No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Bezman

Re: No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Postby Bezman » June 23rd, 2015, 1:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:Known , Stuart young for some time now, he was a failed Racing Cyclist.
Has a huge chip on this shoulder , he's a snob and not a peoples person.

Ppl need to think twice of voting him

they man is not a good cyclist so ppl should not vote for him... :lol: :lol: desperate yes..

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 1:05 pm

the way ZR does talk like he never fail nothing.....or do no wrong...

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 1:05 pm

since some of the billboards were up and some down according to the article....maybe it was defaced by pnm sycophants and not an admission of guilt...cause if the Highway ppl removed it or the person putting it up took it down...im sure the media would have plastered that over the news :wink:

Bezman is wonderful and handsom!

I am a grasshopper
Last edited by UML on June 23rd, 2015, 1:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 1:05 pm

Bezman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Known , Stuart young for some time now, he was a failed Racing Cyclist.
Has a huge chip on this shoulder , he's a snob and not a peoples person.

Ppl need to think twice of voting him

they man is not a good cyclist so ppl should not vote for him... :lol: :lol: desperate yes..

Did you not read where I said he has a chip on his shoulder, snob and not a peoples person

Postby K74T » June 23rd, 2015, 1:06 pm

Sounds like most PP ministers.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 1:07 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
UML wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
UML wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:if it wasnt put up illegally, why did they take it down? they just making themselves seem guilty.....

so UML, u ask yuh handlers about the voice recording KPB calling people and "encouraging" them to vote UNC yet?

I eh know wah to say bout u nah.

:mrgreen:

apologies ABA, i thought they were taken down before....

but answer meh question or pose the question to ur handlers nah UML....i wanna know was d scn wit that

i dont think u shud apologise to him but ur makers

didnt I mention that u were doing as ur leader does and spread misinformation.

what misinformation? i asked earlier, and u have not responded.....i mubbe forking mad....cuz i know what i heard...i heard KPB voice "encouraging" people to vote for the UNC for the upcoming elections.....

well u mad then cause u spreading pnm propaganda

UML wrote:
Bezman wrote:look i made the part which makes it illegal bold and underlined in my quote in your post..

i dont hang around in rum shops kid

:shock: :shock: :shock:

so wahs ur excuse then?

:?:

eh? :?

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 23rd, 2015, 1:13 pm

UML wrote:Image

since some of the billboards were up and some down according to the article....maybe it was defaced by pnm sycophants and not an admission of guilt...cause if the Highway ppl removed it or the person putting it up took it down...im sure the media would have plastered that over the news :wink:

I am a grasshopper

Thanks grasshopper!

Postby mero » June 23rd, 2015, 1:16 pm

ZR, are you a successful racing cyclist? Srs question, getting Into the sport nah

Postby rfari » June 23rd, 2015, 1:21 pm

Kamala have pm residence like hotel california but uml and zr studying a political advert on a building. Smh

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 1:21 pm

UML wrote:Image

I am a grasshopper

truth does offend...from deleting my posts he gone to editing them :mrgreen:

man so doh know what being handsomE is, he cant even spell it

:pwned:

Last edited by UML on June 23rd, 2015, 1:25 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 1:21 pm

mero wrote:ZR, are you a successful racing cyclist? Srs question, getting Into the sport nah

legs hadda be looking like this

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 1:25 pm

UML, u tryna win a discussion and u eh consult yuh handlers yet...go check them then come back to me nuh....

i sure i will hear another recording and i will link it...

Postby rfari » June 23rd, 2015, 1:26 pm

Wouldn't be surprised if kamala used to ride bike too.

But when bassant call bike to confirm he go say it wasn't e

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 1:28 pm

mero wrote:ZR, are you a successful racing cyclist? Srs question, getting Into the sport nah

Yes in certain abilities.
Cycling is biased on what your muscle fibres and body physiological limits can respond too .
You can be a Sprinter, Climber, Time Trialist or just a plain work horse.
You won't know until you tried all or have a lab do test on you.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 23rd, 2015, 1:28 pm

I think u get my point. Keep up with the name calling and personal attacks when ppl pose questions or a different opinion and see where that lands you

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 1:28 pm

so on to the next controversy of Rowley and the PNM :roll:

but they well filling up the pnm with these same alligators :lol: :lol: :lol:

add that to the list of recalcitrant minority, calcutta ship, etc.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 1:30 pm

Bezman wrote:I think u get my point. Keep up with the name calling and personal attacks when ppl pose questions or a different opinion and see where that lands you

grasshopper offensive now?

u on ah roll bai :mrgreen:

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 1:30 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

legs hadda be looking like this

No your legs dont look like that unless your are a pure Sprinter.
Road Cyclist normally have chicken legs and weight around 140 to 160 lbw

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 1:33 pm

thats from a guy who had no completed stage 18 of Tour de France.....

Postby rfari » June 23rd, 2015, 1:36 pm

Y'all hadda focus and leave bike riding for zr and kamala.
Next growley bachannal courtesy uml

UML wrote:so on to the next controversy of Rowley and the PNM :roll:

but they well filling up the pnm with these same alligators :lol: :lol: :lol:

add that to the list of recalcitrant minority, calcutta ship, etc.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 1:38 pm

dougla_boy wrote:thats from a guy who had no completed stage 18 of Tour de France.....

In every tour team there are one or two sprinters, that's why I said only if you are Sprinter you would have legs that that.
You must have fast twitch muscle fibers.
Sprinter cannot climbs hills and time trial.

Postby rfari » June 23rd, 2015, 1:42 pm

dougla_boy wrote:thats from a guy who had no completed stage 18 of Tour de France.....

In every tour team there are one or two sprinters, that's why I said only if you are Sprinter you would have legs that that.

Why we derailing uml's ched bro? U a pnm?

Postby dougla_boy » June 23rd, 2015, 1:45 pm

UML cyah gimme no answer of substance about KPB calling people...so i guess he mubbe a PNM too

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 1:55 pm

rfari wrote:

Why we derailing uml's ched bro? U a pnm?

While we on cycling, the PP has build not one but two major cycling velodromes.
The world class National velodrome and a total rebuilt track in Siparia, where for donkey years the PNM neglected.

That's two cycling tracks while the PNM build none.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » June 23rd, 2015, 2:04 pm

The Queens Park Oval had a cycling track and so did the Arima Velodrome ,they were built under whom ? Please come properly with your so called facts .

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 2:07 pm

cornfused wrote:The Queen Park Oval had a cycling track and so did the Arima Velodrome they were built under whom ? Please come properly with your so called facts .

Son, the Queens Park velodrome was privately built by the members of the Queens Park cricket club. Stay cornfused nah.
Last edited by zoom rader on June 23rd, 2015, 2:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 2:08 pm

Africans make it to your de France.

June 23, 2015 – Having received a wild card invitation to the Tour de France, South African outfit MTN-Qhubeka have named an unprecedented five African riders in their nine-man team to race the July 4-26 event.

AFP/Yuzuru Sunada
They are also the first ever African team to take part in the Tour de France.

Four of the five took part in the Tour de France warm up race the Criterium de Dauphine from June 7-14, where Eritrea’s Daniel Teklehaimanot won the polka dotted climbers’ jersey.

Another Eritrean climber, 21-year-old Merhawi Kudus, who did not race the Dauphine, joins the Tour de France line up as the ninth man and much is expected of the two in Africa.

There are also three South Africans in the team, namesakes Jacques and Reinardt Janse van Rensburg and national champion Louis Meintjes.

All five are debutantes in the world’s most famous bike race.

American rider Tyler Farrar has won stages in all three Grand Tours, while former Sky rider, Norway’s Edvald Boasson Hagen won two Tour de France stages in 2011.

“Our objective is a stage win and to wear one of the jerseys,” team manager Brian Smith said, admitting they had no sprint hopes and no chance of placing a rider on the overall podium.

MTN-Qhubeka Tour de France team:
Edvald Boasson Hagen (NOR)
Steve Cummings (GBR)
Tyler Farrar (USA)
Jacques Janse van Rensburg (RSA)
Reinardt Janse van Rensburg (RSA)
Merhawi Kudus (ERI)
Louis Meintjes (RSA)
Serge Pauwels (BEL)
Daniel Teklehaimanot (ERI)

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 23rd, 2015, 2:52 pm

Wait nah....didn't a businessman on the highway in the vicinity of Freeport put up a billboard with a picture of the PM on it a couple years ago? Wasn't that on private property?
Didn't the PNM get on like a bunch of fowl for that?
If my recollection is correct the PNM double (or triple) standards are alive and well.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » June 23rd, 2015, 3:00 pm

cornfused wrote:The Queen Park Oval had a cycling track and so did the Arima Velodrome they were built under whom ? Please come properly with your so called facts .

Son, the Queens Park velodrome was privately built by the members of the Queens Park cricket club. Stay cornfused nah.

You are saying a private venture received no public funding ?

Also you did not address the construction of the Arima Velodrome . Robert Forstemann recently rode here at the Arima Velodrome and the track at Skinner's Park , not UCI sanctioned tracks but tracks that were built under a regime which according to you never built a cycling track . Your none built is pure and unsubstantiated ole talk

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 3:28 pm

cornfused wrote:

You are saying a private venture received no public funding ?

Also you did not address the construction of the Arima Velodrome . Robert Forstemann recently rode here at the Arima Velodrome and the track at Skinner's Park , not UCI sanctioned tracks but tracks that were built under a regime which according to you never built a cycling track . Your none built is pure and unsubstantiated ole talk

Son I am in cycling long before you.
Here are the facts.

1. PNM never built Skinner park, it was a gift given from John Skinner to the People of San Fernando before 1956. Go read at the Main gate at Skinner's Park and you will see a plack in his honour. It was however repaved under Patrick Manning With much meetings and lobbying to which I was a part of that committee and the south cycling clubs.

2. Arima is an official UCI track where UCI points are awarded only at the Gran prix and National Championships. Fosterman does not live here so he would not know.

3. Queens Park cricket club is a private organisation and receives no tax payers money for cycling.

4. Petrotrin cycling tracks where built under Texaco grass track and Tesoro in Palo Seco.