.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby rfari » September 2nd, 2014, 9:58 am

rfari wrote:ZR self loathing :ROFL:

Rfari you know better that than.
RASC did not understand my question, I told him think about it.

ZR u tie up itself so much in this ched I dawt u even knw it

Postby zoom rader » September 2nd, 2014, 10:00 am

rfari wrote:

Well you answer the question,
Has the PNM ever been racist?

Postby rfari » September 2nd, 2014, 10:07 am

rfari wrote:

No

Postby zoom rader » September 2nd, 2014, 10:09 am

rfari wrote:

No

Thank you

Postby The_Honourable » September 2nd, 2014, 2:04 pm

rfari wrote:
The PNM Ground troops that go from door to door are often very racist and give the PNM a bad name.
PNM needs to get rid of the wajangs that they tote around for elections, it's a bad image.
The fence sitters voters will mostly weight the pros and cons of a party. Having wajangs and gangsters in PNM does not help .
In every media clip they show these ppl and if a foreigner sees this what will he think.
Indos in PNM are often window dressings and useless back benchers with no say.

Ohhh. U speak of the diehards peeondem folks?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby bluefete » September 2nd, 2014, 4:56 pm

Until we get leaders like these, this thread is a total waste of time!!!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 2nd, 2014, 5:09 pm

RASC wrote:Can this guy finally be banned please. This guy does not represent the PNM in any way, leave the racism, name calling and generalization for the sheepp members party only please. Thanks!

That is exactly what we hear coming from PNM camps. This is nothing new RASC, stop pretending. PNM accustomed with that.

:evilbat:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 2nd, 2014, 5:18 pm

RASC wrote:I wouldn't say so at all.
Meetings have every shade, creed, religion and ethnicity.
I've never heard in person racist tones or utterances either- may be all this is done in secret behind my back furthermore, I actually am closer to more East Indian PNM members.

So your reality and what I see from the inside is so far from what youre saying here-that's probably why I laugh so much and don't take y'all on. This has become a comedy fest. Nothing serious has been discussed as yet.

Yup meetings have every colour, but why secret scholarships, selected employment and housing , Petrosingh and Calcutta ships.

We have a larger mixed population than ever before that carry indian surnames now. Had guy that looks like Rowley (same bald head) was telling me a group of canvassing PNM ppl came to his house last election telling him don't vote for them nasty indian ppl not knowing that the guy grandfather is pure indo. The guy was shocked and did not know what to say and he was a PNM up to that point.
PNM may say they not racist to the public but behind closed doors it's a different story all together. The further up north you go you meet more PNM racist ppl .
South has less of the PNM racist problems as they have no time for that and they are more integrated.
PNM creates these problems for themselves , ever notice where ever there is an indo community PNM will rush to build houses and ship in anti social PNM ppl that don't understand indo community culture . They did it places like couva, Chag, Troruba , San do East ect.
PNM ppl rush to live in indos communities but very rarely you will find and indo that want to live in an anti social community of a PNM Stronghold area.

Truth, truth, truth!!!

Postby desifemlove » September 2nd, 2014, 9:34 pm

rfari wrote:

UNC is

I say no....no more than the UNC has.

Postby desifemlove » September 3rd, 2014, 12:21 pm

Is Anna joining UNC? http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-09- ... s-moonilal

I tort since she got licking from Anand, she quit.....

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2014, 1:28 pm

Anna gone back home, UNC future looking brighter :)

Re: The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby RASC » September 3rd, 2014, 1:34 pm

Home!

Postby 16 cycles » September 3rd, 2014, 1:37 pm

Anna Deonarine yesterday acknowledged her departure as deputy political leader of the Independent Liberal Party (ILP), declaring she is now not affiliated with any political party. But even as she made the statement, Deonarine was warmly welcomed by the United National Congress (UNC) Oropouche West MP Dr Roodal at an Independence Day Classical Singing Competition he hosted at the Fun Splash Water Park, Debe.

same link as above....

time will tell...

Postby desifemlove » September 3rd, 2014, 1:53 pm

hmmm....we'll see....

unless Mrs. K offer she a Ministry if dey win, we'll see how long she "non-affiliation" lasts...

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 3rd, 2014, 2:04 pm

Fallout of the Electoral Change IYMC

Postby Habit7 » September 5th, 2014, 4:38 pm

Hema try ah ting, but Rowley put she in her place.

Postby desifemlove » September 5th, 2014, 4:43 pm

doh see what he balling at...

more incentive for he to win, and change it...and most of de seats he has/wants he will keep or win...

And de President may very well veto it.....

too much sweating over sheit....

Postby UML » September 14th, 2014, 2:49 pm

:bump:

Like dey eh like d result and kill the thread?

Postby rfari » September 14th, 2014, 2:58 pm

Yeah. Ched have me bummy. Feeling sick. Feel I go take a two days sick leave yes

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 3:02 pm

blacksheep are always sick no matter who in power

Postby rfari » September 14th, 2014, 3:03 pm

Clean Whistle wrote:blacksheep are always sick no matter who in power

Very true

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 7:04 pm

Nah bruh meem like dem fagboys vibes fallawin me like twitter

Postby rfari » September 14th, 2014, 7:30 pm

Clean Whistle wrote:Nah bruh meem like dem fagboys vibes fallawin me like twitter

k

Postby rspann » September 14th, 2014, 7:52 pm

Injuns complain when pnm people moving in their area ,but kneegrows not going and buying land and building houses there. It is injuns who building apartment buildings and renting them out.

Clean Whistle

Postby Clean Whistle » September 14th, 2014, 8:16 pm

No wonder we never use to play spann

Postby pioneer » September 14th, 2014, 8:57 pm

wow...this has to be the biggest poll ever

Thumpin support for PPG and I didn't even use my other accounts yet.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » September 14th, 2014, 9:13 pm

The PP has lost the trust of the ppl.

They have abused their mandate.

Whatever politricks they try now is of no consequence as the general consensus is that the population is fed up of them.

The Partnership is now just UNC and Prakash as he is a Minority leader judging by his recent internal election results.

The issues they campaigned on in 2010 have not been adequately addressed and the mismanagement of all Ministries, state bodies and institutions has left a scar on the psyche of the ppl.

Never before has a Party been so undeserving of a second term and the time could not be nearer to vote them out.

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 14th, 2014, 9:22 pm

PP seems to have lost the medical staff as well.
Saw on tv6 online

https://www.change.org/p/the-honourable ... responsive

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » September 14th, 2014, 9:54 pm

novastar1 wrote:PP seems to have lost the medical staff as well.
Saw on tv6 online

https://www.change.org/p/the-honourable ... responsive

Imagine the doctors are sick of them :|

However this is not entirely their fault as they cannot settle every wage issue in the country.

But they are the ones in the hot seat that are supposed to address these issues with new systems to stop actions like these. But as of lately their interest doesn't seem to be in the right places

Postby RASC » September 15th, 2014, 5:12 am

I wouldn't be worried by all of that...

According to this very accurate pole and user base. PP winning easily 8-)