hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:Provaxxers take a read, on side effects, where the moron that said a vaccine is not a drugFB_IMG_1631885023361.jpg
And did the facebook post you got this from also tacked on the first page?
4bRNHB4.pngA report of a suspected ADR to the Yellow Card scheme does not necessarily mean
that it was caused by the vaccine, only that the reporter has a suspicion it may have.
Underlying or previously undiagnosed illness unrelated to vaccination can also be
factors in such reports. The relative number and nature of reports should therefore
not be used to compare the safety of the different vaccines. All reports are kept
under continual review in order to identify possible new risks.
So in your mind this is now confirmed. Even though there was no etiology linked. Even though they stated that.
This is exactly comparable to when the hard pong car burn down and the driver say it was bad gas, but the real mechanic after a real investigation says it was actually faulty wiring. But it was reported by the driver as bad gas, and repeated on facebook comments so case closed. You brain can only work as far as the last facebook post you read. Yuh stink dotish muddarat.
not surprised that hover is still posting thing without context
bamfo_dennis wrote:Yuh stink dotish muddarat.
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:Provaxxers take a read, on side effects, where the moron that said a vaccine is not a drugFB_IMG_1631885023361.jpg
4bRNHB4.pngA report of a suspected ADR to the Yellow Card scheme does not necessarily mean
that it was caused by the vaccine, only that the reporter has a suspicion it may have.
Underlying or previously undiagnosed illness unrelated to vaccination can also be
factors in such reports. The relative number and nature of reports should therefore
not be used to compare the safety of the different vaccines. All reports are kept
So in your mind this is now confirmed. Even though there was no etiology linked. Even though they stated that.
This is exactly comparable to when the hard pong car burn down and the driver say it was bad gas, but the real mechanic after a real investigation says it was actually faulty wiring. But it was reported by the driver as bad gas, and repeated on facebook comments so case closed. You brain can only work as far as the last facebook post you read. Yuh stink dotish muddarat.
was i tested for any abnormalities first?
i mean i can has cheeseburgers everyday and never experience any heart issues, then one day i have a steak and i get a heart attack -- steak is to blame? the brand? the cow? the grocery?
again --- was i tested for anything?
i wont disagree with you that side effects from vaccines occur --- but that's stated and well-known. consult your doctor first before making the decision or gtfo with your blame game.
u eh making sense.
hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:Provaxxers take a read, on side effects, where the moron that said a vaccine is not a drugFB_IMG_1631885023361.jpg
i mean i can has cheeseburgers everyday and never experience any heart issues, then one day i have a steak and i get a heart attack -- steak is to blame? the brand? the cow? the grocery?
i wont disagree with you that side effects from vaccines occur --- but that's stated and well-known. consult your doctor first before making the decision or gtfo with your blame game.
u eh making sense.
adnj wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:Provaxxers take a read, on side effects, where the moron that said a vaccine is not a drugFB_IMG_1631885023361.jpg
u eh making sense.
hover11 wrote:Well common sense you were fine all the time and after taking the variable in question a different result occurred ....no side effects exist let's leave it at that
hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:Provaxxers take a read, on side effects, where the moron that said a vaccine is not a drugFB_IMG_1631885023361.jpg
u eh making sense.
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:Provaxxers take a read, on side effects, where the moron that said a vaccine is not a drugFB_IMG_1631885023361.jpg
u eh making sense.
and it is well known that side effects occur. that's a lowwwww risk you have to take. way lower than the risk you take by not taking the vaccine, contracting covid and dying -- but ent you self taking that low risk?!
so what it is you trying to say?
tell me something... if/when you get covid (which wont be by your choice) and get the bad side effects, are YOU going to go after China or you just gonna remain quiet cause you full of sheit and feel you can attack BIG PHARMA just because u woke?
hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even knowst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:Provaxxers take a read, on side effects, where the moron that said a vaccine is not a drugFB_IMG_1631885023361.jpg
u eh making sense.
and it is well known that side effects occur. that's a lowwwww risk you have to take. way lower than the risk you take by not taking the vaccine, contracting covid and dying -- but ent you self taking that low risk?!
tell me something... if/when you get covid (which wont be by your choice) and get the bad side effects, are YOU going to go after China or you just gonna remain quiet cause you full of sheit and feel you can attack BIG PHARMA just because u woke?
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even knowst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:
4bRNHB4.png
u eh making sense.
i didnt ask that. but you keep shifting goalposts cause you cyah answer. what gonna happen if you get covid and you get bad side effects? you going after big china?
hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live foreverst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even knowst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logicst7 wrote:
u eh making sense.
i didnt ask that. but you keep shifting goalposts cause you cyah answer. what gonna happen if you get covid and you get bad side effects? you going after big china?
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live foreverst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even knowst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So lemme ask u something, you took your vaccine today and you suffered with something you never suffered from before in your life no medical history of such and the vaccine in no part responsible hmmm...Provaxxer logic
u eh making sense.
if that's your attitude then why bother with vaccines side effects? those effects have a way lower chance of developing than someone dying from covid or even getting the bad side effects when surviving covid....
you just contradicted yourself and you dont have a straight answer for what you are trying to represent. you talk big against big pharma, but cower at China.
everyone sees how stupid your logic is, but it seems you still dont see it lol ... you are the blind leading yourself because 'wokeness'
hover11 wrote:I'm not leading anyone everyone free to make their own decision...
The 61 percent that are still unvaccinated each person made their own choice not to are you going to nitpick what their reasons are for not taking the jab and judge their logic as well?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live foreverst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even knowst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:
u eh making sense.
if that's your attitude then why bother with vaccines side effects? those effects have a way lower chance of developing than someone dying from covid or even getting the bad side effects when surviving covid....
you just contradicted yourself and you dont have a straight answer for what you are trying to represent. you talk big against big pharma, but cower at China.
everyone sees how stupid your logic is, but it seems you still dont see it lol ... you are the blind leading yourself because 'wokeness'
I treat them the same as pickpockets and boolermenhover11 wrote:Antivaxxers everywhere man yall are surrounded becareful out there
Yep they think we live in huts when men "researching" about micro chip in the vaccine and 5g, government tracking etc etchover11 wrote:Back on the map how, she displayed trinidad as poorer than Africa, we don't even have Instagram , now I understand why some ppl in England think we live in HutsMaxPower wrote:bluefete wrote:Nicki Minaj is a BAWSE! I don't care what anyone else says.
T&T could not pay for the type of publicity we are getting now.
Rowley and Deyalsingh owe her BIG TIME.
Deyalsingh was on Trevor Noah and if you check the YT comments, the first one is commenting on how much they love our accent.
In showbiz, they say that any publicity is good publicity.
Terrence would NEVER in his wildest dreams ever thought that he would be a "star" on US television. He really better call her and thank her.
So Nicki has done a PR job for us that we could not pay for.
Blues,
Now is not the time for publicity in T&T.
You think she “reppin”?
You want T&T publicized to show exactly what bro?
People who know T&T will not be concerned, and people who now know will realize the pathetic state we are in.
But yeh man, big up T&T, we back on the map.
I know you bad at maths eh but bruh... An SEA student would make you shame.hover11 wrote:I'm not leading anyone everyone free to make their own decision...
The 61 percent that are still unvaccinated each person made their own choice not to are you going to nitpick what their reasons are for not taking the jab and judge their logic as well?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live foreverst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even knowst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????st7 wrote:
u eh making sense.
fokhan_96 wrote:I know you bad at maths eh but bruh... An SEA student would make you shame.hover11 wrote:I'm not leading anyone everyone free to make their own decision...
The 61 percent that are still unvaccinated each person made their own choice not to are you going to nitpick what their reasons are for not taking the jab and judge their logic as well?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live foreverst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even knowst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:So that's why they advise to check your physician before taking the jab , so I ask again after consulting your medical practioner and they deem you in good health , if after taking the vaccine u start suffering from something that you had no previous medical history with what will you say??????
As you can see in the last release from MOH ...
456,483 + 553,390 = 1,009,873 persons who had atleast one shot.
Total population = 1,404,964
% vaccinated = 1009873÷1404964 = 71.9%
Plus you didn't hear terry was boasting to trevor noah that we reach the 1 million mark.?
Ok.hover11 wrote:One shot does not make you fully vaxxd, why are you even counting them there are persons who died from covid even though they had one shot, I am talking about 39percent fully vaccinated persons.....first shots are not regarded as vaxxed, nice try but I fail so see your pointfokhan_96 wrote:I know you bad at maths eh but bruh... An SEA student would make you shame.hover11 wrote:I'm not leading anyone everyone free to make their own decision...
The 61 percent that are still unvaccinated each person made their own choice not to are you going to nitpick what their reasons are for not taking the jab and judge their logic as well?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live foreverst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even knowst7 wrote:
Plus you didn't hear terry was boasting to trevor noah that we reach the 1 million mark.?
fokhan_96 wrote:Ok.hover11 wrote:One shot does not make you fully vaxxd, why are you even counting them there are persons who died from covid even though they had one shot, I am talking about 39percent fully vaccinated persons.....first shots are not regarded as vaxxed, nice try but I fail so see your pointfokhan_96 wrote:I know you bad at maths eh but bruh... An SEA student would make you shame.hover11 wrote:I'm not leading anyone everyone free to make their own decision...
The 61 percent that are still unvaccinated each person made their own choice not to are you going to nitpick what their reasons are for not taking the jab and judge their logic as well?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live foreverst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:If or when I get it I will be fine like the 48k persons who recovered locally.....not a death sentence, like I said before I probably had it and didn't even know
456,483 ÷ 1,404,964 = 32.5%
Your maths still terrible.
So you have a Phd from the faculty of engineering and you can't do basic maths. Cool story bro.hover11 wrote:I sure I more Qualified than you....as if that means anything coming from you yawn ..back to workfokhan_96 wrote:Ok.hover11 wrote:One shot does not make you fully vaxxd, why are you even counting them there are persons who died from covid even though they had one shot, I am talking about 39percent fully vaccinated persons.....first shots are not regarded as vaxxed, nice try but I fail so see your pointfokhan_96 wrote:I know you bad at maths eh but bruh... An SEA student would make you shame.hover11 wrote:I'm not leading anyone everyone free to make their own decision...
The 61 percent that are still unvaccinated each person made their own choice not to are you going to nitpick what their reasons are for not taking the jab and judge their logic as well?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live foreverst7 wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:So you have a Phd from the faculty of engineering and you can't do basic maths. Cool story bro.hover11 wrote:I sure I more Qualified than you....as if that means anything coming from you yawn ..back to workfokhan_96 wrote:Ok.hover11 wrote:One shot does not make you fully vaxxd, why are you even counting them there are persons who died from covid even though they had one shot, I am talking about 39percent fully vaccinated persons.....first shots are not regarded as vaxxed, nice try but I fail so see your pointfokhan_96 wrote:I know you bad at maths eh but bruh... An SEA student would make you shame.hover11 wrote:I'm not leading anyone everyone free to make their own decision...
The 61 percent that are still unvaccinated each person made their own choice not to are you going to nitpick what their reasons are for not taking the jab and judge their logic as well?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Well if thats how I have to go bro then so be it , we not meant to live forever
FB_IMG_1631902818053.jpg
hover11 wrote:http://newsday.co.tt/2021/09/17/industrial-court-head-employers-cant-introduce-unilateral-covid19-vaccine-policies/#.YUTaFs_i1H4.facebook
Industrial Court head: Employers can't introduce unilateral covid19 vaccine policies
Know your rights