If theres a scratch on the back of your phone from rubbing against your keys and you take the phone in and say the screen isn't working, they will say the warranty is void.
For warranty to be valid you need to keep the phone in the box and never use it.
casper wrote:If theres a scratch on the back of your phone from rubbing against your keys and you take the phone in and say the screen isn't working, they will say the warranty is void.For warranty to be valid you need to keep the phone in the box and never use it.
^^^false...my co-worker own was pretty digged up and had some scratches..izza whole year she had that phone u know...it even fell a couple times in work right here...no cracks in screen or anywhere on the phone though...
stop making ur own assumptions man...cuz what u saying there isnt true
cornfused wrote:does bb work in other islands or territories?, a friend of mine went to jamrock and this is how it went.
From Antigua no network , in new Kingston no network , bmoblie said the restart battery pull , did this 3 time no network , insert digi sim in bmobile b berry , whats app works with network , 2 hrs with *100 manager says this is and isolated case , 20 mins with lime representative says this is common with tt based blackberrys . Short term option take out a 70 J sim with lime , no Trinidad resolution since Sunday
TSTT says its a network to network issue , how has your experience been with traveling through the Americas with bbm?
cornfused wrote:i see this also as the preferred option , so much for the grand connectivity of bb
casper wrote:^^^how much digi have it for???
btw i highly recommend anyone to buy phones from b-mobile eh...and no i doh work for the green network HAHAHHA
my co-worker here have a bold 2 and 3 days before her warranty was gonna expire her phones screen stopped working all of a sudden...she carried it to b-mobile where she bought it and they gave her a brand new one hassle free
i also bought a bold 3 from b-mobile and the 1st one i bought was defective...i carried it back and showed dem d scene and they gave me a brand new one and took back that one...the manager told her workers that they'd use it as a display unit...
i2smart4u wrote:casper wrote:^^^how much digi have it for???
btw i highly recommend anyone to buy phones from b-mobile eh...and no i doh work for the green network HAHAHHA
my co-worker here have a bold 2 and 3 days before her warranty was gonna expire her phones screen stopped working all of a sudden...she carried it to b-mobile where she bought it and they gave her a brand new one hassle free
i also bought a bold 3 from b-mobile and the 1st one i bought was defective...i carried it back and showed dem d scene and they gave me a brand new one and took back that one...the manager told her workers that they'd use it as a display unit...
Lucky you.......TSTT has my bold 2 (under warranty) for 2 months now for a enter key that needs to be pressed hard to input anything. After two months i went back and they told me give them 2 more weeks (oh they aint get it back yet).
But the most ridiculous part is that they gave me a nokia 5800 as a replacement phone, oh they ran out of blackberry replacements. Good thing i have an android backup!
POOR POOR SERVICE!!!!
casper wrote:^^^which branch?
1234 wrote:yea i know but i prefer dis problem fix... even with the bbm u cant see your contacts profile pics
the phne is a Verizon frm the states and unlock to the digi network btw
1234 wrote:yea i know but i prefer dis problem fix... even with the bbm u cant see your
DYNAMIX SOUNDS wrote:has ne 1 who owns a bb 9700 upgraded to os 6.0?
wats the pros and cons of it??