Trini Hookah wrote:Let them know from now inno BH, they feel is dollyhouse we comin' to play!
BrotherHood wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Let them know from now inno BH, they feel is dollyhouse we comin' to play!
Yuh dun know. No cartoon ting with dis football.
rfari wrote:me eh call names dan buh i hear dougla_boy permission slip from the wifey on hold since the first sweat
dougla_boy wrote:in that case, i need to trim my toenails meng....that sheit long....jus last night i cut open meh mattress....but ah dey tho, walking with my point and click also
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:in that case, i need to trim my toenails meng....that sheit long....jus last night i cut open meh mattress....but ah dey tho, walking with my point and click also
Cinco vs dougla_boy?
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:in that case, i need to trim my toenails meng....that sheit long....jus last night i cut open meh mattress....but ah dey tho, walking with my point and click also
Cinco vs dougla_boy?
my toenails all black
no dougla in dah
dougla_boy wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:in that case, i need to trim my toenails meng....that sheit long....jus last night i cut open meh mattress....but ah dey tho, walking with my point and click also
Cinco vs dougla_boy?
my toenails all black
no dougla in dah
black yuh say dan??? wft?!?! mine just long......
cinco wrote:dougla_boy wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:in that case, i need to trim my toenails meng....that sheit long....jus last night i cut open meh mattress....but ah dey tho, walking with my point and click also
Cinco vs dougla_boy?
my toenails all black
no dougla in dah
black yuh say dan??? wft?!?! mine just long......
yuh know wah dey say
once yuh go black...
Trini Hookah wrote:Good thing I buy cinco from long time
dutyspeed wrote:wait na! is scouting going on here!
Trini Hookah wrote:de mc. when ollour buy reix???? STEUPS
rfari wrote:Alltrac buying players now? De f*q
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:Alltrac buying players now? De f*q
mourinho ftw!!
adriano7910 wrote:anybody else notice dev MIA for the last 6-7 page or so
nismotrinidappa wrote:will attend!