Arsenal fans were hailing the man yes...standing ovation!
Much Respect!
worksux101 wrote:Arsenal fans were hailing the man yes...standing ovation!
Much Respect!
Great players deserve that...7 years ago Ronaldo came on and scored a hattrick in Old Trafford...was given a standing ovation off...
That said, Arsenal are shooting themselves in the foot...all 3 goals came as a result of poor clearances or giving the ball away...
worksux101 wrote:and what a hattrick that was...man skin up Barthez all how...
Yup, and not just capitalising on defensive errors against a second string defense at home...
He ripped apart Utd's first line, at Old Trafford...man was a true legend yes...
JoKeR1980 wrote:Maserati wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:
I vividly remember Batistuta's goals in the CL against Man U as well...
granted man u had a sheit keeper that match eh![]()
but he get string up bad bad
was Van Der Gouw or the chupidee italian fella? I cyah remember nuh. Batigol was ah borse
JoKeR1980 wrote:Maserati wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:
I vividly remember Batistuta's goals in the CL against Man U as well...
granted man u had a sheit keeper that match eh![]()
but he get string up bad bad
was Van Der Gouw or the chupidee italian fella? I cyah remember nuh. Batigol was ah borse
JoKeR1980 wrote:RASC wrote::lol:![]()
Messi ask for the game ball from the ref:
Ref: "eh yuh mad or wha..."
Messi: "BWDMC"
Ref: "nah I on kix hoss, here"
ah see dat...ref gih de man ah rell serious look when Messi try to take de ball from him
worksux101 wrote:Yuh think that bad...5 years ago when Rooney scored a hattrick on his debut, he ask the ref for the ball and the man say no...Rooney walk off, SAF ask him where the ball...he said the ref dont wana give him...SAF want and quarrel with the ref...2 mins later walking to the tunnel and hand Rooney the ball![]()