The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

wheel whores

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby wheel whores » October 21st, 2012, 7:58 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
nissan_king wrote:PCT 9883......drove towards me head on in Maraval. I stopped and the dude start to cuss and carry on how I blockin he gate. He livin on d main road and I really don't know who gave him the authority to forcefully block traffic just to make way for him to drive in he yard :roll:

Reminds me of a guy that drove head on to me when I was in the lane to turn right to go north by Medford, guy didn't merge before like supposed to, after his ignorance he emptied a bottle of water on my windscreen, couldn't see his plate to make the report however.

this sounds fishy :|

Postby brams112 » October 21st, 2012, 8:01 pm

Never come across stupid drivers orr what wheel?

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » October 21st, 2012, 8:19 pm

yea jus the ones that always seem to be in a hurry. :roll:

i get accustom :fadein:

but ppl do seem never to give you a chance to let you go in your driveway
in traffic :lol:

as for the water bottle guy, :twisted: ppl don't jus do that i feel you bad drive the man :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 21st, 2012, 8:22 pm

wheel whores wrote:yea jus the ones that always seem to be in a hurry. :roll:

as for the water bottle guy, :twisted: ppl don't jus do that i feel you bad drive the man :lol:

:/

Me eh hadda lie for that, the man did his sheit and threw the water. I haven't been on the road long but I have gotten my share of bad drives.

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 21st, 2012, 8:25 pm

This morning just before the Freeport flyover heading south on the U.B.H. around 9:30 an idiot driving a silver ck4 lancer (full of passengers including a child) overtake 2 cars on the shoulder. He then started swerving in and out of traffic almost hitting ah next car in all this foolishness just to end up going into freeport. On to of that, i feel he cut his springs because the car was bouncing hard.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » October 21st, 2012, 8:39 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
wheel whores wrote:yea jus the ones that always seem to be in a hurry. :roll:

:/

Me eh hadda lie for that, the man did his sheit and threw the water. I haven't been on the road long but I have gotten my share of bad drives.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 21st, 2012, 8:45 pm

Wheel.whores is the only one allowed to get bad drives apparently. Carry on.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 21st, 2012, 8:49 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Wheel.whores is the only one allowed to get bad drives apparently. Carry on.

either that or he is one who gives them

Postby nervewrecker » October 21st, 2012, 8:54 pm

I find it a bit odd someone can empty a bottle of water on your windscreen and you dont get his plate.

Had an ignorant silver b15 driver do me that on the highway already (bad drive whole road cuz I show him middle finger). My wipers work fine....didnt have to use them anyways, from what I saw its very hard to make light objects and water land on the drivers windscreen behind you.
Was going to offload a handful of coins out my window when I passed him eh....but neh....

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » October 21st, 2012, 8:56 pm

i also drive a b14

Centric

Postby Centric » October 21st, 2012, 9:06 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
nissan_king wrote:PCT 9883......drove towards me head on in Maraval. I stopped and the dude start to cuss and carry on how I blockin he gate. He livin on d main road and I really don't know who gave him the authority to forcefully block traffic just to make way for him to drive in he yard :roll:

Reminds me of a guy that drove head on to me when I was in the lane to turn right to go north by Medford, guy didn't merge before like supposed to, after his ignorance he emptied a bottle of water on my windscreen, couldn't see his plate to make the report however.

:? :? So yuh wipers there for style or wa? Chrome up an ting ent.

Please go revoke your driver's permit as soon as possible.

Postby nervewrecker » October 21st, 2012, 9:10 pm

seems his rear view mirror broken too because I now reading the dude drove head on....head on and in slow motion allowed the water bottle to empty in mid air unto hookah windscreen.
During this head on slow motion altercation hookah did not get the man plate, he was too amazed at the matrix style of emptying water on his windscreen.
By the time he figure what goin on things got back into normal speed and by the time he glance in his rear view and side mirrors water had wet it up and the culprit had punch the nos button and sped off.

ztune

Postby ztune » October 21st, 2012, 9:54 pm

Red latest model corolla PCH something, lowered with some silver big wheels really did some foolish driving tonight on the south bound swerving in and out of traffic, bumpering vehicles

Postby Trini Hookah » October 21st, 2012, 10:19 pm

nissan_king wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

rofl rofl rofl...keep going..

I actually was amazed that he did it, and I had my wipers on...he turn right to head South in the direction of FLOW's carpark etc, there was a car behind me so no, I couldn't get the plate. In any event I was turning right and just brushed it off.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 21st, 2012, 10:30 pm

This almera driver almost ran into the back of me at the end of the highway while trying to overtake another car via the left lane I was in. If you gonna give the fyaz overtaking in the left lane make sure you have enough room AND fyaz to do it. Had to swerve to my left for this kant to pass in the middle between my car and the other person. :agrue:

Postby nervewrecker » October 21st, 2012, 10:34 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
nissan_king wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

rofl rofl rofl...keep going..

I actually was amazed that he did it, and I had my wipers on...he turn right to head South in the direction of FLOW's carpark etc, there was a car behind me so no, I couldn't get the plate. In any event I was turning right and just brushed it off.

OK...so, he empty this bottle of water on your front glass while driving and it happen so quick you eh get his plate?

Hookah, you sure someone didn't shake up the man 20oz coke and it explode when he opened it so he hold it out the Window?

Something eh adding up here man.....

Postby Trini Hookah » October 21st, 2012, 10:45 pm

Nah nerve the man literally dash and drove off, looked at the gf like "that really just happened?" lol

That was the only confrontational thing that ever happened to me behind a wheel.

Oh, and before I forget a PBJ 9**** silver Galant, driver had to be drunk or sleepy, was coming from south at midnight last weekend and this man swerve from right straight to the shoulder on the southbound...and only swerving the steering left to right, he almost took a Sportero down with him.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 22nd, 2012, 6:45 am

Mus be was a gatorade bottle... :|

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 22nd, 2012, 9:21 am

nissan_king wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

better he go back ferreira optical and change out dem lenses....

nivek

Postby nivek » October 23rd, 2012, 9:29 pm

PCR 9370--- silver cube..your antics tonight almost caused me to run off the road in the vicinity of chag heading south on the highway..if myself and other drivers was not alert , there was surely going to be an accident..

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » October 24th, 2012, 7:50 am

That doubles vendor by the roundabout in Pt. Lisas must go! or at least relocate further away from the roundabout. People are parking along rivulet road causing traffic as people have to overtake to get around them. Yesterday I had the fun of sitting in traffic watching the stalemate as two tractor trailers tried to pass at the same time going in opposite directions while a 3rd one was parked up for doubles.

Postby Hook » October 24th, 2012, 7:59 am

^^^ take pics next time and send it to tv6 u report...sometimes public outcry can pressure the police into action ...it's worth a try

Centric

Postby Centric » October 24th, 2012, 8:04 am

PCW 810.....red Audi A4 slammed on the brakes and cut across 2 lanes of traffic on the Beetham to go in d gas station...The Primera in the left lane swerved into a car in the center lane to avoid the Audi. That kind of idiotic driving will kill somebody one day.

Postby cinco » October 24th, 2012, 8:09 am

demogorgon15 wrote:That doubles vendor by the roundabout in Pt. Lisas must go! or at least relocate further away from the roundabout. People are parking along rivulet road causing traffic as people have to overtake to get around them. Yesterday I had the fun of sitting in traffic watching the stalemate as two tractor trailers tried to pass at the same time going in opposite directions while a 3rd one was parked up for doubles.

yeh boy i get stick with them before it wrong

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 24th, 2012, 11:42 am

PBL 1595(i think,close though) silver b14, this major jacka$$ overtakes all the cars waiting on the lights by NP flyover and waits in the middle of the intersection for the lights to change. He does this almost everyday, waiting on a car or truck to ram his a$$ of the road for his dotishness.

No damn patience these ph and taxi drivers have.

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » October 24th, 2012, 12:53 pm

New type of gas pedal...yes it had passengers in that car.

Postby Team Loco » October 24th, 2012, 1:19 pm

Oh damn! Mr bean comes to mind

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2012, 1:25 pm

I had to do that once, when my gas pedal snapped......had to improvise and use the wire from the electric cooling fan to get sufficent lengto to pull the throttle linkage from inside the car......had to drive about 3 miles through back roads....very weird thing to do, especially with a manual car.........you'd think it would be straightforward, but convincing your right foot that it only has to work the brakes is very weird to do

Postby black start » October 24th, 2012, 1:28 pm

Altec55 wrote:Image

New type of gas pedal...yes it had passengers in that car.

i dunno if i seeing right, but he have the x cable in he hand dey?

he hada be a forking kant boidanboi. He putting people life in danger there.

Postby Hook » October 24th, 2012, 1:30 pm

:lol: man makin' a lil' change to buy ah ex cable dan