Trini Hookah wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:will attend!
Always welcome!
And fari i d'oh like how you badtalking my star players inno, he already say he has a present for ur ankle :p
rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:will attend!
Always welcome!
And fari i d'oh like how you badtalking my star players inno, he already say he has a present for ur ankle :p
pffftt. the only way dev could 'put me in place' is if i sitting on the goalpost with him
nismotrinidappa wrote:what kinda football allyuh really going to play? cartoon football or grimey yard fowl ah kickup football?
might sneak een a game depending on the gameplay... de dragon david and goliath bizness
nismotrinidappa wrote:what kinda football allyuh really going to play? cartoon football or grimey yard fowl ah kickup football?
might sneak een a game depending on the gameplay... de dragon david and goliath bizness
rfari wrote:Brotherhood, u know alltrac and dougla_boy nah gonna show up now right?
cinco wrote:brotherhood if u post more of those videos i will have to hide meh car keys from u
rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:Alltrac buying players now? De f*q
mourinho ftw!!
i not even gonna say anything to that comment there. you coming this sweat or you ducking?
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:Alltrac buying players now? De f*q
mourinho ftw!!
i not even gonna say anything to that comment there. you coming this sweat or you ducking?
dan to be honest, these early sunday morning thing doh sit well with me, i does done have to crawl out meh bed 3:30-4am monday to fri
AllTrac wrote:dan to be honest, these early sunday morning thing doh sit well with me, i does done have to crawl out meh bed 3:30-4am monday to fri
Shooter_boy_J wrote:I feel i going maracas from the night before to make sure i in time for the sweat! Cuz driving up maracas that early taunting me!
Trini Hookah wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:I feel i going maracas from the night before to make sure i in time for the sweat! Cuz driving up maracas that early taunting me!
Doh let them get to yuh dan.
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:I feel i going maracas from the night before to make sure i in time for the sweat! Cuz driving up maracas that early taunting me!
Doh let them get to yuh dan.
Carpool?
If Yes!
Shot Gun
If No?
Fack you!
adriano7910 wrote:AllTrac wrote:dan to be honest, these early sunday morning thing doh sit well with me, i does done have to crawl out meh bed 3:30-4am monday to fri
3.30-4am. u living tobago and does fly in every morning or wa? nvr know life in IT so demanding.
AllTrac wrote:adriano7910 wrote:3.30-4am. u living tobago and does fly in every morning or wa? nvr know life in IT so demanding.
well i not a lil b!tch to have mammy and daddy still cook and see after me. I need to get up early and prepare breakfast,lunch, iron, beat morning traffic etc. When you grow up u would know.