Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby knorgriff » June 3rd, 2013, 11:51 pm

Man wa a bess price for he EVO lol

Sent from my iPhone using TriniTuner mobile app

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 4th, 2013, 8:59 am

i think its a ralli art special edition or something along those lines.....5 stud hubs, 1800cc and some other this and that.......honestly dont know what is a realistic price for them though

Postby Hook » June 4th, 2013, 9:06 am

Yep, Ralliart Cedia Lancer... meainkno whas d going price nuh

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 7th, 2013, 1:33 am

viewtopic.php?t=508752
Lol at the replies

Postby 1UZFE » June 7th, 2013, 6:02 am

zcarz wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?t=508752
Lol at the replies

rel lolz.. Vishal ohggaaardd...

Centric

Postby Centric » June 7th, 2013, 12:09 pm

The 4 wheel dis breaks dan. Robbery.

Sent from my Milestone using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby shogun » June 7th, 2013, 4:30 pm

zcarz wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?t=508752
Lol at the replies

Saw this last night... :lol:

Guy finally respond and edit the ched, i see....karma is a b!tch.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 14th, 2013, 11:12 am

Postby Hook » June 14th, 2013, 12:58 pm

It always have some hero here who know the owner and the vehicle does only drive to the ice cream man on the other street every other Sunday.

Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.

Postby cinco » June 14th, 2013, 3:06 pm

dons flamesuit
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=506590
92k for a used 2006 TS?

Centric

Postby Centric » June 14th, 2013, 5:52 pm

^ It stanced. Instant 20k added plus extra cuz it joplow too.

Postby shogun » June 14th, 2013, 6:14 pm

cinco wrote:dons flamesuit
92k for a used 2006 TS?

I commented on this car on another page and i'll repeat. That's prolly the sweetest TS' i've ever seen, but that price a lil too optimistic.

Also, that's not an 06 TS. I'ts a front end conversion of an older model.

He should have no problem getting somewhere in the mid to high 70k's for it....It was beautifully done.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 14th, 2013, 7:05 pm

bluespeed wrote:Not a crazy price but...the mileage is very very suspect :?

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?35298-29391#topofpage

interior looks immaculate from the pics tho :shock:

Postby cinco » June 15th, 2013, 1:31 am

shogun wrote:
92k for a used 2006 TS?

I commented on this car on another page and i'll repeat. That's prolly the sweetest TS' i've ever seen, but that price a lil too optimistic.

He should have no problem getting somewhere in the mid to high 70k's for it....It was beautifully done.

srs question what so sweet about it?

Postby shogun » June 15th, 2013, 7:05 pm

cinco wrote:
shogun wrote:
92k for a used 2006 TS?

It doesn't look like a TS :lol:

At least until you notice the drums.....

Seriously though cinco, yuh doh find it tastefully done?

TS men tend to overcompensate for the lack of fyah delivery, with outlandish graphics, grocery list decals, sh!tty rims or some other distraction. This guy kept it clean and simple.

Postby cinco » June 17th, 2013, 12:40 am

shogun wrote:
cinco wrote:
shogun wrote:
92k for a used 2006 TS?

It doesn't look like a TS :lol:

At least until you notice the drums.....

Seriously though cinco, yuh doh find it tastefully done?

TS men tend to overcompensate for the lack of fyah delivery, with outlandish graphics, grocery list decals, sh!tty rims or some other distraction. This guy kept it clean and simple.

It ok but it is basically a lowered hawkeye....
It eh nuttin special and well it already 7 yrs old so it eh even worth 70k

Postby shogun » June 17th, 2013, 12:49 am

cinco wrote:It ok but it is basically a lowered hawkeye....
It eh nuttin special and well it already 7 yrs old so it eh even worth 70k

Nah man, it's a decent ride. But still gotz only 1600cc, no matter what though.

I'm sure he could get the 70k+ to the right buyer cinco...

But he should forget about that 90k+ asking price though....that's not going to happen, unless he does the full conversion.

Postby cinco » June 17th, 2013, 10:48 am

cool cool
guess its just not my cuppa tea to spend 70k on a used foreign used TS

Postby shogun » June 17th, 2013, 4:16 pm

cinco wrote:cool cool
guess its just not my cuppa tea to spend 70k on a used foreign used TS

Mine either. :lol:

But the buyers out there.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » June 17th, 2013, 5:00 pm

I'm afraid for the person who buys it and will start to drive it like it's an actual WRX especially with those drums breaks.

Postby wagonrunner » June 17th, 2013, 5:05 pm

DTAC wrote:I'm afraid for the person who buys it and will start to drive it like it's an actual WRX especially with those drums breaks.

and the disadvantage with drums at the back in street use is?

Postby Hook » June 17th, 2013, 5:09 pm

It's not like he boosted it or anything. The drums would do exactly what they were designed to do.

Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 17th, 2013, 5:16 pm

Theres always a buyer for everything. Theres alot of hawkeye TS, with just decent rims, PC? series, well kept that i have seen sell for prices between 90-110k. These cars also were never advertised, it was just by word of mouth.

Postby wagonrunner » June 17th, 2013, 5:18 pm

but even if it were boosted. the braking bias to the front would still be close to, if not exceed 60%.
in street driving, rear discs stops a car sooner? in racing, when the front brakes are overheated and worn. having back discs pick up the slack is more efficient than drums.

But for street use, how hard and often do you slam, get back back to 100 and repeat?
is the "driving" the type where only as far as the bonnet can be seen, so it's a constant sate of surprise and emergency panic braking??

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2013, 1:45 pm

shiva_0001 wrote:http://www.expressclassifiedstt.com/ad.php?adid=29704&cat=60

this take the cake, eat it, digest it, sheit it out and then some

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » June 18th, 2013, 1:48 pm

shiva_0001 wrote:http://www.expressclassifiedstt.com/ad.php?adid=29704&cat=60

Who d phoq going an pay 1200 a week for a b13.

Sent from my iPhone 5s using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Spitfir3 » June 18th, 2013, 1:52 pm

^^LOL...dem guise who look for work to own men wicked