pioneer wrote:slap tuesdays?
noshownogo wrote:ah know where Grillman is not Aquarium.
noshownogo wrote:I doh trust meeting tuners, first time i went to meet pioneer in de mall man set me up an say he was wearing red standing by nigel khan on de phone, so i walk up to de man an say yo, wha gwan...big flickin man muss be 8ft tall watch me an say "i in yuh way or wha horse". Next ting i see pioneer laughing inside de store waiting on me...
Soundwave wrote:we plotting a gamers lime for sometime soon at grillman, whichever is the best saturday available for the majority will pwn, we haz the 8, 15, 22, 29, let's start getting some input...
Freelander wrote:Soundwave wrote:we plotting a gamers lime for sometime soon at grillman, whichever is the best saturday available for the majority will pwn, we haz the 8, 15, 22, 29, let's start getting some input...
so how me and mikhail making dis now
sm wrote:psn id = scoopiee
SUPAstarr wrote:thaz y he always playin, usually zombies, but yesterday i saw him in a party
honda hoe wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:thaz y he always playin, usually zombies, but yesterday i saw him in a party
zombies is hella fun.. its all i play if i have black ops in
r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:thaz y he always playin, usually zombies, but yesterday i saw him in a party
cuz it have no human opponents to kill? 1pat
n00b gamer ftl..u and c@rissa in the same boat yes
honda hoe wrote:r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:thaz y he always playin, usually zombies, but yesterday i saw him in a party
since when did killing human opponents become the only benchmark of a fun/great game?
UDFR
in any event what makes zombies fun is playing WITH friends
someting u won't know about cuz all ur friends are on psn
1pat
honda hoe wrote:after 5 years... wii ched has like 18 pages
360 ched has bout 30
and ps3 ched has over 800 pages spanning across 4 versions
nobody cares about M$.. except xbots 1pat
r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:thaz y he always playin, usually zombies, but yesterday i saw him in a party
since when did killing human opponents become the only benchmark of a fun/great game?
UDFR
in any event what makes zombies fun is playing WITH friends
someting u won't know about cuz all ur friends are on psn
1pat
man friend-stat whoring now yes![]()
i have more friends on xbl than on psn and even if i didnt..at least i could make use of cross party chat etc
1pat