DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 6th, 2010, 4:49 pm

gonna show on FSC in a couple mins.

Postby Maserati » April 6th, 2010, 4:50 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:gonna show on FSC in a couple mins.

fack I in work

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 4:53 pm

worksux101 wrote:Yuh think that bad...5 years ago when Rooney scored a hattrick on his debut, he ask the ref for the ball and the man say no...Rooney walk off, SAF ask him where the ball...he said the ref dont wana give him...SAF want and quarrel with the ref...2 mins later walking to the tunnel and hand Rooney the ball :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yeah that bad, they were gonna give him anyway, just playing with him ah bit...

Honestly tho...All kix aside.
How you feel about tomorrow?

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 6th, 2010, 4:54 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:Words cannot describe it. We are simply the best in the world.

playin against half ah team? :lol:

And we were at full strength right? Both teams were hampered by injuries/suspensions.

Focus on tomorrow. Where Bayern gonna hand allyuh a cutass!! like what Chelsea did over the weekend.

Postby Maserati » April 6th, 2010, 4:55 pm

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 4:58 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:I hope messi's success as a player does not go to his head or cause disruption in the team...

To be honest tho...Barca players have always been known for being SUPER chill.

Messi is the quintessential Barca player :wink:

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 4:59 pm

pioneer,I know you lix riling men up...but seriously, how you feel about tomorrow?

Robben is back, and we all know he doh really play football

Is just control and shoot :lol:

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 5:02 pm

pioneer,I ask yuh a question tho hoss :|

JBL

Postby JBL » April 6th, 2010, 5:02 pm

Marvelous Messi.. Brilliant Barca... Cutass fuh Assssssenal...

and tomorrow iz Cutasssssssss fuh ManUre

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 6th, 2010, 5:06 pm

All things considered, I would love to face Man. U again in the final. Just to embarass them for a second time straight.

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 5:10 pm

RASC wrote:pioneer,I ask yuh a question tho hoss :|

I think we cud pull it off...go be ah close game doh

But Utd realise dey gonna loss...dey go make sure an loss proper :|

Gimme ah score nah :?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 6th, 2010, 5:11 pm

RASC wrote:pioneer,I ask yuh a question tho hoss :|

I think we cud pull it off...go be ah close game doh

But Utd realise dey gonna loss...dey go make sure an loss proper :|

I hopeful...but friten too :(

Postby X_Factor » April 6th, 2010, 5:35 pm

ah now come back!!!! went by some partners to watch the game on sports max!!

talk about madness!!...one barca fan vs 4 arsenal!!

after they scored the first goal...i get real talks...
but we all know what happened after!!

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 5:39 pm

X_Factor wrote:ah now come back!!!! went by some partners to watch the game on sports max!!

talk about madness!!...one barca fan vs 4 arsenal!!

after they scored the first goal...i get real talks...
but we all know what happened after!!

You should've caught that sheit on tape jed :lol:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 6th, 2010, 5:43 pm

Honestly tho...All kix aside.
How you feel about tomorrow?

Could go either way...if Utd play anything resembling how they can then i'm sure they'd win...
The problem is they are prone to having these off games where noone plays well, ala the first half against Chelsea and most of the Munich game...the Everton and Pool away games and AV at home...
Without Rooney, they don't have a game changer who can lift the team with an individual performance, like Messi today...

I have faith in my side though..we should pull through :wink: :)

Congrats on beating arsenal...again :lol: :lol:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 6th, 2010, 5:45 pm

Arsenal are like a pair of fake Jordans. By itself it looks great, and could probably pass for the real thing. but when compared to the original, the difference in quality is glaringly obvious and all the flaws are exposed.

UDFR with them!!!!

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 6th, 2010, 5:58 pm

The semi final will be the biggest test of Mourinho's managerial ability.

We'll see how special he is. Hiddink almost did it last year, I think he has the personnel, just needs to keep his tactics sound. However, if Messi produces another performance like this crapaud smoke he pipe for another year, simply unstoppable.

It's almost impossible to defeat this Barca at full strength in a one off game like a cup final. This is Jose's chance to etch his name into managerial folklore. Should be interesting.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 6th, 2010, 6:07 pm

However, if Messi produces another performance like this crapaud smoke he pipe for another year, simply unstoppable.

Hopefully Inter won't have a defense down to bare bones as Arsenal's was today...or a ref as trigger happy for that matter given the size of their players...
Should be a much better matchup than a beleaguered Arsenal...

Arsenal are like a pair of fake Jordans. By itself it looks great, and could probably pass for the real thing. but when compared to the original, the difference in quality is glaringly obvious and all the flaws are exposed.

Are you serious? Yes Barca beat them...props...but given that Barca still had arguably their two best players, while Arsenal are missing 4 or 5 of their best bar Nasri, not to mention couldve had a second if Diaby didnt play the wrong ball, or the fact that Bendtner was through on goal and wrongly ruled offside...
Give them a break, the youth did well given the circumstances, and even the most level-headed of Barca fans would've expected a much easier victory over both legs...no excuses mind you, they lost...but gave it a better run than most wouldve bargained for...

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 6th, 2010, 6:13 pm

*contribution*

BARCA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 6th, 2010, 6:15 pm

The man responsible for Messi having a relatively quiet game in the first leg was Song.

Missing him and Gallas effectively killed Arsenal's already slim hope.

Bendtner did well but being honest Van Persie and Fabregas are irreplaceable players just as Messi and Xavi are for Barca. Would've been a different game had those two played.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 6th, 2010, 6:16 pm

the advertised reply of the Barca/Arsenal game on Flow now is blocked...why?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 6th, 2010, 6:22 pm

the stronger team on the day won, full stop. we did not cheating nor did we win by a small margin. it was a blow out.
haters will hate, make no sense arguing the point any more

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 6:23 pm

Oh gosh here we go with the "suppose" talk.

Can we start living in the present and FOR the future people?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 6th, 2010, 6:23 pm

the stronger team on the day won, full stop. we did not cheating nor did we win by a small margin. it was a blow out.
haters will hate, make no sense arguing the point any more

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 6th, 2010, 6:26 pm

the stronger team on the day won, full stop.

I said that :lol: :lol: :lol: ...noone's saying otherwise pallie relax...its not a matter of suppose...comments were made about Arsenal, not about Barca, so was just saying why its a bit unfair to make the team sound weaker than they usually are...

Even with a full strength side, i doubt Arsenal would've beaten Barca...

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 6:29 pm

worksux101,don't think that was directed towards you.

Least not me. I was talking to "equal2zero"

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 6th, 2010, 6:34 pm

^He's the most level-headed Chelsea fan ever :lol: (no seriously...)

I'm sure he was just driving home the point that this wasn't the Arsenal team by which their usual perofrmances should be judged!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 6th, 2010, 6:35 pm

i was directing it to those dat continue to give excuses why teams lose to Barca.
i guess manu fans already have an excuse if they lose...... boo hoo Rooney is not playing...

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2010, 6:36 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:i was directing it to those dat continue to give excuses why teams lose to Barca.
i guess manu fans already have an excuse if they lose...... boo hoo Rooney is not playing...

Nah Rooney doh matter...see sig :?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 6th, 2010, 6:42 pm

Seriously...yes...i said it a week or two ago even before he was injured...
He's a world class player and all that blah d blah yes...i've been preaching that for yrs...
The important thing for a Utd fan is that there's no adequate cover in his position...

And noone's giving excuses for Arsenal losing...its not to do with Barca, as imho chances are they would've lost anyway...just saying for the ppl insulting the team that prolly don't see them play regularly, they're usually a lot better than that with Cesc etc...relax...not everyone trying to bring down your team :lol: :lol: :lol: