Real Madrid Football Thread....

Re: Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby sharkman121 » April 25th, 2012, 10:45 pm

haterforever wrote:the football gods have spoken and they wanted a boring finals.

But say what, still proud of Madrid...played their lives out today to try and win.

Next year is treble or nothing

you is really a haterforever...

Postby Mark! » April 26th, 2012, 4:51 am

Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby rfari » April 26th, 2012, 7:18 am

Mark! wrote:Image

Oh snap!!! :D

Postby noshownogo » April 26th, 2012, 7:21 am

Mark that gif killing me :rofl:

LikaStick wrote:
noshownogo wrote:good luck today

p.s. i still blame u 2....u darn jinx....hmph :x

You think I trolling but I wanted Real to go through and win after Barca failed. Unlike many wagonist, is not just about a club for me, its about a league.

I have the utmost respect for Real and their talent.

Postby Stephon. » April 26th, 2012, 7:23 am

The finals are going to be very boring now.

Postby noshownogo » April 26th, 2012, 7:25 am

^why? Cuz two sides that deserved it more on the particular day advanced?

Postby sharkman121 » April 26th, 2012, 7:27 am

Stephon. wrote:The finals are going to be very boring now.

steffy, yr bandwagonism is showing....you sound like my gf now.

Postby dougla_boy » April 26th, 2012, 7:28 am

i battled a whole bottle of uncle dutty las night because i was so sad.......ronaldo miss, kaka miss, WHY THE FCUK HIGUAIN DIDNT KICK INSTEAD OF RAMOS? I SEE RAMOS WAS GONNA BLAST THAT sheit AWAY FROM WHEN HE LOOK AT D BALL!!!!!!!!

/rant

Postby Stephon. » April 26th, 2012, 7:29 am

sharkman121 wrote:

I always wanted RM to advance though. :?

Postby sharkman121 » April 26th, 2012, 7:36 am

Stephon. wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

I always wanted RM to advance though. :?

she tellin me finals gonna be boring cuz barca not in it... ah say girl know yuh place...once good football is played, im happy!!

Postby Stephon. » April 26th, 2012, 7:37 am

It's going to be boring because my man Casillas not playing :(

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2012, 7:40 am

bro u mad? :shock:

I jus wanted a Spanish team to rest it on Chelsea is all, but Bayern vs Chel boring???? nahhhh

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2012, 7:45 am

Dude, you guys even take on females. One girl had kick me of fb cuz she got me raged. The only forking team she know was barca and only player ronaldo. I had ask her, what team ronaldo playing 4, she say Manchester United..... bwahahaahah........ D dumb girl couldn't even Google the sh!t at least. Well make out ensued from there and well, she delete me. :lol: :lol: :lol:

One of my exes only knew ronaldo and messi and claim to be a barca fan. Well I take it she was following me, that's how most girls r so I never kicked up a fuss over her bandwagonism :wink:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » April 26th, 2012, 7:50 am

Mark! wrote:Image

LMAO!!!
This gif take win :lol: :lol: :lol:

Finals shouldn't be boring at all. Though all my teams were beaten throughout the course of tournament, the teams that progressed to the finals are strong, disciplined teams. Chelsea has been through torture this season but Di Matteo has done a superb job since coming onboard, the quality is showing once again. They look awesome....and Bayern is always a first class team. This year they are having another exceptional run and seems like luck is finally on their side. Lets hope its there for the finals cuz it certainly goes away on the big day.

Bayern at home for the finals with alot of their players out of the match vs a hungry, title starved Chelsea. This one should be really good. Bandwagonists need not subscribe

Postby sharkman121 » April 26th, 2012, 7:58 am

alyuh men rel exaggerating dat miss... :lol: :lol: :lol:

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » April 26th, 2012, 7:58 am

Bizzare wrote:Dude, you guys even take on females. One girl had kick me of fb cuz she got me raged. The only forking team she know was barca and only player ronaldo. I had ask her, what team ronaldo playing 4, she say Manchester United..... bwahahaahah........ D dumb girl couldn't even Google the sh!t at least. Well make out ensued from there and well, she delete me. :lol: :lol: :lol:

One of my exes only knew ronaldo and messi and claim to be a barca fan. Well I take it she was following me, that's how most girls r so I never kicked up a fuss over her bandwagonism :wink:

excuse u....know your place eh

there are quite a few girls who know a heck lot more of football than a lot of guys out there....
before this season....u never hear a peep out of u or from a lot of people in here....who all of a sudden realize football exists....and you talking about bandwagonists steupssss

rrrrrrrr Mark....hmph

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2012, 8:15 am

Actually, I was posting in the Barca thread at the very beginning of the season and it made no sense. Every club thread on Tuner consists on 20% real fans and the rest are just trolls coming to upset the real fans.

certain fellas on Tuner does aggravate me in the Barca thread cuz apparently they don't know much. All they know is who won and who lost and make statements like "this team > that team" ... "la liga = fail" and a bunch of worthless comments. In the earlies I use to waste time to beat up over that like u guys too, then I realize these trolls can't even name the player on the teams they claim to be backing.

Postby De Dragon » April 26th, 2012, 1:10 pm

sharkman121 wrote:alyuh men rel exaggerating dat miss... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Heard that the ball still hasn't turned up..............

Postby rfari » April 26th, 2012, 1:38 pm

sharkman121 wrote:alyuh men rel exaggerating dat miss... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Heard that the ball still hasn't turned up..............

0X 0X 0X

Postby Morpheus » April 26th, 2012, 5:51 pm

Bizzare wrote:Actually, I was posting in the Barca thread at the very beginning of the season and it made no sense. Every club thread on Tuner consists on 20% real fans and the rest are just trolls coming to upset the real fans.

certain fellas on Tuner does aggravate me in the Barca thread cuz apparently they don't know much. All they know is who won and who lost and make statements like "this team > that team" ... "la liga = fail" and a bunch of worthless comments. In the earlies I use to waste time to beat up over that like u guys too, then I realize these trolls can't even name the player on the teams they claim to be backing.

^^I wonder who that could be? :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 27th, 2012, 3:28 pm

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » April 27th, 2012, 5:45 pm

^ ahaahahahaaaha! that gif real bad dan...anyhow who can really beat a german side on penalties!

Alluh play a good energetic first half and in the second you guys looked a lil bit tired. Really good game though, was very exciting!

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 27th, 2012, 10:16 pm

rfari wrote:Image

Postby rfari » April 28th, 2012, 7:00 pm

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2012, 7:14 pm

LMAO!

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 29th, 2012, 7:13 am

Cr7 19'
Benzema 48', 52'
RM 3-0 Sevilla 35mins to go 8-)

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 29th, 2012, 7:52 am

Comfortable win for RM :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

History Fact: RM first team in La Liga to have 3 players scoring 20 goals or more each. 8-)

haterforever

Postby haterforever » April 29th, 2012, 7:56 am

Good game... and records are still being broken. what a season.

3 more points to secure La liga.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2012, 9:45 am

3-0 rm vs sevilla

shiv2111

Postby shiv2111 » April 29th, 2012, 1:07 pm

arghhhhhhhhhh was an early game and I miss it yes!

Guess I will have to check the highlights. Almost there for the title!

Hala Madrid!