No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

humbleservant

Re: No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 8:46 am

Bez is you make d man take down the confederate.

Lance

Postby Lance » June 24th, 2015, 8:47 am

Bezman wrote:Zoomy and others.

Please man. I begging you. Please stop with all the "black" and "salve" talk when referring to the pnm and all the "Indian" and "c__lie" (sp) talk with unc

You are pushing a racial boundary and touching on sensitive issues that will not end well and are not going unnoticed. (And are against the forum rules and will not be tolerated)

We have a long election season and kicks is kicks but please stop with the racially motivated remarks.

I'm being serious and asking nicely. You on the forum long enough and should set a better example.

Bez

This is a troll's wet dream response. Second only to a rebuttal rant.

Ideally, the best strategy is to ignore. But we can't seem to be able to do this

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 8:51 am

Lance wrote:

Please man. I begging you. Please stop with all the "black" and "salve" talk when referring to the pnm and all the "Indian" and "c__lie" (sp) talk with unc

You are pushing a racial boundary and touching on sensitive issues that will not end well and are not going unnoticed. (And are against the forum rules and will not be tolerated)

We have a long election season and kicks is kicks but please stop with the racially motivated remarks.

I'm being serious and asking nicely. You on the forum long enough and should set a better example.

Bez

This is a troll's wet dream response. Second only to a rebuttal rant.

Ideally, the best strategy is to ignore. But we can't seem to be able to do this

them men too out of timin to ignore dan.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 8:52 am

No I made the statement public on purpose. It will be trolled and some may choose to test the boundaries.

All the political threads (and fifa) have derailed into personal and racial attacks primarily lead by a few

A couple of the users have been banned in the past and warned in the past about racial remarks etc. And I am noticing them retuning and escalating.

Well all have kicks and poke fun at each other. Some of us been doing this for 10+ years. But there is a moral line that shouldn't be crossed

Postby Redman » June 24th, 2015, 9:06 am

While I agree with you ...but who determines the moral line....???
I dont bother to read most of ZR post because his POV is clear...and he seeks the attention that it brings.
We all screen what we read based on what we think of the author...

Let the mods do their job and ban who they feel cross whatever line there is...

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 9:15 am

Bez

OK Bezman

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 9:18 am

humbleservant wrote:Bez is you make d man take down the confederate.

I did not take down the General Lee, your mods took it down. I guess they don't like cars

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 9:21 am

humbleservant wrote:Bez is you make d man take down the confederate.

I did not take down the General Lee, your mods took it down. I guess they don't like cars

i didnt take it down either btw..

Postby UML » June 24th, 2015, 9:29 am

Bez

yuh blinders too tight bai...is not Zoom or anybody else on here doing it. you cah even see that it is ur leaders :lol: :lol:

Recalcitrant Minority, Calcutta Ship, PetroSingh, etc.

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2015, 9:59 am

if the UNC and its supporters agree that they are alligators and hyenas and rats and and only see that out of the few words which i think is a statement....well something is clearly wrong....

any english teachers to tell we what u call that? "rats in a hole", "hyenas from the african jungle", "and alligators from the murky lagoon"?? i gonna call my english teacher friend and find out....

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 10:15 am

UML wrote:

Bez

yuh blinders too tight bai...is not Zoom or anybody else on here doing it. you cah even see that it is ur leaders :lol: :lol:

Recalcitrant Minority, Calcutta Ship, PetroSingh, etc.

I want Bezman to read every single chead from now on of tuners who day in day out post racist statements. Some or at least one Mod here is a racist and comments on perceived negatively on PP after following his tuners when they post.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 10:18 am

sorry zoomy, no need for me to read all the threads, other users are all to quick and ready to report the racists posts, thanks though ;)

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 10:24 am

Bezman wrote:sorry zoomy, no need for me to read all the threads, other users are all to quick and ready to report the racists posts, thanks though ;)

Those same ppl that report racist post maybe you should start reading their post and see who are the real racist.

Tuners had a problem with the General Lee but they seem ok when I had a Malcom X up.
I even had Sat Maharaj up at one time and it was abuse and insults throw on me, did I complain. Even Dwane commented negativity.

Double standards on tuner

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 10:25 am

Bezman wrote:sorry zoomy, no need for me to read all the threads, other users are all to quick and ready to report the racists posts, thanks though ;)

Those same ppl that report racist post maybe you should start reading their post and see who are the real racist.

Tuners had a problem with the General Lee but they seem ok when I had a Malcom X up.
I even had Sat Maharaj up at one time and it was abuse and insults throw on me, did I complain. Even Dwane commented negativity.

Double standards on tuner

it's not always about you zoomy... you gotta get over this self persecution complex

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2015, 10:29 am

Bezman wrote:it's not always about you zoomy... you gotta get over this self persecution complex

this is the thought process of a lot of these tuners who just so happen to be supporters and paid bloggers of current govt!

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 10:32 am

dougla_boy wrote:
Bezman wrote:it's not always about you zoomy... you gotta get over this self persecution complex

this is the thought process of a lot of these tuners who just so happen to be supporters and paid bloggers of current govt!

Dougla_boy if u don't have proof I am paid blogger, then hush ur krunt. I here since 2002 and even before that when they had the old website .

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 10:40 am

dougla_boy wrote:

Dougla_boy if u don't have proof I am paid blogger, then hush ur krunt. I here since 2002 and even before that when they had the old website .

Ha ha, ,, Dougla_Boy press yuh button

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 11:07 am

ZR and UML, these pics work better with the statements you quoted.
pmn.jpg

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 11:48 am

humbleservant wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Ha ha, ,, Dougla_Boy press yuh button

Dougla_boy a typical PNM believes in hearsay and mis information from the PNM Media just like yourself.

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2015, 11:55 am

lol......ZR, if i was still a whore monger i would say lewwe discuss this at daddys.....another time yes...

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 1:22 pm

dougla_boy wrote:lol......ZR, if i was still a whore monger i would say lewwe discuss this at daddys.....another time yes...

Yuh doh have to pay once you have skills dan. Once you ant paying them is girl friends.

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2015, 1:24 pm

i dont do none of that anymore....go touch by tin can ah day dan...me an rfari go link and vibes....

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » June 30th, 2015, 12:26 pm

Imagine Moonilal’s source of information is so good that he knows that Jack called me from Putin’s office in Russia but did not have the information that the same Jack was minding him and his wife in Trinidad and in England” said Rowley.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150630 ... rom-russia

Postby eliteauto » June 30th, 2015, 12:59 pm

I sure Fari tell Rowley to say dat

Postby rfari » June 30th, 2015, 6:45 pm

b14inb12 wrote:Imagine Moonilal’s source of information is so good that he knows that Jack called me from Putin’s office in Russia but did not have the information that the same Jack was minding him and his wife in Trinidad and in England” said Rowley.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150630 ... rom-russia

Ahahahhahahahahahhaha!!!!
eliteauto wrote:I sure Fari tell Rowley to say dat

:D I disrespectful eh but meem know under wha vibes growley tell the ppl dem chile dat

Postby UML » July 14th, 2015, 6:50 pm

UML wrote:Image

FATHER of all LIES!

ROWLEY said this election would be the MOTHER of all LIES!
I want to correct that, it is the "FATHER of all LIES!" And Here are some of his LIES!

1. He claims he has 2 daughters officially leaving out his 1st born son Garth Alleyne!

2. Lied on Manning and Calder Hart and brought down his own PNM government.

3. Took fake emails to the parliament to bring down current government!

4. Lied on the President on appointment of new Integrity Commission members, he would later apologise!

5. Lied about the elections writs for the EBC!

6. Lied about his ownership of an apartment at One Woodbrook Place.

7. Lied about Landate where material from the Tobago Hospital was stolen and siphoned to his private project!!

8. He lied about Las Alturas housing scandal saying he wasn't the line Minister!!

9. LIED about the speaker not approving a question, Parliament records shows the question was approved and answered.

10. Lied about the former AG Anand Ramlogan being at the US mission in New York

11. Waved a Pizza delivery slip in parliament as evidence of the PM receiving files from the SSA.

12. LIED about giving the President a petition with 25,000 signatures.

13. Lied about Lennox Grant being the general secretary of Tapia.

14. He said that it was the PNM which put in freedom of the press as a constitutional right. History, however, records that that initiative was taken by Lionel Seukeran, Tajmool Hosein and Rudranath Capildeo in the Marlborough House consultation in 1962.

15. LIED about discussing the President housing allowance during a meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC)

16. Said a new government coming into office will face a lawsuit from Sural for stopping the smelter plant, when in fact the current government already won the Arbitration over Sural for stopping the smelter plant.

You hear lie?

That is LIE!!!

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2015, 7:32 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:Image

FATHER of all LIES!

ROWLEY said this election would be the MOTHER of all LIES!
I want to correct that, it is the "FATHER of all LIES!" And Here are some of his LIES!

1. He claims he has 2 daughters officially leaving out his 1st born son Garth Alleyne!

2. Lied on Manning and Calder Hart and brought down his own PNM government.

3. Took fake emails to the parliament to bring down current government!

4. Lied on the President on appointment of new Integrity Commission members, he would later apologise!

5. Lied about the elections writs for the EBC!

6. Lied about his ownership of an apartment at One Woodbrook Place.

7. Lied about Landate where material from the Tobago Hospital was stolen and siphoned to his private project!!

8. He lied about Las Alturas housing scandal saying he wasn't the line Minister!!

9. LIED about the speaker not approving a question, Parliament records shows the question was approved and answered.

10. Lied about the former AG Anand Ramlogan being at the US mission in New York

11. Waved a Pizza delivery slip in parliament as evidence of the PM receiving files from the SSA.

12. LIED about giving the President a petition with 25,000 signatures.

13. Lied about Lennox Grant being the general secretary of Tapia.

14. He said that it was the PNM which put in freedom of the press as a constitutional right. History, however, records that that initiative was taken by Lionel Seukeran, Tajmool Hosein and Rudranath Capildeo in the Marlborough House consultation in 1962.

15. LIED about discussing the President housing allowance during a meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC)

16. Said a new government coming into office will face a lawsuit from Sural for stopping the smelter plant, when in fact the current government already won the Arbitration over Sural for stopping the smelter plant.

You hear lie?

That is LIE!!!

:lol: so growley put calder hart in place?

Postby UML » July 14th, 2015, 7:37 pm

Postby K74T » July 14th, 2015, 7:46 pm

That's her personal view though, not that of the great PNM. :arrow: