shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah real late eh,buh allyuh men does be in UWI?what time and when?
cinco wrote:ah need a boots
sharkman121 wrote:adriano7910 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:takin front too.. sharky issa shithound, i rate him a 3
i agree
easy baldie easy
BrotherHood wrote::lol:
man walk with 2 pairs of boots and the 2 pairs buss oui.
BrotherHood wrote:vramps, sinister, BH, mark, cinco is one team
Trini Hookah wrote:BrotherHood wrote:vramps, sinister, BH, mark, cinco is one team
Forgot our guys sharky and dev!![]()
And Sinister does play good with us, but he like Dragon dem moar
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:BrotherHood wrote:vramps, sinister, BH, mark, cinco is one team
hear this side..... rfari, adriano, sharky, de dragon, sinister for the rest ............
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:BrotherHood wrote:vramps, sinister, BH, mark, cinco is one team
hear this side..... rfari, adriano, sharky, de dragon, sinister for the rest ............
Sinister_Audio wrote:every time ah watch dragon after ah passin dem TAP EEN ball.... about 9 times.... dragon jus shakin he head....
yuh kno what woulda happen
one setta bess tru ball...
sweat was nice though.... dragon u orn for beach? pelt out a date na?
BrotherHood wrote:Dragon does only talk that talk and make the rest of us feel that because he now come off work he wont be at his best.
AllTrac wrote:orgoaarrr ah gearsin up AYE-GAIN.
Rfari u go be dey? yuh know u is de ultimate setup man