racedriverpro

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby racedriverpro » January 26th, 2016, 3:36 pm

cinco wrote:
eurotuner wrote:wetgyul hit the b14 after 11 this morning. dude real lucky

Dai.nuh a b13

Yea buh he take the lash like a man so he get b14 status.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

andres13

Postby andres13 » January 26th, 2016, 6:33 pm

walking past a car today and saw this O.o
12583837_995415597198319_1570192073_n.jpg
hmm something looks weird?
12583837_995415597198319_1570192073_n.jpg (84.19 KiB) Viewed 3061 times
12607288_995415600531652_2120186908_n.jpg
O.o wt....
12607288_995415600531652_2120186908_n.jpg (74.9 KiB) Viewed 3061 times

Postby gastly369 » January 26th, 2016, 6:49 pm

Ee calipah brok out dey?

andres13

Postby andres13 » January 26th, 2016, 9:11 pm

gastly369 wrote:Ee calipah brok out dey?

I'm sure they don't know but that's dangerous

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 26th, 2016, 9:28 pm

Plenty wrong in that pic

Postby nervewrecker » January 26th, 2016, 10:00 pm

I think I know the driver *hides*

Postby Morpheus » January 26th, 2016, 10:01 pm

Tell him you know why his brakes feeling "spongy" :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » January 26th, 2016, 10:07 pm

I think is a her and she ran into a gate.
If is the same person.

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

Postby rspann » January 26th, 2016, 10:28 pm

That is why the rim vexx.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 27th, 2016, 5:14 am

nerve.........pics!!!!!!!! of le girl

andres13

Postby andres13 » January 27th, 2016, 5:24 pm

Saw the person today, and told him about it they said that it works good for now O.o he will see about it soon...... :|

Postby black start » January 27th, 2016, 5:44 pm

I rmbr a few years ago, i saw a b12 with rear rotors but no rear calipers...i loled

Postby cinco » January 27th, 2016, 6:10 pm

black start wrote::lol:

I rmbr a few years ago, i saw a b12 with rear rotors but no rear calipers...i loled

sure you didnt see the faux rotors that bolted on behind the wheel?

Postby Team Loco » January 27th, 2016, 8:38 pm

Massive head on accident on rivulet. Anyone got details?

Postby black start » January 27th, 2016, 8:46 pm

cinco wrote:

Nah legit rotor minus caliper setup....

Postby black start » January 27th, 2016, 8:46 pm

cinco wrote:

Nah legit rotor minus caliper setup....

Postby Habit7 » January 27th, 2016, 9:29 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:A girl got knocked down close to corner Duke and Charlotte St by a woman coming out of a car park. Dotish old woman says she doh know how, she thinks the accelerator stick. Pinned the girl against a panel van and broke her leg.

Postby Habit7 » January 27th, 2016, 9:32 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:A girl got knocked down close to corner Duke and Charlotte St by a woman coming out of a car park. Dotish old woman says she doh know how, she thinks the accelerator stick. Pinned the girl against a panel van and broke her leg.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 27th, 2016, 11:11 pm

MAn cudda grab d gyul jed. When u combine an idiot and a tiida...epic failure. Awaits court and lumpsum

Postby K74T » January 27th, 2016, 11:27 pm

Damn

antlind

Postby antlind » January 27th, 2016, 11:37 pm

INHUMAN wrote:MAn cudda grab d gyul jed. When u combine an idiot and a tiida...epic failure. Awaits court and lumpsum

That was a Tiida? Looked like a Swift.

Postby sMASH » January 28th, 2016, 12:55 am

Team Loco wrote:Massive head on accident on rivulet. Anyone got details?
none, but saw one of the vehicles tonight, and it would be a neat miracle if there wasn't at least one death. Front side and top of car destroyed.
I saw it by the couva police station, because my lil cousin got into a small accident same time on the rivulet and people thinking he was in the big one.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 28th, 2016, 1:32 am

antlind wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:MAn cudda grab d gyul jed. When u combine an idiot and a tiida...epic failure. Awaits court and lumpsum

That was a Tiida? Looked like a Swift.

yea i thought so...saw the comments n a man said tiida. :wtf:

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » January 28th, 2016, 6:53 am

Habit7 wrote:

Notice the first driver used the brake pedal (brake lights come on before exiting vehicle), however the second driver does not use the brake pedal at all even after the collision and exiting the vehicle (no brake lights visible during her drive).

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2016, 7:24 am

buh wa d fork

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2016, 7:28 am

sMASH wrote:
Team Loco wrote:Massive head on accident on rivulet. Anyone got details?
none, but saw one of the vehicles tonight, and it would be a neat miracle if there wasn't at least one death. Front side and top of car destroyed.
I saw it by the couva police station, because my lil cousin got into a small accident same time on the rivulet and people thinking he was in the big one.

Every mrn i have to drive on the rivulet....and every mrn it have a few jackasses pelting down the oncoming lane to beat traffic. They should put barriers along the whole middle of that lane and stop all overtaking.

Postby MG Man » January 28th, 2016, 7:58 am

2WNBoost wrote:Notice the first driver used the brake pedal (brake lights come on before exiting vehicle), however the second driver does not use the brake pedal at all even after the collision and exiting the vehicle (no brake lights visible during her drive).

some years ago, I was taking luggage out of my car trunk at the airport....guy in a prado pulled up behind me, left it in D and jumped out.....I just managed to move aside before it bumped my car and broke the bumper....he was like 'I doh know how dat happen nuh, like it jump outta park'

Postby Slartibartfast » January 28th, 2016, 1:06 pm

The only thing stuck was her foot. It looks like she meant to press brakes and mash accelerator instead. Notice the car sped up just before the accident as well.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 28th, 2016, 2:06 pm

wow..

like tantz was in her own world when she step foot inside that car

Postby shogun » January 28th, 2016, 7:41 pm

andres13 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Ee calipah brok out dey?

I'm sure they don't know but that's dangerous

And prolly noisy as fcuk while driving...

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Plenty wrong in that pic