Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby teems1 » April 27th, 2011, 10:53 pm

mitch wrote:well yes ah man resort to conspiracy theories :lol:

ah wonder if Jose could tell we who really responsible for 9/11? :roll:

so you totally agree with the Obrevedo vs Chelsea in 2008, Bussaca vs Arsenal a few weeks ago and Stark vs Madrid tonight?

Even the most diehard fans of football/Barca would agree something is up. Only glory chasers would see nothing wrong.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 27th, 2011, 10:57 pm

and what d fack that have to do with Guardiola? he was d referee?

when Barca was saying they keeping the grass on the Bernabeu pitch long to hamper Barca's passing game, they start to bawl Barca making excuses already.

now Jose blaming d referee mafia LMFAO :lol:

and what kinda a$$hole coach writes off their team with at least 90 mins of football still to play?!

this man serious? Madrid should fire he one time yes

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 27th, 2011, 11:24 pm

anyhow, this is ah Barca thread. haters throw allyuh fackin frame

Messi steps up amongst the Barça greats

Leo Messi’s two goals at the Bernabeu mean that he has overtaken Josep Samitier to become the third highest scorer for the Club, as well as confirming his position as the leading scorer in this year’s Champions League.

Leo Messi continues to build a place for himself amongst the greats of FC Barcelona. His goals against Madrid on Tuesday night took him past the legendary Josep Samitier and with his 179 goals in all competitions, he is now only behind César Rodríguez (235) and Ladislau Kubala (194).

Seven free-scoring seasons

Unlike Barça’s previous main scorers - César, Kubala, Samitier and Alcántara – Leo Messi has notched up his goals in less than 10 years. In just seven seasons with the first team, the Argentinean has bagged 119 La Liga goals, 36 in the Champions League, 17 in the Spanish Cup, 2 in the World Club Cup and 5 in the Spanish Super Cup.

Europe’s leading scorer

This is Messi’s best ever season so far in terms of goals, with the two at the Bernabeu his 51st and 52nd of the campaign and he leads both the Spanish League and Champions League goalscorers table with 31 and 11 goals respectively. In Europe he heads Mario Gómez (Bayern, 8 ) and Samuel Eto’o (Inter, 8 ), who are both out of the competition and is heading for a repeat of his feats of the 08/09 and 09/10 seasons when he topped the Champions league scorers table.

Curiously enough the two goals against Madrid were the first time he has scored in a Champions League semi-final.

FCBarcelona

Postby De Dragon » April 28th, 2011, 3:13 am

Hatters gonna hat.................
IYMC!
pimptacular like summin stick in yuh fackin craw? Like sour grapes maybe? I guess you are a Chelsea/Arsenal/Milan/or some other loser team who didn't qualify for this stage of the CL.

Postby noshownogo » April 28th, 2011, 7:37 am

congrats Barca, would have rather a cleaner game with 11v11 but clearly Messi dispelled rumors of being burnt out. Man take on almost every Real player for the second goal, men look mesmerized in replays

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 28th, 2011, 8:59 am

anybody posting in the Real thread?
nope........

Postby SUPAstarr » April 28th, 2011, 9:08 am

BLAH BLAH BLAH...GOALS WIN GAMES, a ref cud teef till neverary, if you cant put the ball in the net, you cant win, plain an simple, las night real jus cud not get the ball in the goal.

a Manu barca final will be awesome

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 28th, 2011, 9:15 am

Barca had 73% ball possession, in Santiago Bernabéu
I guess the referee was keeping the ball away from Real too?
Gawd, Real fans have some pride and shut up now nah, take alya Kings cup and relax.

Postby noshownogo » April 28th, 2011, 10:45 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:Real fans have some pride and shut up now nah, take alya broken Kings cup and relax.
:lol: brutal

now CR7 reveal that Real game plan was to play defense for 80, throw on Kaka and attack for the last 10. After losing Pepe their game plan was out the window.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 28th, 2011, 10:47 am

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 28th, 2011, 10:51 am

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 28th, 2011, 11:03 am

oh ok

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 1:25 pm

Oh Hai Guyz :D

Postby noshownogo » April 28th, 2011, 1:30 pm

Real hit with five charges, while Barca face one charge

Uefa have have opened disciplinary cases against Real Madrid and Barcelona over incidents during Wednesday's fiery Champions League semi-final at the Bernabeu.

Barcelona's 2-0 win over Real in the first leg of their semi-final was marred by incidents on and off the pitch.

Real have been charged in relation to Pepe's sending off, Jose Mourinho's dismissal to the stands, throwing missiles on the pitch, a pitch invasion and Mourinho's inappropriate statement to the media after the game.

Mourinho vented his fury after his side had Pepe sent off for a challenge on Barcelona defender Dani Alves with the Portuguese being sent from the dugout.

The former Chelsea and Inter Milan boss then suggested in his post-match press conference that there is a refereeing conspiracy in favour of Barcelona after blasting the performance of German official Wolfgang Stark.

Barcelona have been charged for the red card picked up by substitute keeper Jose Pinto following a bust-up between both benches at the end of the first half.

Both cases will be heard by Uefa's disciplinary board on 6th May.

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528, ... 66,00.html

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 28th, 2011, 1:38 pm

referee mafia :lol:

Postby teems1 » April 28th, 2011, 1:40 pm

how come the Barca fans aren't saying this is a straight red too?

why can't they admit they get help from the referees?

even man utd fans admit they get help from howard webb, same goes for chelsea with respect to martin atkinson...

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 28th, 2011, 1:46 pm

ammmmmmmm afaik, d referee didnt score 2 goals for we eh.

if d ref is ah imps to take chain up and cyah referee d match properly, wha u want we to do?

Guardiola was supposed to go to d ref and say "aye ref, mih player deserve to get send off yuh know. operate"

seriously it have some fackin football retards in here yes :roll:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » April 28th, 2011, 1:51 pm

First of all Man Utd never admitted receiving favourable calls from Webb nor has Chelsea from Atkinson. That is just some imaginary crap you make up cuz Man Utd does beat the hell out of the side you support. What can possibly be achieved form saying something like that? :roll:

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 1:55 pm

mitch wrote:ammmmmmmm afaik, d referee didnt score 2 goals for we eh.

if d ref is ah imps to take chain up and cyah referee d match properly, wha u want we to do?

Guardiola was supposed to go to d ref and say "aye ref, mih player deserve to get send off yuh know. operate"

seriously it have some fackin football retards in here yes :roll:

Mitch, if they not toting, is cause we not on top 8-)

So let them tote.......

F O R C A

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 1:58 pm

cincuanta wrote:First of all Man Utd never admitted receiving favourable calls from Webb nor has Chelsea from Atkinson. That is just some imaginary crap you make up cuz Man Utd does beat the hell out of the side you support. What can possibly be achieved form saying something like that? :roll:

When ManU sweating, is an automatic 4+ mins of injury time you can expect. ManU scoring winner in all kinda 6+ minute of play :lol:

They ain't complaining then?

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 28th, 2011, 2:00 pm

Postby tr1ad » April 28th, 2011, 2:24 pm

barca only want to lie down and play catch and bull....
idlemind et al... lemme hear allyuh...

look at the vid a few times too

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 28th, 2011, 2:28 pm

Postby tr1ad » April 28th, 2011, 2:28 pm

anyhow they had to do what was needed to save face after last week

The sports world cries out
Rio Ferdinand: "This diving is a joke/embarrassing. When Pedro watches that do you think he'll think, "What was I doing!?" Rugby players must laugh at football. If you ever see me go off on a stretcher then run back on to play, I give everyone on here the green light to him me with a two-footed tackle."

Michael Owen: "Alves' actions won't please many as if he had got straight up it would have been a yellow card, but Barça fans will be happy with his actions."

Rory Mcilroy: "Dani Alves, you are a disgrace. Roll about on the floor just a bit more!"

Chad Ochocinco: "I can't believe they just gave Pepe a red card for that."

Postby mero » April 28th, 2011, 2:34 pm

ok, i would think over faking leaves a bad taste in even the most die hard fan mouth.. Busquets pisses me off with it.. After looking at the ^^ vid, it comes to show Alves is a talented one in that field.. it looked like a fowl to me

However its easy to get rid of Real's over enthusiastic, over aggressive, wild man defense.. Everyone knows Ramos, Pepe and Marcelo are loose cannons, and especially after being frustrated by barca's possession game.. they just get even worse.

i dont condone it in the least but some a allyuh hadda stop acting like pantymen and if alluyh team players got halos over their heads.. that's the game, deal with it.. FIFA under 17 womens' world cup was more manly than what i ever see in football

like Jose failed to realise that isnt a mature/ experienced defense likes Inter or even Chelsea
defense(at the time) and the same tactics wouldnt always work.. especially when it is 2 of the
world's most rivaled and offensive structured teams are at each other.. this isn't a Man Utd vs Chelsea boring ass grudge you know.. this a political war going on forever, just recently transcended into a football game.

Postby tr1ad » April 28th, 2011, 2:37 pm

well thats the thing mero

this el classico thing is not just a game for the two teams

but fair needs to be fair
and a true supporter would be pissed at that.... if it was madrid doing the alves and others stunts what would your reaction be

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 2:44 pm

stinkness .. just goes to show barcelona's true colors and the type of players they are.. nasty and disgusting.. imagine barca fans quiet in their own ched cuz they cant even justify it just back pedal

Postby noshownogo » April 28th, 2011, 2:45 pm

Pepe studs showing was enough to warrant a card, red is usually the order of the day when this is done.

Alves rolling on the ground like a truck clip him is just stupid. You know cameras will catch action frame by frame, why subject yourself to scrutiny and possible investigation by the governing body.

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 2:49 pm

Torque Nah?

Cyar...

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 2:51 pm

BS and u know it.. if allyuh support that kinda ting allyuh no true football fans..go watch wrestling it just as fake as barcelona