Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby MaxPower » January 14th, 2017, 9:57 am

car wrote:
eliteauto wrote:dude you have a lot of angst to let go of

I now remembering these things.

Car...im very sorry to tell u this...but the sufferer in your workplace....is in fact......yourself.

Leave the tanty alone...she is already a millionaire.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 14th, 2017, 10:25 am

A man work a long shift..put he two piece kfc in fridge......Return to just see d fries alone....lol.....thing is this fella is a medical doctor...so some other doc who have access to their lunch room during grave yArd shift took it...lol....

Postby Ted_v2 » January 14th, 2017, 10:33 am

Recently I met a guy. Guy always wants cigarettes always asking, if he doesn't get he doesn't bother because he always have one or two in his pocket.

A lunch hour I left late. I saw him came and open his eyes bag. He looked around and made sure nobody saw him. Pullout two from the his Dunhill switch pack and gone.

car

Postby car » January 14th, 2017, 10:51 am

Ah few years ago I left the big size bonanza candy bar in the fridge to get hard. Came back after lunch and saw the bonanza gone and a bite size catch in its place.

Postby gastly369 » January 14th, 2017, 10:54 am

Same fella who trust the doubles man see me buy ah bottle ah tums and for all de time working with him allllll of ah sudden come to me and say boiiiiiiii that curry riding he chest and holding he chest and twisting up he face..

The Paleontologist

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby The Paleontologist » January 14th, 2017, 12:18 pm

RASC wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Somebody ress a bite on somebody KFC chicken, wrote "Rasta doh eat meat" on the box and rest it back in the fridge.....

WHERE
ALLYUH
WORKING

HAHAHAHAHA

×2

Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby supercharged turbo » January 14th, 2017, 4:23 pm

Morpheus wrote:Somebody ress a bite on somebody KFC chicken, wrote "Rasta doh eat meat" on the box and rest it back in the fridge.....

Ahahahahahaha

car your life sounding sad

car

Postby car » January 22nd, 2017, 7:59 am

supercharged turbo wrote:

Ahahahahahaha

car your life sounding sad

I left that place long time now.

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 22nd, 2017, 11:50 am

This was so prevalent by us that after numerous emails they placed a camera right over the fridge

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 22nd, 2017, 5:19 pm

free doubles ftw :|

Postby Morpheus » March 22nd, 2017, 5:54 pm

LoL I saw piece of a vid. Didn't watch the entire thing. NOW I know what it was about. LoL.

I mean, I'm absolutely not knocking the people that genuinely under strain and need a meal. This would be such an ease off their shoulders for at least a few hours.

But I'm sure a lot of people in that line just see "FREE" and fall een...
Last edited by Morpheus on March 22nd, 2017, 5:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » March 22nd, 2017, 6:00 pm

Hmmm if u were to mow that line...the sufferer problem in T&T may be cleared up a bit...just sayin

But damn...check the amount of overweight people in that line....if it free oh gosh at least sumn healthy

Postby supercharged turbo » March 23rd, 2017, 1:41 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hmmm if u were to mow that line...the sufferer problem in T&T may be cleared up a bit...just sayin

But damn...check the amount of overweight people in that line....if it free oh gosh at least sumn healthy

Free bake and shark

Shark=fish
Fish=Healthy

Average

Postby Average » March 23rd, 2017, 4:52 pm

Was drinking a Boost one morning and was asked to share by a co-worker. Another co-worker told the guy, "dat so small, you go ask for a gulp, yuh wicked boy".
Needless to say, I didn't share and ended up sh|tting three times before lunch. The bad eye power was real in that one.

Postby Morpheus » March 23rd, 2017, 11:17 pm

LoL. But a Boost so small in truth.....and no cheap!

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » March 24th, 2017, 8:55 am

left an uncut cake in the fridge. comeback to see a slice missing :?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 24th, 2017, 9:20 am

nervewrecker is a sufferer. Tuners what say we put up and buy some tin food and rice and ting to donate to him?

Average

Postby Average » March 24th, 2017, 10:29 am

Pulled out a Gatorade Whey Protein bar, paid $25 for it eh and this man ask for a bite yes! hahaha!
So ah break off ah lil piece and hand him it.
He bawl out "ouu gouud boy, dis ting lashing"
Ah say, "yeah and $25 for it eh"
Hear him while munching, "hmm dem could take dat $25 and fcuk deyself yes"

Needless to say, I visited the toilet bowl 3 times yet again when I arrived home....sigh....can't win at all with this man nah. #eatAlone

Postby skylinechild » May 1st, 2017, 1:24 pm

happened yesterday to me at work...

so yuh boy here visited the bakery bought two pastries - sausage roll and coconut fingers...and came to work...went for a few mins break in the locker area - didnt feel like going to the kitchen.

so d supervisor ask me where i get that huge pastry to buy..so i tell her is a bakery up by me does open on sunday - givin she the location an prices nuh.... (this is around 3pm eah)

the sufferer OVERHEAR me say i have pastries and then proceeds to ask me for piece when is she time to go for her lunch hour.... (which was 6pm - coincidentally the same time as my lunch break)

so wen i say i only hav d coconut fingers remaining she say nah she doh eat dat ...so i reply well good..now self i only buyin dat :lol: :lol: :lol: ( like she feel shame and decide to back pedal by sayin she doh eat dat)

home girl end up eatin crix and jam oui....

# struggleisreal

Postby supercharged turbo » May 4th, 2017, 1:23 pm

No toilet paper and water in the Treasury division.Most of them go actually have to buy them things now

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2017, 1:31 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:No toilet paper and water in the Treasury division.Most of them go actually have to buy them things now

dem vote for dat

Sundar

Postby Sundar » May 4th, 2017, 1:44 pm

I hear ppl singing bring back the olé time days but I don't think that's what they meant though.

Postby RedVEVO » May 4th, 2017, 1:57 pm

So why people not just bring their own toiletries ?
Why must taxpayer's money must go to buy toilet paper ?

Free things days in TT done ..

Postby supercharged turbo » May 4th, 2017, 2:09 pm

I could understand the government providing toilet paper and water in its workplace but I don't agree with them providing Lipton,Nescafe,milk,evaporated milk etc.Very few people does actually use those products in their job and leave it there.Most taking it to go home and then bawling "is we money self spending for that".Well the hospital crew is the worst,I doubt them does even make market.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 4th, 2017, 2:40 pm

Guys, Guys, a time monky man make the mistake of liming with some co workers. about 4.

we had one round of beer beverages at one spot and was leaving to another spot. when it was time to pay for the round they pull out dey own $10 and pay for dey own beer and walk out.

if ollur not accustomed to limin in bar you mite not see this as odd

Postby Slartibartfast » May 4th, 2017, 3:05 pm

Monkey Man wrote:Guys, Guys, a time monky man make the mistake of liming with some co workers. about 4.

we had one round of beer beverages at one spot and was leaving to another spot. when it was time to pay for the round they pull out dey own $10 and pay for dey own beer and walk out.

Maybe they just not accustomed liming or was feeling awkward and didnt want to make any assumptions.

Sufferation is when a man leave right before it's his turn to get the rounds.

car

Postby car » May 4th, 2017, 3:13 pm

The year was 1997. I was in a bar with 2 co workers..Bill came. Both of them pulled out 10s and 20s and throw it on the table and got up and walked off real quickly leaving me and the bill on the table. Took the bill and paid the rest.
Now I was a trainee working for $42 a day and when we sat down on the table they said we will handle the bill.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 4th, 2017, 3:16 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:Guys, Guys, a time monky man make the mistake of liming with some co workers. about 4.

Maybe they just not accustomed liming or was feeling awkward and didnt want to make any assumptions.

Sufferation is when a man leave right before it's his turn to get the rounds.

yuh have ah pointt...but these are ppl who claim to be big limers and cud 'handle they stories' :?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 4th, 2017, 3:33 pm

I not paying 4 men drinking black & soda if i drinking stag...

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 4th, 2017, 3:36 pm

dats different, u can buy the chazer,
buh im my case was beers