*** The official car accident thread***

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby S_2NR » February 2nd, 2016, 5:32 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
acesinghit wrote:banzai and nerv you guys gotta calm that sheit down cause nex ting one such wetman has in his possession a firearm and decides to return a 'favour'? It's the wild wild west here folks, like 1 in every 3 have a gun so take yuh bad drive and tell them sorry instead.

But ofc. And if ppl in here wanna use blinders and not understand that the culture we've created for the same reckless driving is based on us turning the other way, then heed my advice earlier: drive more crazy. I read most of the CSI type comments and lulz...becuz we all is self appointed experts in car safety..and yet....

We is big ppl here. And can more than pick sense from nonesense.

The issue arises when you try to outsmart commonsense.

I could agree here. When I drive aggressively I don't get rushed and messed with much. When I take my time and in a good mood I get sheit drive from everywhere so then I get in a bad mood and do what I said prior anyway

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » February 2nd, 2016, 6:06 pm

Yep. ...I totally get that. ... thing is though when you are pushing. ... It naturally makes it difficult for someone to pass. It also makes it so that bad drivers take longer to catch you. :-)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 2nd, 2016, 6:52 pm

Advent wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Traffic? Never heard of it...

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

show off with your new highway nuh , you be like

Naw, I usually take alternative routes that cars not keen on.

I don't go around bad driving any and everyone eh. Is people who loom for their dotishness does get it.
Like fools who on cellphone or driving slow on the right lane and when you get chance to overtake they accelerating.

what is considered slow on the right lane? srsly...

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » February 2nd, 2016, 8:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Advent wrote:

I don't go around bad driving any and everyone eh. Is people who loom for their dotishness does get it.
Like fools who on cellphone or driving slow on the right lane and when you get chance to overtake they accelerating.

179 kph

Postby skylinechild » February 2nd, 2016, 8:21 pm

Advent wrote:

nerve hav a secret weapon..code named weapon X.....it carryin fresh plates an painted black...and it does run....HARD

dem piece of crap tiida eah want none of dat..even i kno meh place. :oops:

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2016, 8:25 pm

Advent wrote:

All kinda 60km/h
I dead serious.

Advent

Postby Advent » February 3rd, 2016, 9:03 am

Advent wrote:

All kinda 60km/h
I dead serious.

Lol nerve i agree, when them tiida tryna move dicky, 2nd gear pull for them, i doh have a weapon X like you but i have something na lol

Postby nervewrecker » February 3rd, 2016, 9:11 am

Does rough them up with my frontier. Metal bumper does fritten them.
Weapon x is for cruising. You hafta drive that slow cuz you wanna be seen behind the steering of such. :lol:
Does have tiida wetting me up normel in that.

Advent

Postby Advent » February 3rd, 2016, 9:42 am

nervewrecker wrote:Does rough them up with my frontier. Metal bumper does fritten them.
Weapon x is for cruising. You hafta drive that slow cuz you wanna be seen behind the steering of such. :lol:
Does have tiida wetting me up normel in that.

i does idle in vtec, me aint fraid no metal bumper :lol: :lol: :lol:

yesterday a Wetboy(almera) try to run meh, buss him up good, man pull up by the lights and ask meh if i vtec, he though i was just a regular ek3 civic that have on lips and thing to look fyaz :lol:

"2 lt vtec homie" man bawl he just have a qg18 auto. " you have to be manual to beat my qg then"
i laugh cause i auto too, but goes to show them wetman and wetboy them think they have the fastest car nuh :|

Postby SMc » February 3rd, 2016, 10:32 am

2 litre diesel crew checking in :(

no fyaz

Advent

Postby Advent » February 3rd, 2016, 10:49 am

SMc wrote:2 litre diesel crew checking in :(

no fyaz

it have 2Lt diesel engines :o

whizzard

Postby whizzard » February 3rd, 2016, 10:49 am

no fyaz

Just smoke

Postby SMc » February 3rd, 2016, 11:10 am

^^right through to 6th gear :(

one day ill get a tiida

Postby teems1 » February 3rd, 2016, 11:22 am

Advent wrote:

no fyaz

I have a 1.6L turbocharged diesel

fuel efficiency like wow

Advent

Postby Advent » February 3rd, 2016, 11:25 am

teems1 wrote:
Advent wrote:

no fyaz

I have a 1.6L turbocharged diesel

fuel efficiency like wow

wow thats a Volks you drive ? should be a fun Daily driver..

SMc wrote:^^right through to 6th gear :(

one day ill get a tiida

you working ministry of health spraying for mosquitoes ?

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » February 3rd, 2016, 12:35 pm

Tiida riding my bumper is not an issue for me. I just put my tyres over the solid white line and in an effort to save chrome from the onslaught of pebbles they quickly back off.

Postby gastly369 » February 3rd, 2016, 12:44 pm

Passin thru with ERF....awaits "bad drive"

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 3rd, 2016, 3:01 pm

Ppl dus stil pull up to lights n ask what u hav to race n ting? We in 1997? Then again, once ur car "look" fassup...u wouldnt hav these problems...#inb4rice

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 3rd, 2016, 3:42 pm

Don't be upset no one asks you what dat lancer ha in it.

Postby nervewrecker » February 3rd, 2016, 3:51 pm

no fyaz

2.7 checking in.
No turbo.

Advent

Postby Advent » February 3rd, 2016, 9:07 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Don't be upset no one asks you what dat lancer ha in it.

thas the issue dey yes :lol:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 3rd, 2016, 11:25 pm

Lemme take my gsr arse inna corner n await a vtec bunny to hump

Advent

Postby Advent » February 4th, 2016, 8:43 am

INHUMAN wrote:Lemme take my gsr arse inna corner n await a vtec bunny to hump

like this ?

Or the k20 integra ?

or this ? idk how it feel for a FWD honda to beat the AWD mitsu :oops:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » February 4th, 2016, 9:17 am

Advent wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:Lemme take my gsr arse inna corner n await a vtec bunny to hump

like this ?

Or the k20 integra ?

or this ? idk how it feel for a FWD honda to beat the AWD mitsu :oops:

But can it go round corners?

Advent

Postby Advent » February 4th, 2016, 9:59 am

yeah but not like an evo tho lol

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 4th, 2016, 10:42 am

As if there are any corners needing evo grip on the highway.

Advent

Postby Advent » February 4th, 2016, 11:01 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:As if there are any corners needing evo grip on the highway.

:lol: :lol: It have a sweet looking RallIart Ck model lancer up my side trincity, wash him on the highway proper, he does never run me when he see me again.
What i does do is have a bottle water in my left hand drinking while passing them. them hands occupied being manual nuh.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 4th, 2016, 2:03 pm

Man posting the few FOREIGN vidz e cud find to prove what point? Anyhow....sr20det swap inna tiida...surprised nobody aint do it yet!

whizzard

Postby whizzard » February 4th, 2016, 3:03 pm

To die faster?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 4th, 2016, 3:09 pm

"I believe i can fly....fly so high i can touch the sky"

Maybe only then wetmen cud redeem themselves after having been the laughing stock for so long