month ago.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 29th, 2008, 11:39 am

doh complain too much about those honda civic drivers now, they improved alot, especially those ones without the b16a and b18c motors....well that applies for me since all the other times i get to show off my GTRish speed on them :lol: ....i love to play wit dem new civic exi and vti-s, they good eh but bleh. Now i was given 2 car lengths by a 2004 roro civic rs or sumtin like that i was like wtf happen dey only to realise that its not the 1.7 sohc vtec sheit 127-130hp motor but something around 160hp!!! :shock: so i know to back off from them now :(

whatelse, i cyar really dis the almera/b15 crowd cause i have a y11 :lol: but hey its fun propelling the hyundai brand amongst them torsion beam rear suspension equipped vehicles that can't seem to show the guns @ me elantra. doh get tie up wit some of them matrix as a person said, some is 1.8 and the 1.6 is no slow poke either so them boys in they d15 sohc 16v 1.5 ek civic no their place especially with WOE (wide open exhaust) that reduces torque.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 11:43 am

I STILL WANA POST IN MY BLASTED CHEDDDDDDDDDD!!!!
FS
Fsiohilpdfjsn
dfaokdsfjapojfpaw;
dfjoajf[akwe
djpoajewrfowm
afoajwepofjam';fas
awjodjawolcss

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 3:28 pm

ALAKAZMA!!

POST !!

APPEAR!!

POOF!!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 5th, 2008, 10:57 am

can anyone see my post yet?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 6th, 2008, 6:12 am

doh complain too much about those honda civic drivers now, they improved alot, especially those ones without the b16a and b18c motors....well that applies for me since all the other times i get to show off my GTRish speed on them

Say wha?

I used to drive a Y11 and never experienced GTR-ish speed? Like yuh have a quad tobo wit NOS in dey or wa :lol:

Postby tr1ad » August 6th, 2008, 6:26 am

musbe dem vee-tek solenoids

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 6th, 2008, 7:59 am

^^:lol: :lol:

Rx

Postby Rx » August 6th, 2008, 8:50 am

burn in hell you TS haters :twisted:

WTB : Mitsu EVO 7 hubcaps ... any condition :wink:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

** flame on **

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » August 6th, 2008, 10:53 am

Knight1 wrote:
doh complain too much about those honda civic drivers now, they improved alot, especially those ones without the b16a and b18c motors....well that applies for me since all the other times i get to show off my GTRish speed on them

Say wha?

I used to drive a Y11 and never experienced GTR-ish speed? Like yuh have a quad tobo wit NOS in dey or wa :lol:

didnt want to say it.. :lol:
but seriously :lol:
what mods do u have on the y11 :?:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 6th, 2008, 11:04 am

^^Who you talking about? Me?

Or x2floor/GTR Y11 owner?

I sold my Y11 months ago.