The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

ScHoolboySoloQ

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » July 30th, 2020, 5:30 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:By me is an Indian strong hold and I see UNC playing Gaza music for them Indians and them.

They put some doctor man as MP for Caroni East, the fella so out of touch with people he look like he go be just like Tim Gopeesingh and Ganga Singh who won't do anything at all. These are the people Rowley warned us about remember when Ganga Singh used to whip Indian people? when they said chief whip they meant whipping Indian people as my uncle used to rightfully call it, these are the people who Rowley said will shove an umbrella up we cacah0le and open it. Rowley wasn't lying about that one they really do we it, Ganga Egg use a Traffic Cone for we cacah0le and Tim Crook used the sharpen Umbrella the dutty mudda c0nt mash up my coconut field and to this day my land flooding out the whole village water flowing in because the Box drain racket they run was so corrupt they didn't have a clue what to do imagine them build box drain and didn't even hire a surveyor is when then reach a dead end them come asking me and a a next fella if they could run the box drain through we land to reach the river.

And my father telling me to vote UNC the other day? he mad in he arse yes

This is why I will be voting for PEP, these nasty mudda c()nt and them feel because they in a safe seat they could treat people like dog.

You are such a strange person.

More like very judgemental.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 5:38 pm

Well I graduated from 4Chan and r/kappa so that might have something to do with it?

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » July 30th, 2020, 5:55 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Well I graduated from 4Chan and r/kappa so that might have something to do with it?

/pol/

Gfycat Video - Click to Play or Pause

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2020, 6:00 pm

she red n ready ... i expect we will soon see a yellow version too :|
https://www.facebook.com/10744750433641 ... xNzYzOTcy/

Postby rspann » July 30th, 2020, 6:10 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Wtf is this I hearing, is Rowley really 5'4"?

IQ. Not height.

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2020, 6:13 pm

:lol: :lol: :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 7:48 pm

Who actually believes these PNM ads on TV?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 8:12 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Well I graduated from 4Chan and r/kappa so that might have something to do with it?

/pol/

Gfycat Video - Click to Play or Pause

incredibly racist though

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 8:17 pm

r/kappa almost exclusively supports blacks over whites and Low Tier God's BBC so I guess it's racist? towards whites? and anyone without tits the size of Hitomi Tanaka?
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on July 30th, 2020, 8:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 8:19 pm

was referring to /pol

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 8:21 pm

^ You think so? maybe just politically incorrect?

The breitbart comment section is a lot worse.

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 8:44 pm

Watching frais on TV now talking about how they can gang up on you by using PNM judges, Police, DPP to seize your asserts if they "think" you invlove in crime or cant explaine your saved a money.

They will seize your assets and it's you to proved it's yours. So be prepared to spend over 100k in lawyer fees and years in courts.

Help us we reach

E.g. have weed in your car then your car, bank accounts will be seized. They will say you a drug dealer .

Postby paid_influencer » July 30th, 2020, 9:05 pm

zoom rader wrote:Watching frais on TV now talking about how they can gang up on you by using PNM judges, Police, DPP to seize your asserts if they "think" you invlove in crime or cant explaine your saved a money.

They will seize your assets and it's you to proved it's yours. So be prepared to spend over 100k in lawyer fees and years in courts.

Help us we reach

E.g. have weed in your car then your car, bank accounts will be seized. They will say you a drug dealer .

i hear him. he gone back talking about pumpkin and peas like if is a joke to take away people property.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 9:08 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ You think so? maybe just politically incorrect?

which breitbart? you mean their official site or something

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » July 30th, 2020, 9:15 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Not as a racist and degenerate as 8chan.

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2020, 9:16 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Watching frais on TV now talking about how they can gang up on you by using PNM judges, Police, DPP to seize your asserts if they "think" you invlove in crime or cant explaine your saved a money.

Help us we reach

i hear him. he gone back talking about pumpkin and peas like if is a joke to take away people property.
Any fictitious rumours and they will sieze your asserts.

We still cannot trust PNM judges, Police and DPP

This is very dangerous

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 9:17 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Yeah anytime you read their comment section its pretty racist everybody who reads that site is insane. I remember when George Floyd was killed the firs thing I saw was he deserved it and when it was revealed that the police killed him via video footage the comments turned into "we don't have all the facts yet" and it was determined beyond a shadow of a doubt he was murdered they shifted it to he deserved to die anyways cause he could have done a crime based on how he looks. lol

LOL like WTF it literally is a site filled with Neo Nazis no other site want anything with Breitbart comments when it comes to racism not even Stephen Crowder and he is pretty racist

/pol/ has its fair share of racists but they are more interested in just posting that gets people triggered looking for who will catch the bait, that is their main mission many of them posting racist stuff about Mexicans are even Mexicans to begin with. It is next level trolling it's the ultimate circle jerking it lives up to it's name politically incorrect.

Brietbart however pretends to be a legitimate news site, when people post racist stuff there you know damn well they mean it. That's why some right wing sites like say the federalist google banned them until they turned off the comments because its filled with exceptionally racist people which is allowed and encouraged by the authors.

r/kappa I have always suspected is a secret extension of 4Chan that was designed to fight and push back against Feminism and LGBT in the gaming sector particularly the FGC. Now people call r/kappa misogynist and homophobic but truth be told sh!t posting is an Art Form. If you take /pol/ and r/kappa seriously you are considered an idiot which is how they catch journalists and make headlines.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 10:23 pm

how old are you? just curious

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 10:24 pm

Kewell35 wrote:how old are you? just curious

69 will be turning 70 this September

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 10:28 pm

You don't want to give a serious answer ok

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2020, 10:32 pm

well well well, an internet romance :oops:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 10:34 pm

Kewell35 wrote:You don't want to give a serious answer ok

Why the f()ck you couldn't just believe it?

But In all seriousness jokes aside I am 52 if you really wanna know.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 10:34 pm

Nah, he kinda sounding like a teenager....or a troll.

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2020, 10:37 pm

wam you lowkey calling the man a retard?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 30th, 2020, 10:37 pm

EF is a troll or is autistic, one of the two or both

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 10:37 pm

maj. tom wrote:well well well, an internet romance :oops:

Yuh feel ah should go out on ah date with him?

suppose he do like what Rowley suggested and he shove ah umbrella up meh bottom and open it?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 30th, 2020, 10:38 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:You don't want to give a serious answer ok

Why the f()ck you couldn't just believe it?

But In all seriousness jokes aside I am 52 if you really wanna know.

You does sound real childish sometimes hoss.

Postby paid_influencer » July 30th, 2020, 10:38 pm

UTC put out a press release saying they not allowing Kamla to teef ppl money.
115933304_10157874599532607_5824274512877997411_o.jpg

Postby goalpost » July 30th, 2020, 10:44 pm

ED is a good fiction storyteller who has lot of time on his hands.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2020, 10:50 pm

goalpost wrote:ED is a good fiction storyteller who has lot of time on his hands.

Most people use this site cause they are bored at work and looking to kill time, of all the sites I have tried tuner is easily the number 1 site to kill time it just fly so fast.

I does try playing game on my phone but nothing beats tuner and 4chan

The best is always to see people response about my UNC neighbor. :lol: