What's going on in the Middle East?

death365

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby death365 » November 10th, 2023, 4:13 am

Zoom boy ah sorry,

I kept wondering why and how u only seeing that Isreal doing all wrong and hamas ( who Isreal is fighting) all right , can do no wrong ... perfect no crimes against humanity or nothing.

All this time I thought you was either dotish or ignorant maybe both but I figured it out.

Yuh support hamas so much cause ... u is a follower or Islam... I get it now u have to support yuh tribe... yuh base... yuh point of reference religiously...

It's all good because:

This is my tribe not your tribe

I will not engage you with logic or anything again.

Respectfully I am no longer looking for ur apology in cause u can see no wrong... it's funny cause u always draw that same analogy on pnm sickofans.

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 6:56 am

death365 wrote:Zoom boy ah sorry,

I kept wondering why and how u only seeing that Isreal doing all wrong and hamas ( who Isreal is fighting) all right , can do no wrong ... perfect no crimes against humanity or nothing.

All this time I thought you was either dotish or ignorant maybe both but I figured it out.

Yuh support hamas so much cause ... u is a follower or Islam... I get it now u have to support yuh tribe... yuh base... yuh point of reference religiously...

It's all good because:

Respectfully I am no longer looking for ur apology in cause u can see no wrong... it's funny cause u always draw that same analogy on pnm sickofans.
Jack arse

This is not about Hamas but the people of Palestine and their lands. Cant u fvcking comprehend that, or must u be ConT.

Let Zionists deal with Hamas for alleged rapes and cutting babies heads off.

But look Zionists raping Palestinians and documented

https://www.cair.com/cair_in_the_news/i ... ian-women/

https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20211 ... rk-permit/

https://www.timesofisrael.com/idf-offic ... -offenses/
Last edited by zoom rader on November 10th, 2023, 6:56 am, edited 6 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 7:05 am

teems1 wrote:
alfa wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Hamas doh see it that way eh. They charter is to eliminate Israel and kill jews. You can't negotiate with them. Have to get rid of them and work with whoever else in the Palestinian authority for a 2 state solution.

This is taken from part 16 of the Hamas charter of 2017.
Hamas affirms that its conflict is with the Zionist project not with the Jews because of their religion. Hamas does not wage a struggle against the Jews because they are Jewish but wages a struggle against the Zionists who occupy Palestine. Yet, it is the Zionists who constantly identify Judaism and the Jews with their own colonial project and illegal entity.
The whole 2017 charter is an eye opener when you actually read it

It's a war over land.

These fvckers should just fight it out David vs Goliath style. When the Israelites fought the Philistines they sent 1 man from the army to represent them.

We need something like this. Best Hamas fighter vs best IDF fighter. Get them in a UFC ring with a fight to the death. Winner takes the land. Loser leaves to be relocated elsewhere.
You speak a pack of Sĥit all the time.

Zionists have the US & UK intelligence service on their finger tips and they cant take out Hamas? They invade, distroy and kill Palestinians cause they want them out.

When Idi Amin kidnapped a plane load of Zionists, the Zionists sent in their special forces with the aid of the US to free their Zionists in Uganda airport.

Did they destroy Uganda or kill Ugandans ?

Free palestine from the river to the sea

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 7:17 am

teems1 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:maybe the whole colonial settler project be scrapped entirely

I agree. Trinis should also get on a plane back to India, Africa, Europe, China etc.

Give Trinidad back to the Carib queen.
Yes and so should all those Zionists return to Eastern Europe and let the real black jews return to palestine.

Ever wonder why DNA test are banned on Zionists.

Free palestine from the river to the sea.

death365

Postby death365 » November 10th, 2023, 7:27 am

But boy ... ah give yuh win
... tek it na ....

U won me intellectually and religiously....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

This is not about Hamas but the people of Palestine and their lands. Cant u fvcking comprehend that, or must u be ConT.

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 8:28 am

death365 wrote:But boy ... ah give yuh win
... tek it na ....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

It's not a matter of winning, but of human life's lost on both sides of Palestinians and Zionists.

One continues to use slow aggression & apartheid by talking over lands slowly and blocking media reports.

The other is a caged animal that depends on life necessities via water, food, med supplies, electricity, and income at the hands of Zionists.

One tuner here has actually been in the gaza and witnessed as to what goes on. Read his findings.

The other two Zionists on here Teems1 and Dizzy28 only see one side.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 10th, 2023, 8:43 am

teems1 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:maybe the whole colonial settler project be scrapped entirely

I agree. Trinis should also get on a plane back to India, Africa, Europe, China etc.

Yes and so should all those Zionists return to Eastern Europe and let the real black jews return to palestine.

DNA tests are not only very prevalent but welcome on Israel.

Abu Zoom with the lies this early in the morning.

Shalom Abu Zoom.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 10th, 2023, 8:46 am

... tek it na ....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

It's not a matter of winning, but of human life's lost on both sides of Palestinians and Zionists.

One continues to use slow aggression & apartheid by talking over lands slowly and blocking media reports.

The other is a caged animal that depends on life necessities via water, food, med supplies, electricity, and income at the hands of Zionists.

One tuner here has actually been in the gaza and witnessed as to what goes on. Read his findings.

The one place the Israelis are actually taking the lands is West Bank. Gaza has been in Hamas hands in entirety since the disengagement. However it is Hamas doing all the fighting.

Why is the west bank so feckleless Abu Zoom?

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 9:04 am

... tek it na ....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

The one place the Israelis are actually taking the lands is West Bank. Gaza has been in Hamas hands in entirety since the disengagement. However it is Hamas doing all the fighting.

Yes the world knows that Zionists steal lands in the west bank and you all are proud of this fact.

Yet still u all abuse Palestinians daily

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/gaza-workers- ... 04001.html

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 9:09 am

teems1 wrote:

DNA tests are not only very prevalent but welcome on Israel.

Abu Zoom with the lies this early in the morning.

Shalom Abu Zoom.
Lies?

Anyone can say they are a Zionists to get free Zionists papers and steal lands at will from Palestinians

https://legalprox.com/can-you-buy-a-dna-test-in-israel/

Only the Zionists high court can grant a DNA test

https://www.haaretz.com/israel-news/202 ... fb85f90000

Postby adnj » November 10th, 2023, 9:44 am

Last edited by adnj on December 9th, 2023, 5:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 10th, 2023, 10:56 am

I along with the past and present senior officials of the Israeli security service and quite possibly a fair bit of people in the world support a two state solution.

The settlements in the west bank are illegal and need to go.

However here Hamas from Gaza is the issue

... tek it na ....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

Yes the world knows that Zionists steal lands in the west bank and you all are proud of this fact.

Postby teems1 » November 10th, 2023, 11:26 am

Last edited by teems1 on December 21st, 2023, 9:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 11:30 am

Dizzy28 wrote:I along with the past and present senior officials of the Israeli security service and quite possibly a fair bit of people in the world support a two state solution.

... tek it na ....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

Zionists won't free the West bank and we all know that .

Until then, free palestine from the river to the sea

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 11:38 am

teems1 wrote:

Which one exactly is the "real black jews"

The piece of land called Israel/Levant/Canaan in order went Canaanite/Sumerian -> Egyptian -> Assyrian -> Israelite -> Babylonian/Greek -> Macedonian/Greek (Alexander the Great) -> Ptolemaic (Alexander's general) -> Seleucid -> Hebrews/Maccabee -> Roman -> Byzantine -> Arab Caliphate -> Crusaders (Europeans) -> Malmuks (Saladin) -> Ottoman Turk -> Arab Caliphate again -> British -> Palestine -> Israel
Abraham was blonde and blue eyed?

King Solomon was blonde and blue eyed?

Mosses was blonde and blue eyes?

Jesus was blonde and blue eyed ?

All these new Zionists look like becky and chad wearing LV & Gucci. :)

Postby zoom rader » November 10th, 2023, 11:49 am

adnj wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Ever wonder why DNA test are banned on Zionists.

zoom rader wrote:Only the Zionists high court can grant a DNA test
https://www.haaretz.com/israel-news/202 ... fb85f90000

Zoom Rager always has the answer. And that answer is wrong, every time. Very sad.

Court rules against Liberman, in favor of Jewishness DNA testing

A petition filed by Yisrael Beytenu head Avigdor Liberman and numerous other private individuals against the usage of DNA testing to confirm Jewishness by the Chief Rabbinate was struck down by the High Court of Justice, multiple reports confirmed.

In the majority decision, penned by Justice Neal Hendel, it was determined that the petition didn't present sufficient evidence claiming that the rabbinate had acted in a discriminatory manner.

According to the decision, the petition raised the issue of rabbinical courts reexamining the Jewish status of someone already recognized as Jewish, as well as the issue of conducting DNA tests to prove it.

https://www.jpost.com/israel-news/court ... ing-615216
https://legalprox.com/can-you-buy-a-dna-test-in-israel/

Only a court order will allow u to take a test.

Postby teems1 » November 10th, 2023, 11:53 am

Last edited by teems1 on December 21st, 2023, 9:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 10th, 2023, 12:55 pm

Eventually they will have to .

Oct 7th happened in no small part to basically the entire regular IDF being in the West Bank to deal with guarding settlers.

Bibi and his coalition will face the polls for
Sure after this and hopefully common sense prevails.

But you need two to tango and what will Fatah accept? As recent as the late 90s early noughties the PLO rejected Ehud Barak's offer
Dizzy28 wrote:I along with the past and present senior officials of the Israeli security service and quite possibly a fair bit of people in the world support a two state solution.

... tek it na ....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

Zionists won't free the West bank and we all know that .

Until then, free palestine from the river to the sea
Screenshot_20231110-002539.jpg
Screenshot_20231110-002549.jpg

Postby adnj » November 10th, 2023, 3:11 pm

Postby adnj » November 10th, 2023, 4:40 pm

Postby teems1 » November 10th, 2023, 4:53 pm

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » November 10th, 2023, 6:47 pm

adnj wrote:Israeli foreign ministry confirms revision of October 7 death toll to 1200: AFP

Israel’s foreign ministry spokesman, in an unrelated post on X, referred to “about 1200” Israelis killed in the October 7 Hamas attack. The figure is 200 deaths lower than the previous toll released by Israeli officials.

When asked about the change by the AFP news agency, spokesman Lior Haiat said “this is the updated number”.

“It is due to the fact that there were lot of corpses that were not identified and now we think those belong to terrorists …not Israeli casualties,” Haiat told the AFP.

Al Jazeera has reached out for confirmation.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/liveblog ... -hospitals

Israel’s foreign ministry spokesman posted on X, that “about 1200” Israelis killed in the October 7 Hamas attack.

The official propaganda by Israeli aired by MSM to gain public sympathy and justify killing Palestinians men, women and children, were are as follows:-
1,400 Israeli civilians were murdered by Hamas.
40 babies were beheaded.
Many women were raped.
Recent embellishments were:
Unborn babies were ripped from the bodies of pregnant women.
One baby was cooked in an oven.
Women were divided into two groups, those to be murdered and those to be raped.
Israel drew up a list of those killed.
It listed 681 people - about half of the 1,400 claimed ever since. 307 of those were Israeli troops, and 56 armed police. So 363 of the 681 (53%) were non civilian deaths. That leaves a civilian death toll of 318.

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » November 10th, 2023, 6:55 pm

Tuner Jews please take note of how Real Jews feel about the ongoing Israel slaughter of Palestinians:
The Orthodox Jews For Palestine
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BuOisAZPosk

Zionism is not the same as Judaism | Quotable
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gIX368TtOJs

"We Cry for the Palestinians" | Rabbi Yisroel Dovid Weiss
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2H-F0HVKDY

Israeli Soldier's Explosive Tell-All: "Palestinians are Right to Resist"
https://m.youtube.com/watch?time_contin ... e=emb_logo

American nurse who got out of Gaza describes desperation she saw
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gk7iWgCk14U

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » November 10th, 2023, 6:58 pm

How they lie to the World: The Litany of Lies - Palestine Edition
(Verses 1 - 22)

1. That Israel had no idea what Hamas was up to prior to October 7, but ever since October 7 has known about every hospital, mosque, school, refugee camp and water tower that Hamas is hiding in.
2. That the blame for all of the deaths caused by Israeli weapons launched by Israel rests solely on Hamas (The deaths in the West Bank are just accidental).
3. That Hamas is using “human shields” meaning Hamas bases are hidden amidst civilian populations yet Israel is managing to kill thousands of civilians without doing any meaningful damage to Hamas.
4. That it would be perfectly fine to murder children by the thousands even if they were being used as “human shields”- as though resolving a hostage situation by mowing down thousands of child hostages would be regarded as reasonable and acceptable by the public if it happened in our own country.
5. That is is only by pure coincidence that Israel bombing “Hamas targets” in civilian infrastructure and residential buildings just so happens to look exactly the same as what you’d expect to see if Israel was simply bombing civilian infrastructure and residential buildings and lying about its reasons for doing so.
6. That satellite images of entire neighborhoods reduced to rubble in Gaza have been caused by “precision strikes” directed solely at Hamas and have been carried out with the greatest of care for human life, despite Israeli officials openly saying that “the emphasis is on damage and not on accuracy” in this assault and that “Gaza will eventually turn into a city of tents; there will be no buildings.”
7. That this bombing campaign has anything to do with freeing Israeli hostages - as though the bombing campaign itself has not killed dozens of hostages, and as though anyone believes Israel would stop bombing Gaza after the hostages are returned.
8. That the only reason anyone could possibly oppose the detonation of thousands of bombs on an open air prison full of children would be if they had very strong and hateful opinions toward the members of the religion of Judaism.
9. That Hamas attacked Israel entirely out of the blue and completely unprovoked, solely because they are evil and hate Jews.
10. That Washington is powerless to stop this genocide that it is directly funding and supplying.
(1 - 10 attributed to the prophetess: Caitlin Johnstone)
11. That HAMAS fighters beheaded 40 babies (of which we have not a single name and identity document compared to the names and IDs of all the Gazan Children the IDF murdered)
12. That HAMAS raped Jewish settler women (A DNA Test is in order - if she survived the IDF strikes)
13. HAMAS has headquarters under hospitals (All the hospitals - every last one of them that the IDF bombed)
14. HAMAS has JDAM-class missiles they fire at their own hospitals but choose to fire bottle rockets fuelled by sugar at israel on any given day.
15. HAMAS killed all the revellers at the Fusion dance party being held outside the walls of the Gaza prison camp. (with tank shells and hellfire missiles!)
16. HAMAS is an alien organisation which travelled from a remote galaxy and inserted itself into the Palestinian population to attack the Jews, it has no connection to the Palestinian population and is not a grassroots resistance movement (Echoes of Xinu in there somewhere).
17. The Palestinians are not allowed to defend themselves.
18. "Both Sides" are equally responsible for the conflict and they should just find a room, kiss and make up (The "why can't we all just get along lament").
19. HAMAS leadership are billionaires, almost as rich as Elon Musk or Bill Gates, basking in their deck chairs in Qatar (While Netanyahoo's pauper son works as a busboy in Miami).
20. The Palestinian Authority (Fateh) is the legitimate government of the Palestinans (Palestine?) and should rightly be put in charge of Gaza post-holocaust ("They shall rule over the ashes").
21. The Gazan casualty numbers are false because the Gaza Ministry of Health is Controlled by Hamas (That the UN corroborates these figures is something we sweep under the carpet for now).
22. HAMAS killed israeli civilians (There is no such thing as a settler occupier 'civilian')

Compiled by: Arch Bungle

Postby adnj » November 10th, 2023, 7:39 pm

Last edited by adnj on December 9th, 2023, 5:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 11th, 2023, 8:16 am

... tek it na ....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

So I should firstly state that I am a follower of Islam. But my comments are not biased to that but its solely based on what I witnessed back in 2015 when the war wasn't as rampant. When Israeli fighters were killing Palestinians (men, women and children) and it wasn't making the news headlines. Now it's 1000 times worst.

At that time I knew nothing really about the history of the normalized war there. I have since done my research from independent sources and have been educated.

My point is if Hamas was responsible for the initial headline, does it make sense to kill an entire generation of people for what a hand was responsible for? I'm certain that, with the most advanced army in the world, Israel can find Hamas people who just might have gotten undetected in the most controlled cage like city in the world ( Gaza).

All the countries who have extracted themselves from the US have all spoken out against this genocide and the majority of the world is in agreement. When the UN spoke out against it, suddenly un officials in Israel were dead presumably in the crossfire.

I would like to reiterate that this war isn't a religious war (as mosques, churches, etc were all bombed & and people of all religious backgrounds were slaughtered) but it is an ethnic cleansing, where an entire generation will be wiped out.

There were lies about babies being killed which was supported by the president of the Great US and later proven to be false but everyone turned a blind eye to it. But the thousands of independent reports, pictures and videos coming out is showing the mass killing, murdering, raping, dehumanizing acts being done by the Israeli forces of the defenseless men, women and children.

I can't see how any rightful thinking person who can put aside religion, race, ethnicity cannot see the inhumane treatment given by the Israeli forces. In the interest of humanity, Isreal is totally wrong for what's happening now and for preying on the Palestinians 75yrs ago by taking advantage of the hand extended when they, the Israeli people had nowhere to go.

Therefore I will continue to support Palestinians and continue to boycott those companies who support Israel as I look at supporting them similar to blood money, ie supporting the war.

But I almost certain that, for those who may disagree or bash me, if it was a relative of yours or "your people" who were being affected, you would lend support or spread the word about the atrocities. If our small island was affected in anyway you would lend your support because it affects you directly.

Therefore I ask you to let it affect your humanity where the innocent people are getting slaughtered daily, the cutting off of food, water, electricity, medical care. I know there is little that we can physically do but we can hate it in our hearts. And truly hating it would mean you would now take the appropriate steps on your own to lend your support.

Dont turn a blind eye or support the Israeli government and do your research to ascertain the truth. Don't believe that a handful of Hamas rebel fighters couldn't be detected by the most advanced defense system in the world who's capabilities include shooting missiles and rockets launched at them. Speak out against these barbaric actions and this genocide and do what you can to help, in the interest of humanity.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 11th, 2023, 8:22 am

... tek it na ....

Tek d W and move on

It's all good because:

Jack arse

This is not true. Israeli forces has been in control of Gaza and not the rebel group Hamas.
-Where is Hamas based? Egypt
-Who was the first to open their country to Palestinians? Egypt
-So why did Israel, after granting permission for the Palestinians to enter into Egypt, bomb the Rafa crossing? It was part of their irrational plan, which included allowing ambulances to come in to treat the wounded which resulted in taking down the ambulances.

Do your research.

Postby teems1 » November 11th, 2023, 8:37 am

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 11th, 2023, 9:42 am

teems1 wrote:
Jerry84 wrote:
I would like to reiterate that this war isn't a religious war (as mosques, churches, etc were all bombed & and people of all religious backgrounds were slaughtered) but it is an ethnic cleansing, where an entire generation will be wiped out.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethnic_cleansing

Ethnic cleansing is the systematic forced removal of ethnic, racial, or religious groups from a given area, with the intent of making a region ethnically homogeneous.

Not sure what you mean by wiped out. You're probably thinking genocide/holocaust.
I understand your correction and I acknowledge. Either way it's not in favor of the Palestinians, ie, either they are wiped out or it's genocide.

Postby adnj » November 11th, 2023, 9:42 am

Last edited by adnj on December 9th, 2023, 5:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.