Nope - They seem fine to me.
56%

Total votes: 62

Re: Trinituner Mods

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2011, 11:31 pm

hahahahahahaha

...so if pios name turn green, it would be two?

1run

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 3rd, 2011, 11:40 pm

^^^again, I eh feel the world ready for that one nah....

rossi

Postby rossi » May 4th, 2011, 7:04 am

M_2NR wrote:
rossi wrote:
M_2NR wrote:so yuh saying i just hadda do what i doing right now... and my name stays pink... forever?

SWEET!
:oops:

I'll PM Duane in a bit

and while yuh at it, check yuh eyes eh.

why?

:| well you're already a Mod. 8-)

The whole pink scene was for normal users, so that the tuner population would know in the future that these pink named users TRIED to be mods but couldn't.

Ya'unnastaddesceneorr? :lol:

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 9:05 am

A mod firetrucked one of my ex, needless to say a tampon was more effective :?

Postby Stephon. » May 4th, 2011, 9:09 am

rollingstock wrote:A mod firetrucked one of my ex, needless to say a tampon was more effective :?

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 4th, 2011, 9:26 am

That list of mods are a waste of time.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 4th, 2011, 9:40 am

JDM_GUY wrote:That list of mods are a waste of time.

sorry sir

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2011, 9:40 am

JDM_GUY wrote:That list of mods are a waste of time.

eh heh? lemme start doing meh work yes, you raised my awareness of my blind eye to some of your rule breaking in the past, take ah 2 weeks time out

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 4th, 2011, 9:43 am

^this high-handedness must stop! apologise to the user and all will be forgiven...

Postby nervewrecker » May 4th, 2011, 9:48 am

when I see worksux101 jump out in the mix I know to hush my kant cuz he does mean bizness. anytime I see his name surface a post getting mumford or something.

I gone dey fellaz.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 4th, 2011, 9:52 am

^buh thas not true...these false accusations...i come in peace...

Postby tr1ad » May 4th, 2011, 9:54 am

yuh leff him in pieces...

chap chap chap