In the speech in support of the ceasefire resolution, the Democratic Florida state representative Angie Nixon said: “We are at 10,000 dead Palestinians. How many will be enough?”
“All of them,” Michelle Salzman called in reply.
Nixon acknowledged the interruption and said: “One of my colleagues just said, ‘All of them.’ Wow.”
The Florida state house later voted 104-2 to reject Nixon’s resolution.
Salzman’s office did not respond to a request for comment.
The Florida chapter of the Council on American-Islamic Relations (Cair-Florida), the US’s largest Muslim civil rights and advocacy organization, said in a statement that Salzman’s remarks were a “chilling call for genocide” and a “direct result of decades of dehumanization of the Palestinian people by advocates of Israeli apartheid and their eager enablers in government and the media”.
Dizzy28 wrote:^ Genocide as a word as no meaning anymore.
From the "trans genocide" we been hearing about for the past few years to the supposed" Palestinian genocide".
teems1 wrote:Israel must suck at genocide then, the Palestinian population grows by hundreds of thousands each year.
That's the very opposite of genocide.
Well I imagine you support his call for mass murder of white south Africans since you support the mass murder of Palestinians?adnj wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:In the speech in support of the ceasefire resolution, the Democratic Florida state representative Angie Nixon said: “We are at 10,000 dead Palestinians. How many will be enough?”
“All of them,” Michelle Salzman called in reply.
Nixon acknowledged the interruption and said: “One of my colleagues just said, ‘All of them.’ Wow.”
The Florida state house later voted 104-2 to reject Nixon’s resolution.
Salzman’s office did not respond to a request for comment.
The Florida chapter of the Council on American-Islamic Relations (Cair-Florida), the US’s largest Muslim civil rights and advocacy organization, said in a statement that Salzman’s remarks were a “chilling call for genocide” and a “direct result of decades of dehumanization of the Palestinian people by advocates of Israeli apartheid and their eager enablers in government and the media”.
https://www.yahoo.com/news/outrage-grow ... 26102.html
It's sickening to see people calling for the mass murder of an entire population of people based on the actions of a few. Imagine if she said all l black people should die because of the crimes committed by a few?
Imagine if a black man in Africa wanted to. Imagine if he said it in court. On the witness stand. That could never happen. At least now that apartheid has ended in South Africa.
Or Could it?
One of the most influential politicians on the African continent, and particularly in South Africa, Julius Malema, testified today that he might someday call for the slaughtering of white people in South Africa. The civil rights organisation AfriForum’s hate speech case against Malema, the president of the Economic Freedom Fighters (EFF), Mbuyiseni Ndlozi, another leader in his party, and the EFF itself, is currently being heard at the South Gauteng High Court in Johannesburg, South Africa.
https://afriforum.co.za/en/prominent-so ... te-people/
This is what Zionists are commanded to do, Kill all children even animalsDizzy28 wrote:Eventually they will have to .
Oct 7th happened in no small part to basically the entire regular IDF being in the West Bank to deal with guarding settlers.
Bibi and his coalition will face the polls for
Sure after this and hopefully common sense prevails.
But you need two to tango and what will Fatah accept? As recent as the late 90s early noughties the PLO rejected Ehud Barak's offerzoom rader wrote:Zionists won't free the West bank and we all know that .Dizzy28 wrote:I along with the past and present senior officials of the Israeli security service and quite possibly a fair bit of people in the world support a two state solution.
The settlements in the west bank are illegal and need to go.
However here Hamas from Gaza is the issue
zoom rader wrote:Yes the world knows that Zionists steal lands in the west bank and you all are proud of this fact.Dizzy28 wrote:The one place the Israelis are actually taking the lands is West Bank. Gaza has been in Hamas hands in entirety since the disengagement. However it is Hamas doing all the fighting.zoom rader wrote:It's not a matter of winning, but of human life's lost on both sides of Palestinians and Zionists.death365 wrote:But boy ... ah give yuh win
... tek it na ....
U won me intellectually and religiously....
Tek d W and move onzoom rader wrote:Jack arse
This is not about Hamas but the people of Palestine and their lands. Cant u fvcking comprehend that, or must u be ConT.
Let Zionists deal with Hamas for alleged rapes and cutting babies heads off.
But look Zionists raping Palestinians and documented
https://www.cair.com/cair_in_the_news/i ... ian-women/
https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20211 ... rk-permit/
https://www.timesofisrael.com/idf-offic ... -offenses/
One continues to use slow aggression & apartheid by talking over lands slowly and blocking media reports.
The other is a caged animal that depends on life necessities via water, food, med supplies, electricity, and income at the hands of Zionists.
One tuner here has actually been in the gaza and witnessed as to what goes on. Read his findings.
The other two Zionists on here Teems1 and Dizzy28 only see one side.
Why is the west bank so feckleless Abu Zoom?
Yet still u all abuse Palestinians daily
https://uk.yahoo.com/news/gaza-workers- ... 04001.html
Free palestine from the river to the sea
Until then, free palestine from the river to the sea
News Source?teems1 wrote:Hamas offers 50 hostages for 5 days of pause in fighting.
Caveat is the hostages get freed at the end of the 5 days and not at the beginning.
Hamas is smoking crack.
Again is Al Jazeera a credible news source?adnj wrote:Israeli foreign ministry confirms revision of October 7 death toll to 1200: AFP
Israel’s foreign ministry spokesman, in an unrelated post on X, referred to “about 1200” Israelis killed in the October 7 Hamas attack. The figure is 200 deaths lower than the previous toll released by Israeli officials.
When asked about the change by the AFP news agency, spokesman Lior Haiat said “this is the updated number”.
“It is due to the fact that there were lot of corpses that were not identified and now we think those belong to terrorists …not Israeli casualties,” Haiat told the AFP.
Al Jazeera has reached out for confirmation.
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/liveblog ... -hospitals
Your Zionists leader says follow the Torah . Kill babies that breastfeedDizzy28 wrote:^ Genocide as a word as no meaning anymore.
From the "trans genocide" we been hearing about for the past few years to the supposed" Palestinian genocide".
The Torah commands that Zionists kill breastfeeding babiespaid_influencer wrote:teems1 wrote:Israel must suck at genocide then, the Palestinian population grows by hundreds of thousands each year.
how many children has israel killed in the past month
The Torah commands genocideDizzy28 wrote:^ Genocide as a word as no meaning anymore.
Your Torah instruction is genocide while Palestinians are blessed with a beautiful population growth from Jah.teems1 wrote:Israel must suck at genocide then, the Palestinian population grows by hundreds of thousands each year.Jerry84 wrote:I understand your correction and I acknowledge. Either way it's not in favor of the Palestinians, ie, either they are wiped out or it's genocide.teems1 wrote:Jerry84 wrote:
I would like to reiterate that this war isn't a religious war (as mosques, churches, etc were all bombed & and people of all religious backgrounds were slaughtered) but it is an ethnic cleansing, where an entire generation will be wiped out.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethnic_cleansing
Ethnic cleansing is the systematic forced removal of ethnic, racial, or religious groups from a given area, with the intent of making a region ethnically homogeneous.
Not sure what you mean by wiped out. You're probably thinking genocide/holocaust.
zoom rader wrote:Zionists Teems1 and Dizzy28
Jah bless these Jews and their children
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CzhTo3sq ... p6bXh0aHNx
teems1 wrote:Berlin criminalizes "From the River to the sea, Palestine will be free"
https://www.i24news.tv/en/news/internat ... ll-be-free
Jerry84 wrote:It is rather unfortunate that we live in a time where the killing of innocent men, women and children/babies because of the action of a few, is being defended so heavily. Really the sad state of affairs of these times. No remorse felt, no sympathy?
Unfortunately, if a call is made by the powers that be to implement the action of killing right here in trinidad, for race, religion, ethnicity etc and the odds are against anyone of us who defending the mass murdering of innocent Palestinians, what would be your view at that time?
Again I appeal to the humanitarian side of each and everyone of you to not support the slaughter of the innocent people of Gaza and West Bank.
Rasta doh live in Berlinteems1 wrote:Berlin criminalizes tuner Nazi's favorite genocidal chant.
I not Hindu so hul ur ContDizzy28 wrote:Its Divali Abu Zoom.
Go by a neighbour, live a little. Rage less.
Shubh Divali !!zoom rader wrote:Zionists Teems1 and Dizzy28
Jah bless these Jews and their children
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CzhTo3sq ... p6bXh0aHNx
Yeah but they can say the N word freelypaid_influencer wrote:teems1 wrote:Berlin criminalizes "From the River to the sea, Palestine will be free"
white people rights being suspended
jah bless