Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:goalpost wrote:Wah shakes say today?
That another Dr died and is real bachannal in EWMSC with some other cases
What bacchanal? tell we shakes
Dohplaydat wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:goalpost wrote:Wah shakes say today?
That another Dr died and is real bachannal in EWMSC with some other cases
What bacchanal? tell we shakes
goalpost wrote:Wah shakes say today?
KM_2NR wrote:So lets say you have a gyal , she don't have no job so she home but her family large like 5 + people , they mostly home but once or twice a week they'd have to head out , would it be a bad idea to still see her in person?
After you done lock a Vene thing you still need an outside thing..SuperiorMan wrote:KM_2NR wrote:So lets say you have a gyal , she don't have no job so she home but her family large like 5 + people , they mostly home but once or twice a week they'd have to head out , would it be a bad idea to still see her in person?
I feel you should ride solo.
My outside woman does be going grocery and liming all over etc. I sticking with my main ting this rounds and will handle up that scene in a couple of weeks....it will be after she birthday so I hitting two birds with one stone there.
wtf wrote:After you done lock a Vene thing you still need an outside thing..SuperiorMan wrote:KM_2NR wrote:So lets say you have a gyal , she don't have no job so she home but her family large like 5 + people , they mostly home but once or twice a week they'd have to head out , would it be a bad idea to still see her in person?
My outside woman does be going grocery and liming all over etc. I sticking with my main ting this rounds and will handle up that scene in a couple of weeks....it will be after she birthday so I hitting two birds with one stone there.
K74T wrote:Rio Claro mourns the death of beloved doctor
Dr-Maniram-Rampaul.jpeg.jpeg
Beloved Rio Claro physician, Dr Maniram Rampaul, has died from COVID-19, leaving the entire community in mourning.
Dr Rampaul had worked in the rural community for over 50 years and because of high levels of poverty, he often saw his patients for free.
Speaking with Guardian Media earlier today, his grieving wife Vydia Rampaul said Dr Rampaul fell ill last week Wednesday, after testing positive with COVID-19. He was admitted to the Couva Hospital & Multi-Training Facility on Thursday, but by Friday, he had taken a turn for the worse.
Vydia said on Sunday while hospitalized, Dr Rampaul called them and spoke to his second granddaughter with whom he had a very close relationship.
His condition did not improve and between 5:30 and 6:00 pm on Monday, he passed away.
“He worked in Rio Claro for over 50 years. He would serve his patients selflessly. He was a doctor whose patients would come without money. He had no distinction for rich or poor. He served with love,” Vydia said, describing her husband’s legacy.
Wiping away tears, she called on citizens to observe the COVID-19 protocols and the public health regulations as the increase in COVID-19 cases was putting a strain on medical personnel.
“These doctors in these facilities are overworked. My heart goes out to them. They are risking their lives and these people are not heeding the advice. They are not heeding it. It is not fair… it is not right,” Vydia said.
She explained that she did not know how her husband contracted the virus.
“He bought a nano gun, and he had all temperatures checked. He would sanitize all patients when they come in. I really cannot say how he got it or where he got it, but he always took the relevant precautions,” she added.
Vydia said her husband worked as the District Medical Officer for Mayaro for many years, and also served as the president of the Shri Satya Sai Baba organisation of Trinidad and Tobago.
Businessman Nasser Khan told Guardian Media that Dr Rampaul deserved a posthumous national award for his contribution to the community of Rio Claro.
Dr Rampaul’s funeral is tentatively carded for 2:00 pm on Wednesday, at Belgroves Funeral Home.
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/rio-claro-mourns-the-death-of-beloved-doctor/
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:340+ x3
My apologies. Is she in line to be the main thing?SuperiorMan wrote:wtf wrote:After you done lock a Vene thing you still need an outside thing..SuperiorMan wrote:KM_2NR wrote:So lets say you have a gyal , she don't have no job so she home but her family large like 5 + people , they mostly home but once or twice a week they'd have to head out , would it be a bad idea to still see her in person?
Vene ting is my outside ting.
MaxPower wrote:Rumored 9 deaths...
But in shakes i trust
Dohplaydat wrote:K74T wrote:Rio Claro mourns the death of beloved doctor
Beloved Rio Claro physician, Dr Maniram Rampaul, has died from COVID-19, leaving the entire community in mourning.
Dr Rampaul had worked in the rural community for over 50 years and because of high levels of poverty, he often saw his patients for free.
Speaking with Guardian Media earlier today, his grieving wife Vydia Rampaul said Dr Rampaul fell ill last week Wednesday, after testing positive with COVID-19. He was admitted to the Couva Hospital & Multi-Training Facility on Thursday, but by Friday, he had taken a turn for the worse.
Vydia said on Sunday while hospitalized, Dr Rampaul called them and spoke to his second granddaughter with whom he had a very close relationship.
His condition did not improve and between 5:30 and 6:00 pm on Monday, he passed away.
“He worked in Rio Claro for over 50 years. He would serve his patients selflessly. He was a doctor whose patients would come without money. He had no distinction for rich or poor. He served with love,” Vydia said, describing her husband’s legacy.
Wiping away tears, she called on citizens to observe the COVID-19 protocols and the public health regulations as the increase in COVID-19 cases was putting a strain on medical personnel.
“These doctors in these facilities are overworked. My heart goes out to them. They are risking their lives and these people are not heeding the advice. They are not heeding it. It is not fair… it is not right,” Vydia said.
“He bought a nano gun, and he had all temperatures checked. He would sanitize all patients when they come in. I really cannot say how he got it or where he got it, but he always took the relevant precautions,” she added.
Vydia said her husband worked as the District Medical Officer for Mayaro for many years, and also served as the president of the Shri Satya Sai Baba organisation of Trinidad and Tobago.
Businessman Nasser Khan told Guardian Media that Dr Rampaul deserved a posthumous national award for his contribution to the community of Rio Claro.
Dr Rampaul’s funeral is tentatively carded for 2:00 pm on Wednesday, at Belgroves Funeral Home.
Wonder what party or zess he went? Maybe Trotman will tell us soon.
MaxPower wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:K74T wrote:Rio Claro mourns the death of beloved doctor
Wonder what party or zess he went? Maybe Trotman will tell us soon.
Seems as though he took each and every precaution at work.
Where did Vydia go though?
What about his children?
But i strongly believe it was from a patient.
j.o.e wrote:
Precautions can only reduce risk not remove them totally. Ask yourself if a temp gun has identified a covid positive person as yet even though they are being used widespread at commercial entities
MaxPower wrote:Rumored 9 deaths...
But in shakes i trust
Dohplaydat wrote:j.o.e wrote:
Precautions can only reduce risk not remove them totally. Ask yourself if a temp gun has identified a covid positive person as yet even though they are being used widespread at commercial entities
Temperature testing is just security theatre, same with cloth masks and face shields, sanitizing, and gloves. All those things do not prevent covid spread or help with detection.
Covid is airborne and 90%+ of the spread is occurring indoors.
wtf wrote:My apologies. Is she in line to be the main thing?SuperiorMan wrote:wtf wrote:After you done lock a Vene thing you still need an outside thing..SuperiorMan wrote:KM_2NR wrote:So lets say you have a gyal , she don't have no job so she home but her family large like 5 + people , they mostly home but once or twice a week they'd have to head out , would it be a bad idea to still see her in person?
Vene ting is my outside ting.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:MaxPower wrote:Rumored 9 deaths...
But in shakes i trust
9 looking to be correct
wtf wrote:If mouth and nose covered is it possible for the COVID-19 airborne particles to transmit itself to others via our moist eyes?
wtf wrote:What is our Morgue Capacity?
How much dead bodies can they hold before it becomes filled?
We are recording large amounts of dead persons daily.