noshownogo wrote:Zombies is real pace, blasted zombies skating all through de corridors, Carissa, props yuh good but like yuh does play on mute?
pioneer wrote:lewwe also add hoe mash up 3 PS3 this year includin pretty own...then make she sell it fass fass so nobody eh go notice
metalgear2095 wrote: we do well in dom considering we dont really talk any strategy during games
JJ16 wrote:pioneer wrote:lewwe also add hoe mash up 3 PS3 this year includin pretty own...then make she sell it fass fass so nobody eh go noticebess shot was when pretty put the ps3 up for sale, and said NO WARRANTY knowing she thing eh good, and when the guy who bought it came to complain about it not working properly the girl tell d man NO WARRANTY yes
sharkman121 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote: we do well in dom considering we dont really talk any strategy during games
yeh i always say this...
guess is cuz we kill dudes AND captures flags whereas other guys jus go for kills
JJ16 wrote:what i hate is when you playing a game mode such as capture the flag or demolition and people not trying to achieve the objective of the mode, but just trying to rack up as many kills as possible...
isnt that why they have a TDM and FFA mode
JJ16 wrote:monkey know which tree 2 climb, i woulda make she buy 4 new tires and a new windscreen yes
honda hoe wrote:JJ16 wrote:monkey know which tree 2 climb, i woulda make she buy 4 new tires and a new windscreen yes
come come jason
its the 5th day in a NEW year
stop talkin like u is a gangsta
everybody know u is ah imps an only have mout
honda hoe wrote:JJ16 wrote:monkey know which tree 2 climb, i woulda make she buy 4 new tires and a new windscreen yes
come come jason
Soundwave wrote:http://www.free80sarcade.com/
JJ16 wrote:honda hoe wrote:JJ16 wrote:monkey know which tree 2 climb, i woulda make she buy 4 new tires and a new windscreen yes
come come jason
im sorry, this coming from the guy that does beat woman right
my apologizes sir.
metalgear2095 wrote:JJ16 wrote:honda hoe wrote:JJ16 wrote:monkey know which tree 2 climb, i woulda make she buy 4 new tires and a new windscreen yes
come come jason
my apologizes sir.
that's exactly why yuh hadda cool yuhself
metalgear2095 wrote:JJ16 wrote:honda hoe wrote:JJ16 wrote:monkey know which tree 2 climb, i woulda make she buy 4 new tires and a new windscreen yes
come come jason
my apologizes sir.
come come jason
my apologizes sir.
noshownogo wrote:Zombies is real pace, blasted zombies skating all through de corridors, Carissa, props yuh good but like yuh does play on mute?
honda hoe wrote:noshownogo wrote:Zombies is real pace, blasted zombies skating all through de corridors, Carissa, props yuh good but like yuh does play on mute?
last nite u an carissa were dead but looking at me through the spectator cam... and about 30 zombies were chasing me... i real cussing an runnin... an u laughin like a jamette