When was the last time you....

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 29th, 2010, 9:06 am

mine always empty...

wen wuz d las time u ketch a gripe & had 2 clench yuh bamsee wen u walkin 2 d toilet?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » April 29th, 2010, 9:10 am

last 2 weeks.....

when was the last time you play modern warfare 2?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 29th, 2010, 1:20 pm

last night 8-)

when was the last time you studying for finals, and current cut off? :cry:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » April 29th, 2010, 6:20 pm

when i was writing SEA, but still ended up wid me first choice :D

when was the last time u in a meeting and it was like you weren't there?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 29th, 2010, 6:39 pm

today...

when was the last time you hit your rev limiter?

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » April 29th, 2010, 7:44 pm

last week..

when was the last time you work a 16hr shift at the office?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 29th, 2010, 7:52 pm

last year xmas eve

when was the last time you open a dictionary to spell a word?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 29th, 2010, 8:10 pm

over 4 years now,

when was the last time you eat buffalo wings?

2slide

Postby 2slide » May 2nd, 2010, 11:47 pm

Didn't know they had wings! :lol:

When last yuh "bokee" somebody ears?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 5th, 2010, 9:11 am

long time....but knuckles a few months ago

when was the last time you reached to work late in return for something nice?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » May 7th, 2010, 12:18 am

everyday?

when was the last time u had breakfast at 11:45pm?? (eggs and waffles biznis)

geodude

Postby geodude » May 7th, 2010, 12:40 am

i have breakfast at those times very often can't remeber when last i had eggs and waffles though, i will link the chef this morning
when was the last time you were on a Brasilian rig in brasil but didn't speak portugues, so sat in the meeting and just nod and smile :P

Rx

Postby Rx » May 7th, 2010, 8:11 am

never.

when was the last time you analysed Poetry?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 7th, 2010, 8:37 am

form 5.

when was the last time you went into boost?

Postby Dave » May 7th, 2010, 8:53 am

5 mins ago

when was the last time u buss a real goos sheit and didn't check the amount of toilet paper it had left?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 7th, 2010, 9:22 am

tuesday..

when was the last time your cuticle was sticking out and was annoying you so buss it way and it start to bleed and it hurt like sheit?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 7th, 2010, 2:27 pm

every weekend...

...when last you change brake dics pads?

jusme

Postby jusme » May 7th, 2010, 2:52 pm

last week

When last u was working on your car with real grease and didnt really wash your hands, but went and ate some doubles?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 7th, 2010, 3:28 pm

lol never

when was the last time you had a load of gravel or red sand in your yard?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 7th, 2010, 3:30 pm

some years

when was the last time ah blonde indian gyul giv yuh ah STD?

chindian88

Postby chindian88 » May 7th, 2010, 7:17 pm

lol never

when was the last time you hear a queef??

Rx

Postby Rx » May 7th, 2010, 9:34 pm

it's been a while ...

when is the last time you sat in the backseat of an R33?

zcarz

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby zcarz » May 10th, 2010, 11:46 pm

last year, when was the last time you saw version 2.0?

larafan

Postby larafan » May 10th, 2010, 11:49 pm

thursday.....wait whey de emoticons??????

when last yuh train till yuh vomit?....:|

Postby Trini Hookah » May 11th, 2010, 12:17 am

3 weeks now..

when las yuh upload a video and didn't catch yuh arse?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 12th, 2010, 12:10 pm

last two weeks

when was the last time you get ban for 5mths?

jsali

Postby jsali » May 12th, 2010, 12:15 pm

never

when was the last time you get ah buss lip?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » May 12th, 2010, 12:38 pm

maybe last 10years, or so...

when was the last time you play some nfs underground 2?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 12th, 2010, 12:55 pm

yesterday...

when was the last time you eat soup?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 12th, 2010, 1:09 pm

long time

when was the last time you get soaked in the rain