UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby Chimera » August 19th, 2025, 9:26 pm

hmmmm

i was in a lime in Grande Sunday and that contractor name really floating around normal normal

i was surprised to see they swing for T-Man as well

untouchable men getting touch up in this SOE

Postby pugboy » August 19th, 2025, 9:47 pm

he running big extortion from inside jail years before resistance and dem

Postby bluefete » August 19th, 2025, 9:49 pm

Mark Basant reported that the gang leader pumped $20 M into Sturge's campaign with the expectation of getting CEPEP and other contracts. Connect the dots......

https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=793177199952857

Postby mero » Yesterday, 10:01 am

I doubt UNC making it to 5 years.

Nobody know what going on.

You cyah even blame PNM for this level of filth. In just 100 days too. We have 1700+ more days of this yikes

Even UNC supporters saying wdmc.

But the 2nr UNC garrison "dont care" and standing strong and ready to pull blade on poor mero for asking he lil questions

Sloppy sloppy sloppy.

Postby hover11 » Yesterday, 10:06 am

mero wrote:I doubt UNC making it to 5 years.

You cyah even blame PNM for this level of filth. In just 100 days too. We have 1700+ more days of this yikes

But the 2nr UNC garrison "dont care" and standing strong and ready to pull blade on poor mero for asking he lil questions

Sloppy sloppy sloppy.
PNM had their chance and the ppl were fed up we endured 10 years of filth from PNM with no accomplishments in sight humble yourself and understand that UNC here for the next 5 years. Deal with it we in charge now

Postby st7 » Yesterday, 11:56 am

Sloppy sloppy sloppy.

big man, u have a job? real frothing during the day like you have nothing better to do with yuh life.

Postby mero » Yesterday, 12:58 pm

U does watch anime in English dub so Idk what more useless;you or your woft posts, contributing absolutely nothing but only marking man on 2nr like a lil boola

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 1:25 pm

now hearing some faux pas with rowlee and lara

Postby hover11 » Yesterday, 1:33 pm

pugboy wrote:now hearing some faux pas with rowlee and lara
Rowley looking for relevance again making it appear that bmobile dropped him as an ambassador because you know the perceived UNC anti black movement, meanwhile Lara called Padarath and stated his contract was not renewed since 2022. Look at that the supposed pro black party dumped lara

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 1:38 pm

he losing he marbles fast
but the stupid hate getting worser

hover11 wrote:
pugboy wrote:now hearing some faux pas with rowlee and lara
Rowley looking for relevance again making it appear that bmobile dropped him as an ambassador because you know the perceived UNC anti black movement, meanwhile Lara called Padarath and stated his contract was not renewed since 2022. Look at that the supposed pro black party dumped lara

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » Yesterday, 2:11 pm

Sloppy sloppy sloppy.
Probably they're still in opposition mode, after 10yrs they might be having some difficulty to switch. Still unprepared nevertheless, starting to feel eerly similar to how it felt when PNM was there for the last couple years. They need to step up, especially when they convinced the public they are capable. Barry is not the answer to everything.

Postby mero » Yesterday, 2:49 pm

Boy mamoo idk who worse at taking accountability, woman or the UNC. Apparently they need 3 years to come out campaign mode.

Couldn't stain my finger for none of them proven failures, even if my vote "didn't count" I put meh x elsewhere.

Ppl voted for change, not is wtn again, hymc/ allyuh cyah do nun, arshole dUNCe comments defending the cow sheit we seeing.

MP talk to them

Postby Chimera » Yesterday, 2:51 pm

oh sheit u know i forget about she

is she you vote for?

how much total votes her party get? everybody lose their deposit?

if its her you vote for then i sorry Mero, i won't argue with the mentally challenged

will ignore you until 2028. Bless up

we will still drink them beers tho, Stag for me, smirnoff or seagrams for you.

Postby j.o.e » Yesterday, 3:17 pm

Rowley need to be quiet and speak when spoken to. Everyone he jump out it’s been something that was easily disproven

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 3:35 pm

he thinks ppl still want to listen to him, not that they ever did

j.o.e wrote:Rowley need to be quiet and speak when spoken to. Everyone he jump out it’s been something that was easily disproven

Postby st7 » Yesterday, 3:38 pm

mero wrote:U does watch anime in English dub so Idk what more useless;you or your woft posts, contributing absolutely nothing but only marking man on 2nr like a lil boola

i not the one frothing and beating up every day and night. if you think daz contribution then what a sad and pathetic life lol

Postby mero » Yesterday, 3:39 pm

Chimera wrote:oh sheit u know i forget about she

is she you vote for?

if its her you vote for then i sorry Mero, i won't argue with the mentally challenged

Imagine if u cared nah, you woulda never stfu.

I'll have the snirnoff x magnum mix thanks. You can drink all the stag you like. Still not gonna grow any balls

Postby st7 » Yesterday, 3:42 pm

mero wrote:

is she you vote for?

I'll have the snirnoff x magnum mix thanks. You can drink all the stag you like. Still not gonna grow any balls

everyone on tuner know how much balls chimera have. he have all our respect for what he does do.

unlike you lol

Postby The_Honourable » Yesterday, 4:20 pm

pugboy wrote:he thinks ppl still want to listen to him, not that they ever did

j.o.e wrote:Rowley need to be quiet and speak when spoken to. Everyone he jump out it’s been something that was easily disproven

For Kamla to defeat him and his chosen one Young in one night, then Penny taking over the PNM which he was trying to avoid by cancelling internal party elections... clearly his decisions burning him BAD.

Postby mero » Yesterday, 4:25 pm

st7 wrote:
mero wrote:

is she you vote for?

everyone on tuner know how much balls chimera have. he have all our respect for what he does do.

unlike you lol
Sorry all I heard was the gagging sounds. Retype when u come up for air and wash yuh mouth

And that's why no one will remember your name std7.

Chimera back broad. Did he invite you for beers? Yes or no?

Postby st7 » Yesterday, 5:00 pm

mero wrote:
st7 wrote:
mero wrote:

is she you vote for?

unlike you lol
Sorry all I heard was the gagging sounds. Retype when u come up for air and wash yuh mouth

And that's why no one will remember your name std7.

Chimera back broad. Did he invite you for beers? Yes or no?

the strong homophobic remarks you keep hurling only suggests that you attracted to men and feel ashamed about it. love yourself mero, we accept you.

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 7:50 pm

see a vid where kams alleging fc name big time

Postby MaxPower » Yesterday, 8:25 pm

Chimera wrote:hmmmm

i was in a lime in Grande Sunday and that contractor name really floating around normal normal

i was surprised to see they swing for T-Man as well

untouchable men getting touch up in this SOE

All a pappy show.

They know Alexander have the info, so he will look bad if he don’t give some names.

Them boys done brief already.

No one will be convicted, and if they are, thas ok, could handle them nice in jail.

Postby sMASH » Yesterday, 8:31 pm

alfa wrote:
mero wrote:Meanwhile. How much of taxpayers $ was spent so far for this?

Imagine thinking UNC was opening Petrotrin back up. 100 days of L's Image

Quite a lot was spent over the past 7 years in maintainence and keeping the lines operable. As they said it's a 4 months long assessment that should be done by November.
If it flops then they nation has every right to bash the UNC then
Pnm sheit it down on 2018. Pnm had a whole term to start it bsck.
Unc can't get blame for the ills of the pnm.
All we can say, pnm crash the country so bad that some things were irreparable.

Is better the refinery stay down and we don't waste that money and spend wisely only more fruitful ventures .
Like the toruba stadium : I doubt that makes enough money to cover its yearly operational costs far less for the capital investment , far less for being a net earner for the country.
Its a money drain on the economy and is only cause peoole dint think about Capitol investment that we don't cuss it every day.

When will be the break even date fir it?

Postby sMASH » Yesterday, 8:38 pm

Sooo the only Mr big do far unc manage to tackle is rajee who was already inside and Farris cause cepep corruption ? Lol

Postby Chimera » Yesterday, 8:49 pm

I see T man get detained as well

ACP Richard Smith is heavily dismantling the extortion crime ring but he start that since PNM days.....but he have a lot of help now

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 9:09 pm

them frederick settlement boys does keep they business quiet though
don’t hear much of any busts in there
that police station well fed

Chimera wrote:I see T man get detained as well

ACP Richard Smith is heavily dismantling the extortion crime ring but he start that since PNM days.....but he have a lot of help now

Postby Chimera » Yesterday, 9:20 pm

pugboy wrote:them frederick settlement boys does keep they business quiet though
don’t hear much of any busts in there
that police station well fed

Chimera wrote:I see T man get detained as well

everything so compartmentalized that it hard to get anyone at the top

because the person calling and threatening different from the person who following you around....and sometimes its a completely random "innocent" person coming to collect the money . and that person coming to collect the money is their version of paying tax.

"eh if yuh eh wha we burn down your business/kill your family etc.....go by so and so at 11am and collect this package for me and drop it by xyz"

so when this "innocent" person get grabbed by the police....what he gonna get charge with? he doh even know who send him

is a very organized thing that real hard to deal with. and even when a man get charge is small bail and out again

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » Yesterday, 9:22 pm

mero wrote:Boy mamoo idk who worse at taking accountability, woman or the UNC. Apparently they need 3 years to come out campaign mode.

Couldn't stain my finger for none of them proven failures, even if my vote "didn't count" I put meh x elsewhere.

Ppl voted for change, not is wtn again, hymc/ allyuh cyah do nun, arshole dUNCe comments defending the cow sheit we seeing.

MP talk to them
I agree, ppl need to keep pressure on them, if they mess up now, well we'll be in some hard times. They knew what they were getting into and wanted to get there. The mess they campaigned on claiming the country was in, their conduct so far is not showing they're able to handle the magnitude of what they said things are. I maintain, Barry is not the answer.......

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 9:24 pm

that’s how all them gangsters operating for serious crimes
from the loaning of a gun to the getaway driver provided with a car
it’s all subcontracted guys who on rotation
the best thing is make them wear gps trackers
the gang bosses will not want anything to do with them and won’t want to pay their youth man bail if they know he coming out with a tracker and of no future use

the paying of bail by the bosses is how they keep them indebted and enslaved to keep working for them always