Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby wagonrunner » June 26th, 2013, 4:13 pm

ShaqThom wrote:
Team Loco wrote:Ithanks guys. i will ask $90k

Bro only you can ans that ques! You know how much $$$ you put into your ride and how much sacrifice and effort you put into it!! Considering all this and the obviously the depreciation rate also you just do your average and call your price buddy!!!

on 323 time clearly.

Postby Hook » June 26th, 2013, 4:37 pm

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 29th, 2013, 12:52 am

mileage looks suspect.........if it really is the original mileage that is still wayyy to much to ask for a bike 12 years old.....
if i look around i could get a recent honda or yamaha 1000 for that price.....

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2013, 12:59 am

shogun wrote:
DJ Q wrote:Clearly he went to the Navara Store and said "Gimme one of everything."

Store owner: Okay Mr. Mathai... here is our list of aftermarket parts ... which one do you want?

Mr. Mathai:

Gary O " Get me everyone"
DEA Henchman" Everyone?"
Gary O " EEEEVVVERYYYYOOOOOOOONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE......

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 29th, 2013, 9:35 am

cacasplat3 wrote:mileage looks suspect.........if it really is the original mileage that is still wayyy to much to ask for a bike 12 years old.....
if i look around i could get a recent honda or yamaha 1000 for that price.....

My brethren selling his 09 yahama 600 for around this same price...with a sliders and cage and extra parts.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 29th, 2013, 11:02 am

bike prices skyrocketed in the last few years......in '09 and '10 you could get a '07 cbr 600 or r6 for about $35K-$40K, now in 2013, that same 07 bike, is min. $40K........dirt bikes and uncommon bikes tend to go for more....which is odd.......

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 0425-17410
^^this was my bike, it was a 2011 model, imported brand new by the previous owner and never ever ridden, i kept it for a couple months, never rode it other than for breaking in the engine.....i asked 33K neg. which was a steal for a new racebike ($40K was a realistic price for a new bike, but i needed it gone)......a man called demanding i sell it to him for $28K same day....
"that is all i have"
"i eh no lil boy"
"i passing for it now, me eh coming to ride, just load up and go"
i told him i raised the price to $35K just because of the nonsense he talking :lol:

eventually got my price, from a fellow tuner who didn't hesitate to pay the price......

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 29th, 2013, 2:37 pm

Lol, yea bikes have gotten expensive recently

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 29th, 2013, 4:09 pm

trini mk5 wrote:Lol, yea bikes have gotten ridiculously expensive recently

fixed

Caesar_T

Postby Caesar_T » July 1st, 2013, 12:13 am

I love the X6...but he cannot be for real with this price :shock:
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?36057-30005#topofpage

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » July 1st, 2013, 7:49 am

Caesar_T wrote:I love the X6...but he cannot be for real with this price :shock:
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?36057-30005#topofpage

Some of the options on these vehicles can drive the price up to about $1.4m
And this vehicle is about a year old.

I see nothing wrong.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 1st, 2013, 8:48 am

True, but anyone who can afford to spend a million dollars on a vehicle don't need to buy a second hand one in the first place.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 1st, 2013, 9:18 am

You have to really like an X6 to buy a USED one for that price. You could bring in a low mileage one the UK for less than this.

kareemkrL

Postby kareemkrL » July 1st, 2013, 9:43 am

Kids don't do drugs, trinicars needs to put a comment section to lets these car owners know the real worth of the vehicle
1372685992126.jpg

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 1st, 2013, 9:45 am

$60K for a nissan econobox almost 18 years old.......worst parts is......some ass will buy it....lol

Postby Ted_v2 » July 1st, 2013, 9:55 am

I know people that would grab that in a heartbeat

Postby black start » July 1st, 2013, 10:28 am

like allyuh ent see the man ha 4 wheel disc brakes oar?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 1st, 2013, 10:49 am

DJ Q wrote:
Caesar_T wrote:I love the X6...but he cannot be for real with this price :shock:

I see nothing wrong.

a new fully loaded x6 is $935000..... so i don't know where you get that 1.4 from

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » July 1st, 2013, 11:06 am

bluespeed wrote:
DJ Q wrote:

I see nothing wrong.

a new fully loaded x6 is $935000..... so i don't know where you get that 1.4 from

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 1st, 2013, 11:14 am

DJ Q wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
DJ Q wrote:

I see nothing wrong.

Fully loaded doesn't mean with ALL of the options?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » July 1st, 2013, 11:21 am

Conrad wrote:
DJ Q wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
DJ Q wrote:

I see nothing wrong.

No it doesn't :|
There are bigger engines, rims, sound systems etc. etc.
They'd have a loaded package, but there's always options that aren't standard.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 1st, 2013, 11:25 am

DJ Q wrote:
Conrad wrote:
DJ Q wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
DJ Q wrote:

I see nothing wrong.

Therefore it isn't FULLY loaded...no?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » July 1st, 2013, 11:31 am

I'm going to insert an Aston Martin DBS Volante here:

No point going forward :)

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 1st, 2013, 11:44 am

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » July 1st, 2013, 11:49 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 1st, 2013, 12:44 pm

Hahahaha @ X6

theres a fool born every other minute................

Postby Hook » July 1st, 2013, 1:30 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:$60K for a nissan econobox almost 18 years old.......worst parts is......some ass will buy it....lol

yup...probably because "it real original" or some nonsense like that :roll:

Centric

Postby Centric » July 1st, 2013, 6:15 pm

It speshul. Prolly de Splend one..

Postby Morpheus » July 1st, 2013, 8:12 pm

Conrad wrote:
DJ Q wrote:
Conrad wrote:
DJ Q wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
DJ Q wrote:

I see nothing wrong.

Therefore it isn't FULLY loaded...no?

I agree with DJ. You can have a fully loaded 2.5L, power everything with Bose system and 4 wheel disk brakes, 19" wheels or you can have a fully loaded 3.0L, power everything with HK sound system, 21" wheels. Yes one may be better, but both are fully loaded.

^^I just called figures eh. No particular car in mind.

Postby K74T » July 3rd, 2013, 7:22 pm