SUPAstarr wrote:Buh how yuh mean i does put de rice to boil.....bess sweat rice evaaaa
Soundwave wrote:daiz joelbaj bai, aka baj, aka bajasil, aka the man we blame for any defeat or low k/d ratio or world hunger or the reason world war 2 started or the reason I run out of ramsaran peanut punch...
JJ16 wrote:my damn NAT setting on moderate
i try all kinda thing to open it, and it eh wah open...i pelt in MWF2 and it on Open, but blackops always on moderate
noshownogo wrote:Soundwave wrote:daiz joelbaj bai, aka baj, aka bajasil, aka the man we blame for any defeat or low k/d ratio or world hunger or the reason world war 2 started or the reason I run out of ramsaran peanut punch...
@ bajasil
pioneer wrote:Seriously doh PSN party system is real t00ts
This crap bout keep needing to reconnect n random party mash up
XBL u jus connect to de party...n allyuh stickin together
pioneer wrote:Not as much as PSN though
However lime was bess by cj
pioneer wrote:PSN doesn't even have a real party system...it's game-based which real lame and pathetic.
pioneer wrote:ummm aright if you say so...mr. delete from psn cuz we no friends no more
pioneer wrote:that had to be one sh1tty side...
pioneer wrote:ummm aright if you say so...mr. delete from psn cuz we no friends no more
Freelander wrote:just mash up a domination session
84 kills 21 deaths
sharkman121 wrote:Freelander wrote:just mash up a domination session
84 kills 21 deaths
pics or u lie.