Postby Maserati » April 6th, 2010, 6:45 pm

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 6th, 2010, 6:48 pm

i agree that dey (arsenal) was under strength, dey were a disappointing adversary, at best, i was not being specific to you either, so you relax...

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 6th, 2010, 6:48 pm

LOL @ Barca 'fans'

anything to start up a next piggy flexing contest eah. even when they win.

we discussing the game in an unbiased manner man run in with this condescending bullshite. barca is a religion now? anybody pass the slightest criticism is a mc heretic :lol:

take example from your coach and best player, have some humility, its an identifiable trait of the best. :wink:

RASC, i never 'supposed' anything. injuries are part of the game and this is why you have a squad to work with.

different teams have different levels of depth in their squad.

and that is one of the factors that separates teams that end up with trophies come the end of the season and the nearly theres. another is having the best player in the world at your disposal.

but anyhow i cant win no matter how well reasoned my argument is. i hating :|

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 6th, 2010, 6:48 pm

Whose that in the puma boot? Toure? Keita? :?

Postby Maserati » April 6th, 2010, 6:49 pm

Man so humble

Messi, though, sought to play down his personal contribution.
"What I did isn't so important but the performance of the team as a whole is what counted," said the 22-year-old.
"It wasn't a good start for us but thankfully everything worked out well in the end and I'm just really happy that we won the game."

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 6th, 2010, 6:50 pm

Maserati wrote:Man so humble

Messi, though, sought to play down his personal contribution.
"What I did isn't so important but the performance of the team as a whole is what counted," said the 22-year-old.
"It wasn't a good start for us but thankfully everything worked out well in the end and I'm just really happy that we won the game."

take note barca 'fans'

axe

Postby axe » April 6th, 2010, 6:57 pm

Bayern Munchen all the way

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 6:59 pm

worksux101 wrote:Whose that in the puma boot? Toure? Keita? :?

It bad eh? Never seen a boot that colour...

Is that an army green or brown?

dmitc

Postby dmitc » April 6th, 2010, 7:10 pm

Maserati wrote:Image

Messi look like he expecting them men to rush him.
I would say that i'm disappointed by Arsenal's performance but i was expecting a 3 goal margin and that is what happened.
I hope now Mr Wenger will dip in the club purse when the transfer season open.
Since it is shameful to back Juve these days Arsenal was my #1 team but ah also love Barca so i cyar vex.
Well now is for Bayern to rid the CL of the other english team :twisted: (ah hope, but ah doubt :( )

Postby X_Factor » April 6th, 2010, 7:35 pm

i actually want man U to win tmr!!

but the good ting about the inter/barca game is that Iniesta did get a lil run and im sure he'll feature against inter!! not to mention Puyol and Pique back into the line up as well...soo it will more or less be a full attack

not to mention Eto was at barca before so im sure they will have an idea of his style and how he plays..once they can contain Sneijder im pretty sure they can prevail
but its sports..anything can happen on the day

btw...this weekend has a really good game (barca vs Real)

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 7:48 pm

Allyuh sleeping on Lyon tho :|

Postby Morpheus » April 6th, 2010, 8:09 pm

pioneer wrote:whichever team allyuh supporting...is guaranteed good football ahead

^^Agreed.

Allyuh know Flow block the 2nd replay too!! :shock: :shock: A REPLAY!!!!

WTF man. I'll never see this game?? Steups.

Postby X_Factor » April 6th, 2010, 8:23 pm

^ sportsmax commentary was the worst dread!!
for a second i swear it was cricket we watching

Postby mero » April 6th, 2010, 8:46 pm

dmitc wrote:

note the size of Messi to the rest of them. Messi looking like a dwarf oui.
But Arsenal get some good wood today boy, dammmnnnnn!!!!!

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 6th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Morpheus wrote:
pioneer wrote:whichever team allyuh supporting...is guaranteed good football ahead

^^Agreed.

Allyuh know Flow block the 2nd replay too!! :shock: :shock: A REPLAY!!!!

WTF man. I'll never see this game?? Steups.

i really mean WTF the game is over at least 3 hours now the results are known , game analysis is done and they are still blocking it , really FLOW , its a good thing that their service centers are closed after 8 pm , cause i really want to tell them some choice words :?

Postby mero » April 6th, 2010, 9:01 pm

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tWcYE--2vP0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tWcYE--2vP0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

1st goal was a wicked pump boy..
IMHO, Zlatan and Henry could stay off the rest of the UCL. Bojan, Messi and Pedro doing a facking good job of locking locking down the front. Zlatan does throw away too much food before he actually eats one, i think he's a great player but he real ain't feeling Barca's rhythm.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 6th, 2010, 9:08 pm

Flow Sucks

Why is it that any major sporting event is blocked even when the results are known for hours now ?

If i am paying for a channel , do you conveniently decide when i should view it ?

The recurrence of the viewing themes described and your basic line up makes me beg for another service provider with a comparable channel line up , the recent changing of the line up and removal of discovery turbo to another line up is nothing short of a condescending travesty , i will very soon report your company to the RIC, your channel line up and specific viewing details need to be examined to equal that ,to any nominal or monetary fee you charge for cable services.

I will gladly take this digital box and collect a couple more hundred from other subscribers and pack them neatly in front of you doors , once adequate competition is in the cable market.

I sent them a message :?

Renaldo25

Postby Renaldo25 » April 6th, 2010, 9:29 pm

I wanna signup for DIrectv lol. This is shaping up to be a kick-A double snakes champions league and I can only hope the World Cup is the same! And as for the game this weekend between Barca and real as a die-hard Real fan I hope Ronaldo kicks Messi's ass but as a die-hard football fan Messi is unstoppable :oops: :oops: :cry:

Postby X_Factor » April 6th, 2010, 9:41 pm

Zlatan

ent he being transfered?

doh even talk about world cup...if Argentina get their act together..is pressah for REALLL sides!!...i think they need to get a better coach...but thats a whole other discussion

Postby Maserati » April 7th, 2010, 12:39 pm

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 12:45 pm

This is so funny on many levels

On one side yuh have two of the best at any level...world class pedigree

The other side has...errr who them two again?

:lol: Guess the sides I'm talking about!

Postby noshownogo » April 7th, 2010, 1:33 pm

hummmm now i know the two in the red jerseys but not the others, guess who i talking bout :|

Postby Maserati » April 7th, 2010, 1:57 pm

BREAKING TEAM NEWS Wayne Rooney starts

BBC

:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 7th, 2010, 1:57 pm

AH HAVE A FACKING MEETING AT 2PM!!!!

MUDDA KANT!

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

iPhone will be wukking overtime!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 7th, 2010, 1:58 pm

ROONEY STARTS! HAHAHAHAHAHA

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 7th, 2010, 1:58 pm

NAME POS
1 Edwin van der Sar (G)
15 Nemanja Vidic (CD-L)
5 Rio Ferdinand (CD-R)
3 Patrice Evra (LB)
21 Rafael (RB)
16 Michael Carrick (CM)
28 Darron Gibson (LM)
24 Darren Fletcher (RM)
17 Nani (ST)
10 Wayne Rooney (LF)
25 Antonio Valencia (RF)

Bayern Munich
No. NAME POS
22 Jorg Butt (G)
6 Martin Gaston Demichelis (CD-L)
5 Daniel van Buyten (CD-R)
28 Holger Badstuder (LB)
21 Philipp Lahm (RB)
31 Bastian Schweinsteiger (CM-L)
17 Mark Van Bommel (CM-R)
7 Franck Ribery (LM)
10 Arjen Robben (RM)
11 Ivica Olic (CF-L)
25 Thomas Müller (CF-R)

Manchester United Substitutes
No. NAME POS
22 John O'Shea (SUB)
11 Ryan Giggs (SUB)
18 Paul Scholes (SUB)
9 Dimitar Berbatov (SUB)
29 Tomasz Kuszczak (SUB)
23 Jonathan Evans (SUB)
27 Federico Macheda (SUB)

Bayern Munich Substitutes
No. NAME POS
18 Miroslav Klose (SUB)
1 Michael Rensing (SUB)
23 Danijel Pranjic (SUB)
33 Mario Gomez (SUB)
8 Hamit Altintop (SUB)
44 Anatoliy Tymoschuk (SUB)
26 Diego Contento (SUB)

Postby Maserati » April 7th, 2010, 1:59 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:AH HAVE A FACKING MEETING AT 2PM!!!!

MUDDA KANT!

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

iPhone will be wukking overtime!

lol that is shitty

Rooney = getting badly injured missing WC :lol: :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 7th, 2010, 2:00 pm

I hope this meeting end quick....fack

Postby Maserati » April 7th, 2010, 2:01 pm

BBC Sport's Phil McNulty at Old Trafford: "So Wayne 'No Chance' Rooney starts, when it appeared his best hope was pestering Sir Alex Ferguson into a place on the bench. Huge boost for Manchester United, providing he is fully fit, but as the extremely confident Louis van Gaal was swift to point out last night, Bayern Munich beat United with Rooney last week. Ferguson says in his match notes that United 'will need urgency, but we must not panic.' Rooney is urgency personified, but no place for Dimitar Berbatov."

1851: Gary Neville may be as quick as Franck Ribery but we won't get a chance to judge for ourselves tonight. He's been dumped for Rafael. Here's the starting XI: Van der Sar, Evra, Ferdinand, Rooney, Vidic, Carrick, Nani, Rafael, Fletcher, Valencia, Gibson.

1847: The rest of the team news will be with you soon, I'd imagine. Unlike the first leg, it seems likely that United will have to deal with the twin threat they call Robbery. Arjen Robben has declared himself fit, so is expected to start on the opposite wing to Franck Ribery. Ribery, in many people's eyes, gave his very own doppelganger Gary Neville a bit of a runaround last week, but Sir Alex gave 35-year-old Neville a boost yesterday by claiming Ribery is "a very talented player, a great dribbler of the ball, but he's not as quick ... or I don't think he's any quicker than Gary Neville."

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
hahaahaha SAF on something

Postby Maserati » April 7th, 2010, 2:02 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:I hope this meeting end quick....fack

nah u there till 4pm
DHL FTW