Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 23rd, 2013, 11:16 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:no understanding came from it as to what I really meant
that seems to be a recurring issue.

Can you point out someone who disliked the people in here the same exact amount as MG Man?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 24th, 2013, 9:17 am

New_SPECIES wrote:no understanding came from it as to what I really meant
that seems to be a recurring issue.

Can you point out someone who disliked the people in here the same exact amount as MG Man?

Ooh gosh boy...Is hundreds of pages that gone by...

I've seen them come and go, doh really hav d patience to look for dem to highlight.

Leh we leave dat right dey nah hoss... Ah take Loss!

8-) 8-) 8-)

Postby Sky » December 24th, 2013, 9:20 am

You weren't here for the hundreds of pages though...

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 24th, 2013, 9:26 am

Sky wrote:Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012

That wasn't meh first username eh bro.
Wen men started getting close in figuring out who I was... ah jus change it.
Last edited by New_SPECIES on December 24th, 2013, 11:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » December 24th, 2013, 10:53 am

Why is "username" in quotes? It's the correct word to use there.....

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 24th, 2013, 11:30 am

Sky wrote:Why is "username" in quotes? It's the correct word to use there.....

Had a reason for that but... ah fix it!

thanks eh!

8-) 8-)

Postby rspann » December 24th, 2013, 4:48 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:

Looks like is time to change it again, because there are men know who you are now too. :shock:
Nice, helpful T&TEC thread though!
Last edited by rspann on December 25th, 2013, 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 25th, 2013, 6:46 am

back to religion discussion:

I really feel sorry for those who think they are celebrating the birthday of GOD (or the son of GOD) today...

marlener

Postby marlener » December 25th, 2013, 11:28 am

Not wanting to prolong the thing but for clarification,but what does the date that you join have to do with the amount of pages you may have read? I wasn`t hear when this page started and I have read ALL the posts,sometime not contributing while catching up on missed posts.Anyway enjoy the holidays,keep away from somethings and others in moderation please. AdamB I agree with you but it is up to them them to if they choose to remain in that line of thought.

Postby MG Man » December 25th, 2013, 12:16 pm

AdamB wrote:back to religion discussion:

I really feel sorry for those who think they are celebrating the birthday of GOD (or the son of GOD) today...

I feel sorry for those who ritualistically slaughter innocent animals to celebrate a lunatic who was going to slit his own child's throat because of voices in his head.....everybody loses....the abused child, the slaughtered animals (who are so privileged to be going straight to heaven), and the mindless sheep who see nothing wrong with this sick story, which wasn't even theirs to begin with

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 25th, 2013, 3:49 pm

MG,
Check the site for a thread dealing with regressed issues or make an appointment with a psychiatrist on Dec 27th. Don't keep it all inside, eating away at you...

Postby RBphoto » December 25th, 2013, 7:07 pm

AdamB wrote:MG,
Check the site for a thread dealing with regressed issues or make an appointment with a psychiatrist on Dec 27th. Don't keep it all inside, eating away at you...

Got banned from Trinidad Muslims FB group today......lol

Postby MG Man » December 25th, 2013, 7:32 pm

Lol
I wouldn't contaminate my computer with that site

Postby RBphoto » December 26th, 2013, 4:59 am

They were being all homophobic up in there, saying it is impossible to be Muslim and a homosexual. I pointed out that there are gay Muslims in Trinidad, and if they preferred that gays apostate, which is a greater sin, or they rather accept the terrorist like Abu Bakar in their fold as an imam (which many of that bunch of fools do). Obviously they "crushed" me with Hadith after Hadith without even trying to answer a single uncomfortable question. Their intellectual dishonesty and moral ambiguity is disgusting.

Postby meccalli » December 26th, 2013, 7:45 am

Abraham was under God's testing, if man could be willing, so could God, to provide his only son as the sacrificial lamb for mankind one day to come. Abraham no longer had Ishmael, and Isaac was the promised child that he loved and had left. God himself made that decision, but followed through for our sakes.

I feel sorry for those who don't realize that a saviour came before us and will come again. I went to a muslim wedding recently as i was asked to take some pics for them, the Imam said something along the lines that Jesus would be judged one day by Allah. So if Allah sent Jesus and Jesus is returning for his church, why didn't he preach about Allah and Islam. You believe in a Jesus who was sent by your God to trod upon your theology?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 26th, 2013, 8:40 am

MG, I'm also not a member of that FB group. That has no bearing on the need for psychiatric help...lol.

RB, I have no idea of what you are speaking about.

Mecalli, Jesus IS a muslim. He worshipped Allah like all of the other prophets by prostrating aka "falling on their faces". You obviously have swallowed the hogwash of the "sacrificial lamb" for which you have no real evidence plus the fact that it makes no sense that an All-Powerful GOD needs a son to HELP Him. This implies weakness and deficiency which is not attributable to GOD.

I asked the question before: what would happen when Jesus wants to have a son? What! The son of GOD not able or not allowed to have a son!

Postby meccalli » December 26th, 2013, 5:41 pm

Well, i'm trying to wrap my head around that, because the Imam said Jesus would have to give an account and be judged on why he didn't preach Islam, so some things obviously aren't clear cut among even Imams? I believe in Abraham, Ishmael and Isaac and I prostrate when I pray alone, does that make me muslim, no.. Jesus touted himself as God, he clearly came for a single purpose. Even his name in hebrew is beautiful and reflects his mission. Remission of sin and ritual prices have been seen through many many cultures, civilizations all through time, through shedding of blood, whatever it is, call it a law of the universe or a trend but it seems to hold great power. Its the reason we no longer need sacrificial rituals for atonement. Jesus existed from the beginning, you even find evidence of this in apocrypha and extra biblical texts that refer to the being as son of man. Its a powerful term, given what took place pre deluge with angelic seed corrupting mankind. Adam as well as the angels have always been referred to as direct creations of God, ben e elohim but Jesus has been called son of Man. Don't ask me how God has a son, we say God is everlasting, the son is also. I simply do not know, I cannot comprehend God's Glory, nothing is impossible for him to do. We cannot think like God, you can't say somethings implies weakness and put it off as a non attribute of God, God loved his creation that he made because it pleased him, he talked with Adam, bargained with Abraham, Grieved when he had to cleanse the earth of creation and banish the rebel angels to tartarus. None of us can grasp God completely to make definitive statements about his origin, ways or mind.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 27th, 2013, 10:14 am

rspann wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:

Looks like is time to change it again, because there are men know who you are now too. :shock:

If yuh tink I wukkin dey cause ah dat ched...well keep hunting! :lol: :lol: :lol:

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 27th, 2013, 10:26 am

I feel sorry for those who ritualistically slaughter innocent animals to celebrate a lunatic who was going to slit his own child's throat because of voices in his head.....everybody loses....the abused child, the slaughtered animals (who are so privileged to be going straight to heaven), and the mindless sheep who see nothing wrong with this sick story, which wasn't even theirs to begin with

Ah sure wen yuh fullin yuh face with meat from dem fast food outlets and dem other processed meat companies...
Yuh doh study bout these "innocent animals"..... especially wen they are brutally killed and tortured just to feed you!

But here you are... with your comments and your "protests".

t&t tech

Postby t&t tech » December 27th, 2013, 10:57 am

^^ slaughtering to eat and slaughtering to celebrate what one man did so many years ago are two different things.
Even if celebrating it were right, which i don't think it is, i think each individual should do it on his own, not pay another.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 27th, 2013, 11:00 am

t&t tech wrote:^^ slaughtering to eat and slaughtering to celebrate what one man did so many years ago are two different things.
Even if celebrating it were right, which i don't think it is, i think each individual should do it on his own, not pay another.

Not sure how you arrived at this.... "celebration"?

Ah doh tink it was Kali Pooja dat they was talkin bout..

t&t tech

Postby t&t tech » December 27th, 2013, 11:17 am

^^my bad.....wat do u call it?

Postby MG Man » December 27th, 2013, 11:29 am

woo hoo
riled up muslims on da forum
quick everybody, castrate your wimins

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » December 27th, 2013, 11:54 am

thermaltake wrote:Christmas roubd the corner guys. Lets kool it eat som pork, drink alcohol, party . Fight. Shoot.kill. fornicate.. after all its ah religious celebration what better way could we celebrate the ''so called " birth of jesus?

Postby MG Man » December 27th, 2013, 12:01 pm

not sure that's how all Christians celebrate Christmas, dude

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 27th, 2013, 12:02 pm

t&t tech wrote:^^my bad.....wat do u call it?
Me Patna?

I doh ha all dat patience to get into details... especially since no benefit will come from it due to rampant ignorance!
I was just observing and making a comment..

Leh AdamB entertain allyuh.

Postby MG Man » December 27th, 2013, 12:08 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
Me Patna?

I doh ha all dat patience to get into details... especially since no benefit will come from it due to rampant ignorance!

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 27th, 2013, 12:08 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
Me Patna?

t&t tech

Postby t&t tech » December 27th, 2013, 12:51 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
Me Patna?

No problem.

Postby rspann » December 27th, 2013, 12:53 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
rspann wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:

If yuh tink I wukkin dey cause ah dat ched...well keep hunting! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I stop hunting since June 7 2013 at 3.38 pm,go back and check yuh posts :D