Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

DMan7

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby DMan7 » September 16th, 2021, 8:47 pm

bluefete wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Looks like our boi hoover has blood on his hands this time.

Yuh know he will flip the script.

Excuses coming in 3, 2, 1....

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2021, 8:52 pm

Jason,

You keep saying “your body, your choice.”

So a question for you:

When you commit a crime, the police have the authority to put a bullet in you. Yes? We see it almost every day for those who pose a threat to the law officers and the innocent public,

It’s your body, your choice, but a law was broken and the police did what they had to do.

Don’t make them have to put a vaccine in you Jason.

Postby st7 » September 16th, 2021, 9:00 pm

he's tired. he had a long day today

Mmoney607

Local anti-vaxxers

Postby Mmoney607 » September 16th, 2021, 9:24 pm

bluefete wrote:Hover: This one is for you!

Fully vaccinated woman's family blames unvaccinated Americans for her death in scathing obituary: 'She was infected by other who chose not to be. The cost was her life'

Candace Ayers, 66, died from COVID-19 at HSHS St Johns Hospital in Springfield, Illinois despite being fully vaccinated

The family of a fully vaccinated Illinois woman who died from COVID-19 has blamed the millions of unvaccinated Americans for her death.

Candace Ayers, 66, of Springfield, was vaccinated with the Moderna shot in March along with her husband Terry before being infected with the virus. She died six months later, on September 3 at HSHS St. John’s Hospital.

Her family published an obituary which stated: 'She was preceded in death by more than 4,531,799 others infected with Covid-19.

'She was vaccinated but was infected by others who chose not to be. The cost was her life.'

Her son Marc believes that his mother contracted the virus in July after she and his father went to visit a friend, whose husband died of COVID-19, in Mississippi, where the vaccination rate is only 42%, according to the state's health website.

It is incredibly rare for fully vaccinated Americans to contract a severe breakthrough case of COVID-19 and to die from the disease - and those who have had the shot have less than one in 13,000 chance of a severe breakthrough infection, according to a DailyMail.com analysis of data from the CDC.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... tuary.html

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/09/15/us/i ... index.html

How sad

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 16th, 2021, 11:56 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Fully vaccinated woman's family blames unvaccinated Americans for her death in scathing obituary: 'She was infected by other who chose not to be. The cost was her life'

Candace Ayers, 66, died from COVID-19 at HSHS St Johns Hospital in Springfield, Illinois despite being fully vaccinated

The family of a fully vaccinated Illinois woman who died from COVID-19 has blamed the millions of unvaccinated Americans for her death.

Candace Ayers, 66, of Springfield, was vaccinated with the Moderna shot in March along with her husband Terry before being infected with the virus. She died six months later, on September 3 at HSHS St. John’s Hospital.

Her family published an obituary which stated: 'She was preceded in death by more than 4,531,799 others infected with Covid-19.

'She was vaccinated but was infected by others who chose not to be. The cost was her life.'

Her son Marc believes that his mother contracted the virus in July after she and his father went to visit a friend, whose husband died of COVID-19, in Mississippi, where the vaccination rate is only 42%, according to the state's health website.

It is incredibly rare for fully vaccinated Americans to contract a severe breakthrough case of COVID-19 and to die from the disease - and those who have had the shot have less than one in 13,000 chance of a severe breakthrough infection, according to a DailyMail.com analysis of data from the CDC.

How sad

It is very very sad when people refuse to take responsibility for their own lives and their own decisions. Someone else is always to blame.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 17th, 2021, 12:18 am

drchaos wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

How sad

It is very very sad when people refuse to take responsibility for their own lives and their own decisions. Someone else is always to blame.

The real story here is that the vaccine did not work as advertised

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 17th, 2021, 12:23 am

Mmoney607 wrote:The real story here is that the vaccine did not work as advertised

How did it not work as advertised?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 17th, 2021, 12:25 am

Mmoney607 wrote:The real story here is that the vaccine did not work as advertised

She took the vaccine and then she died from covid. That's probably why vaxxers still running scared.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 17th, 2021, 1:09 am

Mmoney607 wrote:

She took the vaccine and then she died from covid. That's probably why vaxxers still running scared.

The vaccine has an efficacy and effectiveness level. No vaccine is 100% effective, not even the flu vaccine.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 17th, 2021, 2:36 am

,, also applies to the local pos idiots who were "glad they waited" on the AZ/Pfizer vaccines...

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 17th, 2021, 3:00 am

FrankChag wrote:,, also applies to the local pos idiots who were "glad they waited" on the AZ/Pfizer vaccines...

Fixed it.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 17th, 2021, 5:27 am

Ayeee
FB_IMG_1631870783911.jpg

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2021, 6:14 am

^^^Perfect encapsulation of anti vax contrarian stance.

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 6:20 am

U don't understand anti vaxxers and never will
De Dragon wrote:^^^Perfect encapsulation of anti vax contrarian stance.

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 6:52 am

Pretty much
FB_IMG_1631875894344.jpg

Postby adnj » September 17th, 2021, 7:09 am

hover11 wrote:U don't understand anti vaxxers and never will

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 7:16 am

Time to protest
FB_IMG_1631877356700.jpg

Postby K74T » September 17th, 2021, 7:20 am

Lmao

Postby bluefete » September 17th, 2021, 7:21 am

Is that the Juma thing Abu Bakr holding in the Savannah?

hover11 wrote:Time to protestFB_IMG_1631877356700.jpg

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 7:24 am

Take allya vaccine and shove it, no vaxscene

Postby adnj » September 17th, 2021, 7:50 am

hover11 wrote:Take allya vaccine and shove it, no vaxscene

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 7:53 am

Basically
adnj wrote:
who-spends-their-whole-day-making-memes-this-guy-right-here.jpg

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2021, 7:54 am

If yuh fraid a little needle with a vaccine,yuh piggy small

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 7:58 am

Covid-19: France suspends 3,000 unvaccinated health workers
With that logic all these health care workers own small too
timelapse wrote:

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2021, 8:03 am

Child Psychology isn't one of my areas of interest :wink:

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2021, 8:05 am

hover11 wrote:Covid-19: France suspends 3,000 unvaccinated health workers
With that logic all these health care workers own small too
timelapse wrote:
Petit

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 8:11 am

We know you couldn't hope to understand such a field either way it's too advanced for u

Postby aaron17 » September 17th, 2021, 8:24 am

First of all ..RIP to the lady.
Secondly...
So a person who is 'fully vaccinated' so far has the privilege/right of blaming the entire world population of vaccinated ppl?
Did she did the 3 ws?
Yeah I know when others are vacc around you (immunocompromised)..you less likely to get it. But you just can't live with that thinking..You gotta be extra careful out there. You can be the one with a breakthrough case..Odds or no odds.

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 8:27 am

Stop talking logic Aaron they don't wanna hear that
aaron17 wrote:

First of all ..RIP to the lady.
Secondly...
So a person who is 'fully vaccinated' so far has the privilege/right of blaming the entire world population of vaccinated ppl?
Did she did the 3 ws?
Yeah I know when others are vacc around you (immunocompromised)..you less likely to get it. But you just can't live with that thinking..You gotta be extra careful out there. You can be the one with a breakthrough case..Odds or no odds.

Postby adnj » September 17th, 2021, 8:31 am

hover11 wrote:We know you couldn't hope to understand such a field either way it's too advanced for u

The dead do not publish obituaries.