Postby Maserati » December 11th, 2007, 5:13 pm

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 11th, 2007, 5:30 pm

Wise man say: he go suck pumpum and get jook in eye, wake up with cyatarack.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » December 11th, 2007, 6:26 pm

Two blondes were driving along a road by a wheat field when they saw a blonde in the middle of the field rowing a row boat.

The driver blonde turned to her friend and said "You know - it's blondes like that that give us a bad name!"

To this, the other blonde replies "I know it, and if I knew how to swim, I'd go out there and drown her."

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » December 11th, 2007, 6:27 pm

Q: How do you amuse a blonde for hours?
A: Write 'Please turn over' on both sides of a piece of paper

area6

Postby area6 » December 12th, 2007, 6:44 am

why did the hen cross the road

:twisted: :?: :arrow:

do get to pres---(presentation college)

Postby UML » December 12th, 2007, 8:34 am

Greentransformer wrote:but why allyuh hate the man so.... :| can you all see he is unique :)

*BUDDUM DUM CHING*

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » December 12th, 2007, 8:55 am

One beautiful December evening Pedro and his
girlfriend Rosita were sitting by the side of the ocean.
It was a romantic full moon, when Pedro said,
"Hey, mamacita, let's do Weeweechu."

Oh no, not now, let's look at the moon!" said Rosita.

Oh, c'mon baby, let's you and I do Weeweechu.
I love you and it's the perfect time," Pedro begged.
"But I wanna just hold your hand and watch the
moon." replied Rosita.

Please, corazoncito, just once, do Weeweechu with me."

Rosita looked at Pedro and said, "OK, one time,
we'll do Weeweechu." Pedro grabbed his guitar and they both sang.....

"Weeweechu a Merry Christmas, Weeweechu a Merry
Christmas,
Weeweechu a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year."

glennj

Postby glennj » December 12th, 2007, 11:57 am

a car bounce a cow and d cow fall dong beef

yuh ever hear a tambran cry?

i hear a tambran ball!

Postby joker » December 12th, 2007, 12:15 pm

i hear a tambran ball!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jeepers

Postby jeepers » December 12th, 2007, 12:51 pm

joker wrote:

i hear a tambran ball!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

who scream??

i scream..

who see??

pepsi......

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » December 12th, 2007, 1:09 pm

jeepers wrote:
joker wrote:

i hear a tambran ball!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol :lol: :lol:

who scream??

i scream..

who see??

pepsi..

^^^^
Yuh is ah Bamsee :lol:

G-T

Postby G-T » December 12th, 2007, 1:18 pm

glennj wrote:a car bounce a cow and d cow fall dong beef

i hear a tambran ball!

NOS4R2

Postby NOS4R2 » December 12th, 2007, 5:04 pm

Patrick manning and Colm Imbert, while visiting a primary school class,
found themselves in the middle of a discussion related to words and
their meanings.

The teacher asked both men if they would like to lead the discussion of
the word "tragedy". So the illustrious Manning asks the class for an
example of a "tragedy".

One little boy stood up and offered: "If my best friend, was traveling
in a maxi taxi and it hit a pot hole and ran off the road and he died,
that would be a tragedy."

No," says Manning, "that would be an accident."

A little girl raised her hand: "If my mommy and daddy and got kidnapped
and the bandits took the money but still killed them, that would be a
tragedy."

I'm afraid not," explains the exalted Imbert "That's what we would call
a great loss." The room goes silent.

No other children volunteered.

Imbert searches the room. "Isn't there someone here who can give me an
example of a tragedy?"

Finally at the back of the room little Johnny raises his hand. In a
stern voice he says: "If a plane carrying Prime Minister Patrick Manning
and Minister Colm Imbert was suddenly blown to smithereens that would be
a tragedy."

Fantastic!" exclaims the Manning, "That's right. And can you tell me
why that would be a tragedy?"

"Well," says little Johnny, "because it sure as hell wouldn't be no
great loss, and it probably wouldn't be no accident either." :roll:

jeepers

Postby jeepers » December 12th, 2007, 8:10 pm

why mathew mark luke and john????????

he acts roman

jeepers

Postby jeepers » January 4th, 2008, 10:12 am

what did the the letter a told b after he was cleaned.

u r a noobie..

okay ah bored.ah think bout some stale jokes :roll:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » January 4th, 2008, 10:13 am

a car bounce a cow and d cow fall dong beef

marsha

Postby marsha » January 4th, 2008, 10:39 am

concerning the voodoo joke i think it was

Postby UML » January 4th, 2008, 12:04 pm

ray_shell wrote:geez...accept the bloody thing that pnm is we fricking government....all how we complain..there's nothing no one could do...SO JUST MOVE ON!!!!!!!!!!

I DOH SEE ANYBODY HOLDING MASS DEMONSTATION ....SHUTTING DOWN THE WORK...

BUNCH AH BLOODY TALKERS..AND LACK OF ACTION -TAKERS IN TRINIDAD SOCIETY

UML has a mass demonstration on trinituner everyday!

we're not quite sure what he is demonstrating, though some ppl have made some suggestions as to what it might be.

jeepers

Postby jeepers » May 14th, 2008, 11:53 am

okay i hav one for u.

it have a man in the desert.he in a concrete room with no windows and no doors and it has a roof..all he has is a bulb and a table.

1.how will he get out the room?
2.how we he get out the desert? :|

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » May 14th, 2008, 12:42 pm

how I kno u wudda start back up this thread...LOLOL...anyway

1. ah guessin he could dig his way out

2. he could call de army men from Ironman, cuz dem men duznt have any problem findin ppl in de desert. :lol: :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 14th, 2008, 1:01 pm

I'm addicted to placebos, I'd give them up..but it wouldn't make a difference.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » May 14th, 2008, 1:08 pm

whats red inside, brown outside, slim and long?....

ah red coloring pencil :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » May 14th, 2008, 1:12 pm

Racegod, wah bout:

a sissors

Racegod

Postby Racegod » May 14th, 2008, 1:14 pm

^^^Tek win :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » May 14th, 2008, 1:24 pm

Whey is Winne de Pooh grandmudder Hindi name?

Pooh-nani

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 14th, 2008, 1:25 pm

what kind of shoes does superman wear?????????

clarks!!!!!<<<<<dat wzz sooooooooooo sadddd!!!! :|

Postby nervewrecker » May 14th, 2008, 1:28 pm

winne de pooh had a sea named after him, yuh kno wah it was named

pooh - sea

Racegod

Postby Racegod » May 14th, 2008, 1:30 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:what kind of shoes does superman wear?????????
clarks!!!!!<<<<<dat wzz sooooooooooo sadddd!!!! :|

WTF :lol:

try dis one....
my lil bro does tell me dis all de time...

yuh mother so stupid, she went to pick bandanai....

and asked....

Wear de rod... :shock:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 14th, 2008, 1:32 pm

Dear Outside Woman:

This letter serves to officially inform you that with immediate effect your
services as "outside woman" will no longer be needed.
Due to the recent increases in the price of fuel and the continued
escalation of the cost of living, it has now become increasingly difficult
or me to continue supporting two women, namely you and de wife. Therefore,
following a recent board meeting (namely an ultimatum put forward by the
wife), I have now been forced to cut staff.

Since the wife say that she ain't goin no way and has threatened industrial
action, after careful deliberation and a meeting with my Financial Manager
(de wife) and Human Resource Manager (also de wife), a decision was made to
lay you off.

I am sure that you would have realized that over the last couple of weeks.
I have not been utilizing your services as much and you haven't been seeing> me too regular. It ain't so much that I didn't want to pass and give you a> shout, but de gas prices girl, de gas prices, and you know that piece o old
car I got from the time I back it out the garage it does want something to
drink.

Moreover every time I pass by you, you does always be in some kinda
difficulty, when it ain't your light bill come, it is the gate door want
fixing, it is the fella who cut the grass waiting on me to get pay. And when
I tell you that things brown you does got your mouth push up in the air and
ignore me the whole night.

Plus de wife say that regardless of how high the prices get she ain't
cutting back for a soul (especially you), she gotta look better than you
when she step out this house, so every weekend she at the salon getting she
hair fix up, and getting the fingernails and the toe nails spray paint. When
she done I still gotta buy rice (which gone up), chicken (which gone up),
flour, fish, golden ray and butter (all which gone up), which don't leave
nothing much for you.

Furthermore, even though you were able to assist me in certain areas in
which the wife was deficient, I distinctively remember you informing me when
we were finalizing your job description, that you will not be washing my
clothes nor underwears, you ain't pressing, You ain't cooking pelau, nor
tending to chicken foot souse. You said them was duties for my wife and children, plus you say that you ain't want no man sleeping by you, so by a certain time at
night I used to have to buss it for home. Well I bussin it for good.

I therefore take this opportunity to thank you for all services rendered in
the past and do wish you continued success in your future endeavors as an
"outside woman". I am sure an "outside woman" with your experience would be
an asset to any hen pecked husband, and I would be more than happy to
provide you with a letter of recommendation should you require one.
Once again thank you and good luck.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 14th, 2008, 1:33 pm

lol ahahaha luk one here yo mother soo fat she sat on the rainbow and skittles popped out!!!