rfari wrote:Curtis started to train us after ali in about 2000. I never used to go training. But he did well. Last game I played was against north eastern @ gustine grounds to qualify for intercol. End up winning in extra time. Was in upper six so didn't get to play intercol. Went to a couple of games but ollur yutes foqup a good thing jed.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:y u all no play crickeet..me cyah play futbol.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dan daz always d case when I wid some padnas,and I does end up trying to run down this blasted football.steupseee.
kurpal_v2 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dan daz always d case when I wid some padnas,and I does end up trying to run down this blasted football.steupseee.
Dan, the hardest thing is to find yourself on the field, just fall een and you will find a groove.
sharkman121 wrote:fari wha yuh for tonight, beers orr??
rfari wrote:sharkman121 wrote:fari wha yuh for tonight, beers orr??
Yeah? Wey u dey? U home? I just going valencia and get some japs wid the gf. I have a bokkle of WO
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rfari wrote:sharkman121 wrote:fari wha yuh for tonight, beers orr??
Yeah? Wey u dey? U home? I just going valencia and get some japs wid the gf. I have a bokkle of WO
I wud reconsider going valley,rel pow pows on the rd,rel phoquing traffic 2..
Trini Hookah wrote:What's the cause of traffic southbound barataria? in some epic stuff here.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:My big goal position back in Intercol days (and when i'm fit) is right wing. Far from that these days
Which school u played for?
rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:What's the cause of traffic southbound barataria? in some epic stuff here.
There was a traffic exercise lunchtime today. I doubt they still there.
adriano7910 wrote:i find a tight kneee band too meh knee should be gd for 22nd. i pressure for alyuh now
Trini Hookah wrote:Let them know from now inno BH, they feel is dollyhouse we comin' to play!