Trini Hookah wrote:I think Trac scored the most though, had to be with all that form.
Mark! wrote:speaking of that, I think he fully deserves it.
[img]<a href="http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_N8XIbTjgYCE/TMfGV8QrfJI/AAAAAAAAAmc/kXiWIB2MRLM/s1600/ballon_dor_jpg_620x1200_q95.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_N8XIbTjgYCE/TMfGV8QrfJI/AAAAAAAAAmc/kXiWIB2MRLM/s1600/ballon_dor_jpg_620x1200_q95.jpg[/img</a>]
and the Ballon d'Or goes to....Alltrac
BrotherHood wrote:We should do this a little more often fellas...Could even mix it up....
Introduction of an evening sweat on a Friday or Saturday....however convenient to you guys.
dougla_boy wrote:waiting on him to say is the Brahmin blood in him......nobody takes any pics?
dougla_boy wrote:LOL....na.....rfari go pick meh up.....i even went and stick up meh shoes just in case i cud kick a stray ball or sumting....LOL
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:LOL....na.....rfari go pick meh up.....i even went and stick up meh shoes just in case i cud kick a stray ball or sumting....LOL
dan, doh say it like that nah jed.
say like 'yeah me and fari gwan link and den we gwan pump to the sweat'. u make it seem like i taking you to grad or something jed
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:LOL....na.....rfari go pick meh up.....i even went and stick up meh shoes just in case i cud kick a stray ball or sumting....LOL
say like 'yeah me and fari gwan link and den we gwan pump to the sweat'. u make it seem like i taking you to grad or something jed
eh dawg......yuh eh taking meh grad again? wtf homie....![]()
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:LOL....na.....rfari go pick meh up.....i even went and stick up meh shoes just in case i cud kick a stray ball or sumting....LOL
De Dragon wrote:Who is de shades fella who sweat?
Sinister_Audio wrote:allyuh make an acc for the man nah
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:Who is de shades fella who sweat?Sinister_Audio wrote:allyuh make an acc for the man nah
dais keeshan. ollur promise de man a free 3ne2nr account. doh disappoint de yute