Trini Hookah wrote:Study cinco and dev weren't there, if so y'all never were crossing 5 :p
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Study cinco and dev weren't there, if so y'all never were crossing 5 :p
set a fumble bumble goal alyuh score. u go be proud to pitch a marble in a rugby post?
BrotherHood wrote:Wa fumble bumble goal. U mad oarr.
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Study cinco and dev weren't there, if so y'all never were crossing 5 :p
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Shades man is my padna kyle! I begging the man to join tuner!
rfari wrote:Rell advantage ting. Brotherhood u rell lucky I was off the field for the second half. u woulda geh rell jam. Nothing woulda pass.
BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:Rell advantage ting. Brotherhood u rell lucky I was off the field for the second half. u woulda geh rell jam. Nothing woulda pass.
How dat is advantage?? You mad yes. You feel I now start to play football
dougla_boy wrote:i go tun up all ah allyuh....but only for 5mins...after dat....i may need a tank of oxygen.....
sharkman121 wrote:takin front too.. sharky issa shithound, i rate him a 3
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Ok Sweaters Rate d players!
Vrampersad-
rfari-
Mark!-
Brotherhood-
SBJ- -11 (negative eleven) (negativo once)u look for that for making this post
De Dragon-
Sinister-
Adriano-
Keeshan-
I cyah remember anybody else
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Ok Sweaters Rate d players!
Vrampersad-
rfari-
Mark!-
Brotherhood-
SBJ-
De Dragon-
Sinister-
Adriano-
Keeshan-
I cyah remember anybody else
Trini Hookah wrote:You do it na
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:You do it na
i like to dodge bullets![]()
adriano7910 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:takin front too.. sharky issa shithound, i rate him a 3
i agree
De Dragon wrote:adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:You do it na
i like to dodge bullets![]()
Sweat was best,sweaters had varying fail levels at different times