Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby DVSTT » May 22nd, 2013, 12:38 am

Those new Prados are so cool!

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 22nd, 2013, 5:34 pm

EXODUS wrote:like a bawse! them magga man parking space can't accomodate them size of vehicles cus chupid trini's wid their b14's gonna fit een in the next to him and bang up the man door when exiting their raggedy dang. so i give im right....

X2 nothing wrong there, man did the right thing, if anything price smart is to blame for such small parking spots

Postby sliderz1 » May 22nd, 2013, 6:50 pm

lol @allyuh defending a rich cornt.

park outside daiz all

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2013, 6:52 pm

sliderz1 wrote:lol @allyuh defending a rich cornt.

park outside daiz all

Most likely a state vehicle, prolly SB

Postby Gem_in_i » May 23rd, 2013, 6:45 am

The parking space next to the post kinda small because the post is in part of the space.

I parked near a post recently and was trying to park properly but door couldn't open good on that side. Then I was thinking I might see my vehicle pic on TT for sure lol

devrat

Postby devrat » May 23rd, 2013, 7:59 am

The parking spaces at price mart la romaine are very small.... My car barely fits between the lines. Sometimes I have to park like the prado to ensure I can get in and out of my vehicle.... And to also ensure no one opens their doors onto my car.

Postby MG Man » May 23rd, 2013, 3:54 pm

I just park at the furthest point and walk
To be honest, I really don't think these people give a rat'sass about what anyone thinks of their parking....they really just don't care

Postby nemisis » May 23rd, 2013, 6:47 pm

^^^ why care they still coming and shopping

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » May 23rd, 2013, 7:18 pm

This evening in Price Plaza...
IMG00567-20130523-1707 copy.jpg

Postby DVSTT » May 23rd, 2013, 7:26 pm

BAZZINGA wrote:This evening in Price Plaza...

This is so tempting to do

Postby shogun » May 23rd, 2013, 7:29 pm

Lol!... F'real.

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » May 23rd, 2013, 7:32 pm

LOL! *makes note to buy chalk*

speedist

Postby speedist » May 23rd, 2013, 8:41 pm

One of these may be required:
bad-parallel-parking-thats-quite-a-parking-job-funny-cards.png
bad-parallel-parking-thats-quite-a-parking-job-funny-cards.png (41.01 KiB) Viewed 2401 times

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 26th, 2013, 10:18 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1369577816.006093.jpg

Saw this on Facebook ... Parked on the pedestrian walkway in the airport forcing people with luggage to walk around...

Postby SR » May 26th, 2013, 10:48 am

yup that one is a real kant

but as for taking up 2 spots in them mall car parks sometimes its justified the spots are so narrow its difficult to get in and out of your vehicles as well as people don't care when they open their doors and bang it on the car next to them leaving dings

speedist

Postby speedist » May 26th, 2013, 11:00 am

^^guess that is what passin for courtesy these days cuz even pensioners doin it. smh

Postby Gem_in_i » May 26th, 2013, 11:05 am

At the airport I see vehicles parked regularly on the walk way. Recently I parked my vehicle and on returning I saw a van parked same spot on the walkway as 3 days before.

Postby nervewrecker » May 26th, 2013, 11:28 am

Parking fail
uploadfromtaptalk1369584113628.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1369584097315.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1369584066109.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1369584044108.jpg

Ruff

Postby Ruff » May 26th, 2013, 6:35 pm

Mentally challenged in a wheelchair.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 26th, 2013, 6:42 pm

what is d purpose of the wrecker in d airport?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 26th, 2013, 6:50 pm

If they wreck it from there where will they put it?

AFAIK that car park qualifies as private property. I dont think they can legally charge you if they wreck anyway, most they can do is put security to prevent this kind of parking.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 26th, 2013, 7:02 pm

They wreck it to a next part of the airport, and u pay a fee to move it

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 26th, 2013, 7:33 pm

as i navigate next to that car, my luggage, car keys and open pen knife would have accidently carassed the paint job from taillight to front bumper....

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 27th, 2013, 12:07 pm

when i park properly and some ass parks really badly to the point that i catch my ass to get into my vehicle i leave them something ON their car to remember me by. what a pity that they wont see it until they reach home and wash their car.

Postby Team Loco » May 27th, 2013, 12:38 pm

I think superpharm marabella has the smallest parking spots

Sent from my GT-I8190L using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby DVSTT » May 27th, 2013, 1:24 pm

marcusrcr wrote:Simple Solution!

LMAO!

Would you believe 4-5years ago Maska brought in a few of these. They were asking 140K each :/

Postby DVSTT » May 27th, 2013, 2:43 pm

Re: Official

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 27th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Team Loco wrote:I think superpharm marabella has the smallest parking spots

dat eh no fkn lie nah....I take either the first or last park, parking extremely close to the concrete so as to allow more room for the vehicle that may park next to me.....usually doh stay too long though...

Postby black start » May 28th, 2013, 6:30 am

it's a f*cking ferrari :lol:

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 7th, 2013, 7:15 pm

look at this fhurking fool!
car park had many many available spots yet this Subaru driver choose to be a classic as5hole