The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 7th, 2012, 7:32 am

aidan wrote:This kant saturday night by Kaydonna lights heading east.

Lights on red, everybody stopped, about 10 secs into a red light, I see this kant coming up d road in the middle of the center and left lanes like if he is a motorcycle. I had to pull away to avoid him hitting me, the guy in the back had to do the same as well as the L touring in front. And you know what he did all that sheit for?! to talk to his pardner in the B13 next to him. AND on top of that, when the light turn green, he wanted to speed off from his position and get to the front of my lane (center lane),trying to overtake 3 vehicles!

only phaggots does jive like dat, then again only phaggots does have baby blue carz.
Yup hes a KANT

Postby wagonrunner » November 7th, 2012, 12:31 pm

9 car intersection reduced to 4, because driver of PCR 3482 does not grasp the concept of stopping perpendicularly to the stop line.

Postby stev » November 7th, 2012, 2:34 pm

on eastern main raod....lights right after NP flyover....the one that u stop by if u want to go out on the highway....

...what can be done to stop the fools from rushing the drivers waiting by the lights? only 4 or 5 people that are waiting can get tru wen the light is green...

aidan

Postby aidan » November 7th, 2012, 8:58 pm

Had an interesting experience coming home tonight. A bus driver from hell I'll call it. D man was overtaking all the cars on the road and driving in excess of 100kmph! on a pretty narrow road. Have a video of a bit of it.Will upload it soon.

ztune

Postby ztune » November 7th, 2012, 9:01 pm

^^ those buses drive like maxi these days.

Postby skylinechild » November 7th, 2012, 9:02 pm

aidan wrote:Had an interesting experience coming home tonight. A bus driver from hell I'll call it. D man was overtaking all the cars on the road and driving in excess of 100kmph! on a pretty narrow road. Have a video of a bit of it.Will upload it soon.

call PTSC and email them the vid. tv6 u report also works wonders!!!!

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2012, 9:02 pm

aidan wrote:This kant saturday night by Kaydonna lights heading east.

Lights on red, everybody stopped, about 10 secs into a red light, I see this kant coming up d road in the middle of the center and left lanes like if he is a motorcycle. I had to pull away to avoid him hitting me, the guy in the back had to do the same as well as the L touring in front. And you know what he did all that sheit for?! to talk to his pardner in the B13 next to him. AND on top of that, when the light turn green, he wanted to speed off from his position and get to the front of my lane (center lane),trying to overtake 3 vehicles!

:rofl: ive now seen it all in this country

nortel

Postby nortel » November 7th, 2012, 9:28 pm

Guys, These are the two muffler bearing drivers i have for today. But lets look at the biggest BUGWAAANAAA of them all first.

Mr. Saleem, this man has been bad driving me for months. Sometimes drive with no lights on on the creek at around 8:10 to 8:30pm. He used to drive a gold NZE Corolla which was crashed numerous times and well now he's driving PCT 1381, a white Nissan Tiida.

Story:

Coming up the creek moments ago, i noticed a vehicle bumping me. I noticed it but paid no attention. At the beginning of the creek i reached upon a van that was driving at about 20kmph or less. I waited until the road was clear to over take. From the van to the end of the creek in front was clear, so i press out to go. Mr. Saleem, seeing that i already pressed out to go, pressed out to, with his shitty tiida and for nothing he could have passed me until an oncoming vehicle was coming on him and he pull behind me where he was a good few car lengths (Sad to know a Renault Lixxin them supposing-ly best Japanese vehicles eh, i will huss my mouth.)

Now he pissed, so i say let me leave this BUGWAAANAAA. D man get so vex, he over take me on the, what used to be, the silver bridge by the cremation site and recklessly started to over take a number of other vehicles. Look at the pics below. Sorry about the Quality and the shaking of the camara.

Pictures

People look at the first pic, where this ass overtaking in front of an oncoming car, the man have to almost run off the road to accommodate him.
People watch allyuh self around this man.

Now the Second muffler bearing not as bad.

This ass is one of them line breakers who does be driving straight down the left lane and cutting in front of people by the new turn off to Tech (or UTT Now). Man get so vex because i waited so long by the light and didnt give him ah chance, he run up on meh and buss ah over take before the roundabout yes lol hahahahaha jones on these drivers today.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 8th, 2012, 8:52 am

^Smash windshield. But be careful when taking pics and driving eh dan. Yuh might make a mistake and see yuh car in dis ched.

Anyway, in POS this morning by San Juan stand onto Independence Square, I have never seen so many idiot drivers one after the other in such little time. Charlotte St is one of the busiest streets in the Capital and quite alot of people cross from there coming from/going to City Gate. At least 15 drivers turning West on to Independence Sq from both the North and South side of Charlotte St thinks its okay to rush pedestrians because they want to cut across 2-3 lanes of traffic to get on their way. As far as I know, pedestrians crossing the streets in the Capital have the right of way. What made me wonder is 2 Traffic Wardens were standing on the southern side Charlotte St corner watching these idiot drivers rush passengers and cut over traffic. If drivers still breaking the law in front of law enforcers, why do the law enforcers exist?

Red lights get more resepct than Traffic Wardens..

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 8th, 2012, 9:27 am

nissan_king wrote:^Smash windshield. But be careful when taking pics and driving eh dan. Yuh might make a mistake and see yuh car in dis ched.

Anyway, in POS this morning by San Juan stand onto Independence Square, I have never seen so many idiot drivers one after the other in such little time. Charlotte St is one of the busiest streets in the Capital and quite alot of people cross from there coming from/going to City Gate. At least 15 drivers turning West on to Independence Sq from both the North and South side of Charlotte St thinks its okay to rush pedestrians because they want to cut across 2-3 lanes of traffic to get on their way. As far as I know, pedestrians crossing the streets in the Capital have the right of way. What made me wonder is 2 Traffic Wardens were standing on the southern side Charlotte St corner watching these idiot drivers rush passengers and cut over traffic. If drivers still breaking the law in front of law enforcers, why do the law enforcers exist?

Myth, unless you're at a designated crossing zone (zebra lines, lights etc) you're doing a lil' something called jay walking. A BIG reason along with pavement vendors why there's so much traffic in our cities and towns. San Juan is a perfect example of this.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » November 8th, 2012, 10:26 am

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1352384661.748951.jpg

Was in the papers a while ago, I think was a few days after the security guy was killed while crossing the beetham.

Postby nervewrecker » November 8th, 2012, 10:37 am

Pedestrians include nutsmen and them guys who sell bottle water too? I just asking nah....for the sake of *eh em*

Centric

Postby Centric » November 8th, 2012, 10:58 am

Conrad wrote:
nissan_king wrote:^Smash windshield. But be careful when taking pics and driving eh dan. Yuh might make a mistake and see yuh car in dis ched.

Myth, unless you're at a designated crossing zone (zebra lines, lights etc) you're doing a lil' something called jay walking. A BIG reason along with pavement vendors why there's so much traffic in our cities and towns. San Juan is a perfect example of this.

Well like I said, it was as far as I know....but at the same time, the Traffic Wardens were there, so I guess it would have been okay for someone to get knocked down :|

Postby rollingstock » November 8th, 2012, 11:05 am

nervewrecker wrote:Pedestrians include nutsmen and them guys who sell bottle water too? I just asking nah....for the sake of *eh em*

Yep. bounce dey skunt.

Nissan_king srs? Ent you say yuh wukkin TTPS? You don't know who has teh right of way between pedestrians and vehicular traffic?

Postby nervewrecker » November 8th, 2012, 11:12 am

I just clearing up any misunderstandings. I know someone once condoned 'pedestrians' running between moving vehicles and when I try to make sense of nonsense I was frowned upon.

Lo and behold, the possible playoffs I mentioned came to be mere weeks after, man told me wake up when I talked about it....I wonder who dreaming now?

I could do without the headache and trauma of taking a life of injuring someone but at the same time they cant be running in front my car putting themselves in a position to cause me headache and trauma.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 8th, 2012, 11:16 am

nervewrecker wrote:Pedestrians include nutsmen and them guys who sell bottle water too? I just asking nah....for the sake of *eh em*

Yep. bounce dey skunt.

Nissan_king srs? Ent you say yuh wukkin TTPS? You don't know who has teh right of way between pedestrians and vehicular traffic?

Ah wukkin TTPS. Ah is not ah police. Ress meh case nah :roll:

Postby Hook » November 8th, 2012, 11:21 am

:lol: nervewrecker, you does REAL tote bhai...probably worse than Rampy...practice hiding things in your anus before you decide to stop being an e-gangsta and actually run one over

look the thread here in case u need a reminder of how much sense you don't make when you post
www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=464823

Postby rollingstock » November 8th, 2012, 11:24 am

Hook wrote::lol: nervewrecker, you does REAL tote bhai...probably worse than Rampy...practice hiding things in your anus before you decide to stop being an e-gangsta and actually run one over

look the thread here in case u need a reminder of how much sense you don't make when you post
www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=464823

Same thing ah tell de man yuh kno, go on a rampage an fork up a few. The law is on his side.

nissan_king ah jus jiving yuh dan :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » November 8th, 2012, 11:40 am

Hook wrote::lol: nervewrecker, you does REAL tote bhai...probably worse than Rampy...practice hiding things in your anus before you decide to stop being an e-gangsta and actually run one over

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=464823

The OEM Source wrote:the silver ck was mine and i had nothin to do with the killing of th people... however th subaru man behind me wanted to see wha th inside of my car looked like and decided to park up in it... i have no feeling for the people that died as they were not supposed to be there in the first place... however even th police that were trying to stop the traffic had no high visibility jackets on and were also in the road... they signaled me to stop and i did its obvious the guy in the subaru didnt see them either. i really wish i could bring the people back to life so i can beat them to death for being so stupid and causing so many people and their grandson inconvenience... and to all that think i'm heartless i dont care... when you make stupid decisions you have to deal with the consequences...

viewtopic.php?f=62&t=470051&start=30

Try and convince that dude how much sense I didnt make. :wink:

Is not a matter of tote, I just let the thread die because I know sooner of later it was bound to happen.

The other thread got cleaned up about your tie....wear a pink one tomorrow. :fadein:

Centric

Postby Centric » November 8th, 2012, 11:45 am

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=464823

The OEM Source wrote:the silver ck was mine and i had nothin to do with the killing of th people... however th subaru man behind me wanted to see wha th inside of my car looked like and decided to park up in it... i have no feeling for the people that died as they were not supposed to be there in the first place... however even th police that were trying to stop the traffic had no high visibility jackets on and were also in the road... they signaled me to stop and i did its obvious the guy in the subaru didnt see them either. i really wish i could bring the people back to life so i can beat them to death for being so stupid and causing so many people and their grandson inconvenience... and to all that think i'm heartless i dont care... when you make stupid decisions you have to deal with the consequences...

viewtopic.php?f=62&t=470051&start=30

Try and convince that dude how much sense I didnt make. :wink:

Is not a matter of tote, I just let the thread die because I know sooner of later it was bound to happen.

The other thread got cleaned up about your tie....wear a pink one tomorrow. :fadein:

I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy OEM stuff from The OEM Source because even his english is bootleg.

Postby Hook » November 8th, 2012, 11:48 am

I don't wear ties to work dan. First the Nagar traffic flop, now this? Either you're REALLY stupid, or you think you're talking to somebody else.

But on topic, if you two want to be a law unto yourselves, so be it. Pedestrians don't have right-of-way, but death is what it is and reckless driving, manslaughter etc. are REAL charges. You're still not making any sense.

Postby nervewrecker » November 8th, 2012, 11:55 am

Youre a mod, check the archives in the macaw thread, didnt you mention you wear a tie? or something short on you....memory-wise?

I'm not the one condoning and facilitating the illegal activity.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 8th, 2012, 11:55 am

Nerve is a bake.

Postby Hook » November 8th, 2012, 12:48 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Youre a mod, check the archives in the macaw thread, didnt you mention you wear a tie? or something short on you....memory-wise?

I'm not the one condoning and facilitating the illegal activity.

:lol: the thread a couple weeks ago where the guy wanted a macaw for his daughter? no pumpkin, I've never said that I wore a tie to work in there or in any other thread...you have the wrong guy

Postby nervewrecker » November 8th, 2012, 1:07 pm

I tell a next mod named hook i'll like to put him in the cage then? 0.o

Postby Hook » November 8th, 2012, 1:15 pm

I checked the thread AND the two clean up threads and nobody mentioned that anywhere.

Seek professional medical help for your problem.

Postby nervewrecker » November 8th, 2012, 1:16 pm

mhm hmm

Postby r3iXmann » November 8th, 2012, 3:17 pm

this large heifer sees a group of people attempting to cross safely under the covered area to escape the rain..what does she do? makes a silly park obstructing traffic & pedestrians

when confronted, she sucks her teeth and walks away :|

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » November 8th, 2012, 3:20 pm

^^^ she mdc...WTF!!!

i'd key her fcuking car....

Postby Hook » November 8th, 2012, 3:21 pm

I'd cross over her car.