Official 2NR Small Goal Lime - 01/04/12 UWI Rugby Field

Postby rfari » April 5th, 2012, 3:57 pm

Anything but KKK uniform dan. Ohh goaaarr :(

adriano7910

Re: Official 2NR Small Goal Lime - 01/04/12 UWI Rugby Field

Postby adriano7910 » April 5th, 2012, 10:40 pm

sigh. i went i play heee-man with meh knee and went gym this morning and play on it tonight with chris and them. all now a boi knee in ice for more than 1/2 hr and still locking up

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2012, 10:43 pm

adriano7910 wrote:sigh. i went i play heee-man with meh knee and went gym this morning and play on it tonight with chris and them. all now a boi knee in ice for more than 1/2 hr and still locking up

You does be in the UWI sweat too dan?

Sorry to hear bout the knee man, get that sorted by the 22nd!

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 5th, 2012, 11:14 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:sigh. i went i play heee-man with meh knee and went gym this morning and play on it tonight with chris and them. all now a boi knee in ice for more than 1/2 hr and still locking up

You does be in the UWI sweat too dan?

Sorry to hear bout the knee man, get that sorted by the 22nd!

thas a life time issue since i was 20. just got worse since i stopped exercising

Postby BrotherHood » April 6th, 2012, 1:25 am

rfari wrote:
AllTrac wrote:orgoaarrr ah gearsin up AYE-GAIN.
Rfari u go be dey? yuh know u is de ultimate setup man :S

yeah i dey. for sure. cyar let u down. meantime, something for you to look forward to. :twisted:

brah, rememebr you the one with the already injured ankle eh. Trac could tack back on you easily. :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » April 6th, 2012, 1:33 am

wah time u all want to start on the 22nd?
i shud be in that anyway gonna be in the mazda drive

Postby De Dragon » April 6th, 2012, 1:57 am

cinco wrote:wah time u all want to start on the 22nd?
i shud be in that anyway gonna be in the mazda drive

EARLY!
Maracas is clearly gonna be the hardest sweat so far, and starting early will lessen the amount of time in the sun considerably.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2012, 7:37 am

I thought we were gonna leave Grand Bazaar 7, but that's even too late.

So assembling Grand Bazaar from 6:15am, pulling out 6:30am.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2012, 7:39 am

when is the next UWI swet?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 6th, 2012, 8:33 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:when is the next UWI swet?

after the maracus sweat i guess

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 8:42 am

because of the rotation uwi sweat might be a lil ways again. fall enn the beach sweat dan

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 8:50 am

and wha i tell you about dem niggas jed? u harden bad unno :D

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 6th, 2012, 8:55 am

rfari wrote:

Last night was different g, last week was a walk in the park compared to last night.

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 9:17 am

i hear it was a bess sweat. plenty jam in the session. :D

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2012, 9:19 am

adriano7910 wrote:

after the maracus sweat i guess

Dan you outta de Loop too orr? :lol: :lol:

After beach it's either Penal or a Futsal :wink:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 6th, 2012, 9:36 am

rfari wrote:

yea but ask satchhi the goal yuh boi score. was world class. the was considering it for cnc3 and tv6 play a the day but they call and say they already start the sports report...

Postby BrotherHood » April 6th, 2012, 11:54 am

I'm yet to see fari score a goal.

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 12:31 pm

i'm a goalie, de f*q ollur really expect from me???

Postby BrotherHood » April 6th, 2012, 12:39 pm

I am now aware brethren.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2012, 12:53 pm

rfari wrote:i'm a goalie, de f*q ollur really expect from me???

Girl, please.

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 12:54 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I am now aware brethren.

:D :D :D

Postby BrotherHood » April 6th, 2012, 1:11 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Girl, please.

The last freekick in this vid was rel forkin bad though.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2012, 1:16 pm

Just btw rasta, I'm a Right Back so lemme hear your excuse now. :lol:

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 1:19 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Girl, please.

Trini Hookah wrote:Just btw rasta, I'm a Right Back so lemme hear your excuse now. :lol:

0X u can't compare a custodian to rb. ollur like advantage thing orwah?

Postby BrotherHood » April 6th, 2012, 1:22 pm

My big goal position back in Intercol days (and when i'm fit) is right wing. Far from that these days :oops:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 6th, 2012, 3:17 pm

i was born to be a striker but along the way kfc helped me become a better left out than anyone else. coach tell me left ot is a star boi position eh so off me

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 3:31 pm

adriano7910 wrote:i was born to be a striker but along the way kfc helped me become a better left out than anyone else. coach tell me left ot is a star boi position eh so off me

Lol. Coach? Curtis (RIP) orr?

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 3:31 pm

BrotherHood wrote:My big goal position back in Intercol days (and when i'm fit) is right wing. Far from that these days :oops:

Which school u played for?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 6th, 2012, 3:34 pm

rfari wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:i was born to be a striker but along the way kfc helped me become a better left out than anyone else. coach tell me left ot is a star boi position eh so off me

Lol. Coach? Curtis (RIP) orr?

thas the man self. na man had tell me i had forseit and some potential but i was one a the laziest men he ever see. i only went like 3 trainings so i guess he was right.

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 3:54 pm

Curtis started to train us after ali in about 2000. I never used to go training. But he did well. Last game I played was against north eastern @ gustine grounds to qualify for intercol. End up winning in extra time. Was in upper six so didn't get to play intercol. Went to a couple of games but ollur yutes foqup a good thing jed.